CMD PAT Testing Reviews

CMD PAT Testing Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

www.cmdpattesting.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Alan Smith
Alan Smith
2020-12-19
recommends
Chris was very helpful and efficient. He did a good job, came at short notice and his charges were very reasonable. I would definitely recommend him.
Advertisement
Diane Nicholson
Diane Nicholson
2020-12-02
recommends
Great service by Chris. Use him every year for my wedding electrical goods. Gear service and great price. Highly recommended.
Harry Eardley
Harry Eardley
2020-12-01
recommends
CMD PAT testing comes with a fantastic wealth of knowledge and advice. I’m always happy with the service and would highly recommend CMD PAT testing to everyone. Very professional, polite and affordable.
Scott Ransome
Scott Ransome
2020-11-30
recommends
CMD has been doing my PAT testing for the last 5 years brilliant service from them all the time I would highly recommend them for your pat testing.
Mark Young
Mark Young
2020-11-30
recommends
Fantastic service- PAT testing done at a time that suited me and certificate was with me that day to display on my website. Even gave me advice on maintenance of my electrical equipment. Top job!
Advertisement
Paul Watson
Paul Watson
2020-11-30
recommends
top man great prices i use Chris every year for my PAT testing
Julie Miller
Julie Miller
2020-11-30
recommends
We use CMD every year for our Pat testing and wouldnt go anywhere else. Chris is always on time, professional and charges excellent rates; unbeatable service! Thanks for the excellent work once again Chris, see you next year!
Mark Anthony
Mark Anthony
2020-03-17
recommends
Always does a great job for Rspca at Chester le street