Stone's throw from Cesky Krumlov / Co by kamenem od Krumlova - PRO NEJVÝHODNĚJŠÍ CENU VOLEJTE PŘÍMO

www.cobykamenem.cz

Stone's throw from Cesky Krumlov / Co by kamenem od Krumlova - PRO NEJVÝHODNĚJŠÍ CENU VOLEJTE PŘÍMO Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
172 reviews Verified
Stone's throw from Cesky Krumlov / Co by kamenem od Krumlova - PRO NEJVÝHODNĚJŠÍ CENU VOLEJTE PŘÍMO
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 166 ) 4.9

Vlastimil
Vlastimil
2024.05.13
9.0 Verified
Fantastické
Advertisement
Antoine
Antoine
2024.05.08
Verified
The appartement is very nice, clean and spacious. The playroom is great for kids. Anna was very nice and helpful, we highly recommend this place!
혜란
혜란
2024.05.01
Verified
Anna's apartment is very clean, everything is prepared, so we felt comfortable to stay there. The communication was smooth and I could get feedback I needed.Also she provided helpful information about Cesky Krumlov trip.
Chin Tien
Chin Tien
2024.04.30
Verified
Superb location, within short driving distance to town centre's attractions. Nice neighbourhood to walk around. Nice Airbnb, clean and tidy. Responsive host.
Leela
Leela
2024.04.01
Verified
We loved our stay here! The kids loved the playroom as well. Very cozy home. Kitchen has everything you need! Highly recommend for families.
Advertisement
Juhee
Juhee
2024.02.27
Verified
슥소는 편안하고 좋았습니다. 아침에 주변을 산책할 수 있는 곳입니다.
Lucka
Lucka
2024.02.15
Verified
Byli jsme velice spokojeni 👍Vřele mohu doporučit❤️
Martin
Martin
2024.02.10
Verified
Moderní, příjemné ubytování v dostupné vzdálenosti od Českého Krumlova. Pohotový hostitel.
Peter
Peter
2024.02.04
Verified
Super schöne Wohnung, in ruhiger Lage. Alles was braucht und noch mehr vorhanden. Besonders die Küche ist super ausgestattet.
Advertisement
Olha
Olha
2024.01.28
10 Verified
☺Bardzo dobre wyposażenie mieszkanie , jest tam wszystko żeby zostać na dłuższy czas(pralka, suszarka dla odzieży ). Przepiękny pokój z zabawkami dla dzieci. Nawet podstawka i nakładka do toalety dla dzieci . Dobrze wyposażona kuchnia ( przyprawy , olej ,sól, cukier,). Właścicielka wysłałam nam mapę gdzie znajdziemy najlepszy widoki i atrakcje miasta. ☹W nocy ogrzewanie zostało wyłożone( na ulicę był mróz w związku z czym nie było zbyt ciepło )
Shi Ming
Shi Ming
2024.01.19
Verified
Hosts take great pride in their place and it shows - it is well equipped and decorated. Very spacious and family friendly with the dedicated playroom for kids.Many recommendations for local attractions.
B
B
2024.01.09
Verified
It was a pretty, clean and spacious accommodation. The owner was very kind and provided enough useful information. Thank you very much. I would like to stay again if I come to this area next time.
Michal
Michal
2024.01.08
10 Verified
Naprosto výjimečné ☺ Velmi příjemné a cenově dostupné ubytování v atraktivní lokalitě, komunikace s majiteli bez problémů, bezvadně vybavená herna pro děti, vhodně zařízená a hezky dekorovaná kuchyně, k dispozici dobrá káva. Rádi se zase vrátíme.
Advertisement
Štefan
Štefan
2024.01.06
Verified
Veľmi pekné miesto, kde sa cítite okamžite ako doma. Priestory sú velkorysé a dobre vybavené. Okolie ponúka mnoho príležitostí na výlety. Hostitelia boli prívetiví, ústretoví a nápomocní, skvelo komunikovali.
Anna
Anna
2023.12.31
Verified
Krásné, útulné, ubytování.pocit soukromí. skvělá komunikace s majiteli.úžasný výchozí bod pro výlet směr Kutná Hora.Krásné lesy v okolí.Doporučuji pro odpočinek od víru velkoměsta.
Aarathi
Aarathi
2023.12.23
Verified
I just finished my Czech trip and back home, the first thing I wanted to do was write about our stay at Anna's and Mira's.It's a beautiful house on the corner of the street in Kájov, close to Cesky Krumlov. We came by car and the hosts were considerate to check if we needed a parking spot in advance. The instructions to open the door were so detailed and funny. The house was warm when we reached in the cold evening of December.The reservation I made initially was only for three but had to request for one more later which the hosts kindly accommodated. The entire house was so cozy. We stayed only for a night and had all we needed in the kitchen. We tried all kinds of tea that night, also local beer and an ice-cream, thanks to them.There were also dozen of books to read and I fortunately found time early morning to read one. We also got the Czech homemade biscuits from Anna and Mira. ❤️I hope to visit Cesky again and stay here longer.Thank you Anna and Mary for everything.
Tomáš
Tomáš
2023.12.16
Verified
Krásné a poklidné ubytování, které můžeme doporučit rodině s malými dětmi. Zejména jsme ocenili dětský koutek. Hostitelka byla velice milá a ochotná.
Advertisement
Bohumil
Bohumil
2023.12.11
10 Verified
Naprosto výjimečné ☺ Vše bylo v naprostém pořádku. Velmi ochotná a nápomocná paní majitelka. Parkování u domu. Podkrovní byt se samostatným vchodem, vkusně zařízen a vybaven. Naprosté pohodlí domova. Dobrá dostupnost do Krumlova,na Kleť,k Lipnu... ☹ Nic
AnneChris
AnneChris
2023.11.24
Verified
Sehr schöne Wohnung. Das Spielzimmer ist gerade für kleine Kinder toll. Schöne Ausstattung.
Katharina
Katharina
2023.11.19
Verified
Tiché a útulné ubytování, vše potřebné na místě, Český Krumlov i Lipno kousek, milí hostitelé, vřele doporučuji a ráda se sem vrátím. Velké plus pro hosty s dětmi je krásná herna.