CMS Live Web Specialists

CMS Live Web Specialists Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Matthew Walker
Matthew Walker
2020.11.03
The guys at CMS have provided us with a professional, personal and very reliable service during the design, build and ongoing development of our website. A first rate service
Advertisement
Adam Turner
Adam Turner
2019.10.31
Martin at CMS always does an amazing job for us. He is really easy to deal with and gets on with the job nice and quickly. He always prices things fairly too. I highly recommend CMS Live.
David Morgan
David Morgan
2019.08.23
We needed to update our website and CMS Live provided exactly what we needed. Without any fuss or drama our new website was built and the transition from our old provider worked perfectly. Thank you for the great work!
Phil Coughlan
Phil Coughlan
2019.05.10
I want to thank you guys for all your hard work building our new websites. They look great! I appreciate how much work and detail you have put into the sites, not to mention the on-going support. I would recommend CMS Live to anyone. Thank you!
Simon Whyatt
Simon Whyatt
2018.09.26
I've worked with various web developers over the years, but now work exclusively with CMS Live thanks to their great combination of value and reliability. The work they have done for me has not only always been of high quality, but also delivered on time, and on budget - two rarities in the industry in my previous experience! I would highly recommend their services.
Advertisement
Emma FMW
Emma FMW
2018.08.30
CMS Live have been an amazing help to both sides of our business, helping to sort our our existing golf equipment site that was in a mess with security issues due to previous bad management. Martin was extremely patient with us as we had little knowledge of how these things worked and taught us lots of the basics so we could resolve some issues on our own - not an easy task - he deserves a medal! Then following on he used our existing site to create a template for a completely new workwear site and liaised with our suppliers in Sweden on our behalf to create data files to enable us to use their catalogue of products which is proving to be successful. CMS Live is what every business needs that does not have its own in house IT & Web team - they have proved to be trustworthy, diligent and efficient and i would not hesitate to recommend! We use them now on a monthly basis to keep out sites secure and up to date. ?
Ian Bythell
Ian Bythell
2018.07.03
CMS Live have given us a professional, personal and very reliable service during the design, build, updating and ongoing development of our websites. No job has proved too large or too small over the 10 years they have been our web specialists. They are heavily involved in our email campaigns, marketing ideas and daily ensure our property data, prices and property photos are up to date.
Colne TownCouncil
Colne TownCouncil
2018.07.03
We would recommend CMS Live to anyone looking to have a website built and managed
Lee Langley
Lee Langley
2018.01.02
recommends
Advertisement
Pendle Slot Racing
Pendle Slot Racing
2017.01.11
We needed to upgrade our ecommerce website. CMS Live have helped us develop our website every step of the way, with exceptional knowledge but most importantly great support! If we have any questions or issues, Martin always quickly comes up with the answers.
Ivan Dale
Ivan Dale
2016.11.04
recommends
A beautiful place to appreciate nature at its most peaceful. The pool is fantastic. And the hosts are welcoming , friendly and very helpful. ... now my friends :)
Chriselda Azzopardi
Chriselda Azzopardi
2016.11.04
recommends
We keep going back whenever we can so beautiful and peaceful it's our little paradise, truly relaxing, love it.
Roaming Roosters
Roaming Roosters
2016.03.13
CMS Live have been with us from the beginning. With their technical expertise, ongoing commitment and un-paralled ambition to get the task done, we get the job done to the highest standards on time and on budget!
Advertisement
Scruples Menswear
Scruples Menswear
2016.03.13
CMS have been a pleasure to work alongside. Professional, punctual and always able to read between the lines and produce results we are very happy with.
Petty Estate Agents
Petty Estate Agents
2016.03.13
CMS Live have given us a professional, personal and very reliable service during the design, build, updating and ongoing development of our websites. No job has proved too large or too small over the 8 years they have been our web specialists. They are heavily involved in our email campaigns, marketing ideas and daily ensure our property data, prices and property photos are up to date.
Miguel Ángel Herrera Gutiérrez
Miguel Ángel Herrera Gutiérrez
2015.06.30
recommends
One of the most beautiful places in South Europe. A place that everyone should experience... Congratulations !!!
Zoe Dickinson
Zoe Dickinson
2014.08.19
Brilliant service! Friendly, knowledgeable guys and so patient too! Will and IS recommending you to everyone!
Advertisement
Anne Langley
Anne Langley
2014.07.25
recommends
Fantastic place to relax and just chill out
Richard Langley
Richard Langley
2014.02.09
recommends
Beautiful
Margaret Duckworth
Margaret Duckworth
2014.01.08
Always excellent work ~ check these guys out