Tiller, Bradley DDS

Tiller, Bradley DDS Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
33 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Kelly Daunno
Kelly Daunno
2024.02.08
I have been going to Coastal Dental since 2016. When I started I had a mouth full of issues. Dr. Tiller has been fantastic and he has gotten me to a better place with my teeth. I have also seen Dr. Barnes if Dr. Tiller wasn't there or available. He too has been wonderful. All of the staff are pleasant. My entire family goes there as well. I would 100% recommend anyone who is looking for a dentist to come here. I moved 45 min away and still will make the drive to them.
Samantha Noriega
Samantha Noriega
2023.09.21
I can’t say enough good things about this place. I come from over an hour away to see Dr. Tiller and his team. They can always fit you in for an emergency and everyone is super friendly!
Mark Grondahl
Mark Grondahl
2023.07.29
Been going to Coastal Dental for two years and like them very much. Amy is my hygienist and Dr Barnes my dentist. They are two of my all time favorites. So far I've never waited and all staff are friendly.
Blues Lover
Blues Lover
2023.07.25
I am so grateful I came here! After moving to MB 5 years ago I have struggled finding the right dentist. I was recommended to Coastal Dental in '21 but didn't fully make the switch until yesterday..in pain..they made room for me and gave me a number of solutions at reasonable prices. The entire staff from the front desk to the assistant and dentist were all fantastic. I found my new dentist for life! Lol. Thank you so much!
Stephen Hock
Stephen Hock
2023.05.12
I moved to the area recently and opened a new business so my schedule has been hectic. I have had work done on 3 occasions and had some pain after one procedure. Called at 7:45am and seen at 8. Class act all the way around to the friendly front of house to dental assistants and dentists.
Tracy Herbert
Tracy Herbert
2023.04.19
I am terrified of dentist bad experiences in the past, but I needed help with a very painful tooth and needed a clinic available around my work,chose coastal and got an appointment immediately for the next day to suit my work schedule, Dr Barnes and all the staff were fantastic ,made me feel at ease ,pulled the demon tooth at my request and I will definitely make routine visits with them, avoid more damage to my teeth. Thanks tothe staff..oh and they are affordable too.
emily M
emily M
2023.01.27
Was seen the same day I called. Dr and staff were all wonderful. Glad I found a great practice for my dental needs.
Robert Palmieri
Robert Palmieri
2023.01.24
As a new patient who recently moved to Murrells Inlet, I was behind on my dental care due to covid and relocating. I had a minor emergency, and the office staff recognized my need and scheduled an evaluation with Dr. Newton in a matter of a few days. Drs. Barnes and Tiller took care of all my needs efficiently and it was a stress free experience. The entire office staff's professionalality prepares patients for an excellent dental experience. Excellent!! Thank you so much.
Renee Pannell
Renee Pannell
2022.09.06
Fantastic team of doctors, tech's, receptionists and hygienist! The office is cute, clean & conveniently located. I definitely recommend them!
Jarrett E
Jarrett E
2022.02.22
Sesaldo Mendaros
Sesaldo Mendaros
2022.01.01
I had a "new patient" appointment last Thursday Dec 30. During the visit, I felt genuinely welcomed and taken cared of. Lucia, Ashley? (I forgot her name), and Dr. Barnes were great at explaining their assessment on my dental health. They know how much I wanted a cleaning on that day but my dental procedure would not fit their schedule. Even if they scheduled me for the earliest available appointment (Jan 3) Dr. Barnes nonetheless conducted light procedure that'll allow me to be "party-ready" for the new year! 😁 The vibe of the place makes me comfortable that I didn't even notice any "clinic visit" awkwardness and anxiety. I so like the place that I paid in advance my next two visits. I highly recommend this place!
Horry Handyman
Horry Handyman
2021.11.04
By far the best dentist in the area. I would highly recommend.
Marie Waring
Marie Waring
2021.09.13
I called to see if they take medicaid. Right after I had asked, they hung up on me!
Elizabeth Sokolowski
Elizabeth Sokolowski
2021.08.16
I would highly recommend this office . I started going as an emergency patient. They saw me right away . Dr . Czechner is my dentist now . She is kind gentle and makes you feel at ease . Rhonda and Nicole are knowledgeable and very nice . The front desk ppl are great also . Thank you .
Pamela DeRuvo
Pamela DeRuvo
2021.07.15
Never have I called an office and the dentist or doctor answer the phone but Dr. Tiller did. Excellent care by a team of employees who show that they care more about their patients than they do the money.
William Cassidy
William Cassidy
2021.04.23
Everything was excellent. Great experience.
Allison Nelson
Allison Nelson
2020.11.04
Dr. Barnes and his staff have been incredible to our family. We recently switched our family to Costal Dental Group and could not be more pleased. This cutting edge facility is clean, the hygentists very knowledgable, gentle, and kind, and Dr. Barnes is fantastic! My kids love him and he manages to make your experience at the dentist an enjoyable one. I would highly recommened Dr. Barnes to anyone!
You're are
You're are
2020.10.12
Absolutely amazing I didn’t even have an appointment and they took me anyway at 6:30 at night my husband had an appointment and they took both of us. Their staff was amazing Dr. Barnes is wonderfulWe were both able to get treated and have been told that we would have to see an oral surgeon and I was told I would lose two teeth but it was only one and the fee was a very small fee compared to what it would have been at an oral surgeon. Then after we were done we left his office around 8 o’clock with a baggie in hand and in that bag he was gauze and his personal cell phone number in case of an emergency and I was like wow. It gets better then Dr. Barnes called my husband Saturday morning to check in and make sure we were both OK And I was like wow!!! And to top off my wonderful experience just the other day we receive a hand written card from Dr. Barnes Himself I thought wow what a wonderful experience truly sincere experience. So thank you Dr. Barnes and thank you to your staff for helping us in a time where we weren’t sure where to go so I am so grateful thank you. Mechele Catcher
Courtney Suggs
Courtney Suggs
2020.05.29
The staff at Coastal Dental are EXCELLENT!! They were welcoming and friendly from the moment I walked through the door! Dr. Barnes was efficient and painless!! I didn’t have to wait and I got out early!!! It was a PERFECT experience!! Thank you 🙏🏻 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Becca Holmes
Becca Holmes
2020.05.29