Clipper Marine Reviews

Clipper Marine Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 176 reviews

www.clippermarine.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (176)
Michael Shuttleworth
Michael Shuttleworth
2024-02-20
Samantha the agent we have delt with to purchase are boat has been wonderfully efficient and a pleasure to deal with.
charles burt
charles burt
2024-02-11
Ben Nichols has been first class guiding us through a Greenline order. We look forward to furthering our ownership relationship. Highly recommended company!!
Frank Sobczak
Frank Sobczak
2023-12-14
A ship dealer who knows his job. Best service and communication even after the purchase. Absolutely recommendable
Armin Rösch
Armin Rösch
2023-12-14
Ich habe über Clipper Marine Spain eine Bavaria C42 gekauft und dabei mein altes Boot in Zahlung gegeben. Meine Beraterin Veronika Lentz hat mich mit großem Engagement und hoher Fachkompetenz bei dem ganzen Prozess begleitet. Alles lief wie geplant. Ich kann Clipper Marine und meine Beraterin uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
graham hansen
graham hansen
2023-11-10
Jack handled the sale of our motorboat very efficiently and kept us informed through the whole process.
jordi busquets
jordi busquets
2023-10-28
Muy atento y eficaz
Nils Weidenbruch
Nils Weidenbruch
2023-09-12
Thanks for helping us find our dream boat.
Gary Stallard
Gary Stallard
2023-09-04
Made the whole process buying my first boat very simple , very helpful and sorted everything with no fuss , always there to answer any questions through the process , thank you
Oxifree1
Oxifree1
2023-08-29
Katy at Clipper in Swanwick Marina looked after the sale of my boat very thoroughly and professionally. Easy brokerage service with dedicated interest in selling your boat quickly and delivering value for the seller.
Alan Mikkelson
Alan Mikkelson
2023-07-14
Went to view a boat , the broker was very helpful good location and easy parking
Alistair Devlin
Alistair Devlin
2023-07-10
Just wanted to thank Ben, Nick and all the team at Clipper Marine in Swanwick. We bought a used Bavaria from Clipper Marine and from start to finish the whole process was effortless with Ben smoothing the seas before us as we got our new boat up to the Clyde here in Scotland. The boat was perfectly packed up for it's journey by road northwards and everything arrived in perfect order. She is now safely in her new summer berth on the Clyde and if I ever can afford to buy another Bavaria sail boat, my first port of call will be Clipper Marine, that's for sure!
Roman Petrovski
Roman Petrovski
2023-07-07
Katy kept us informed through every step of the process. All necessary works were performed speedily, and the deal went through smoothly. Great, highly professional job. Thank you!
Martin Alexander
Martin Alexander
2023-06-22
Clipper Marine has just sold our Greenline 33. It was a very good experience throughout. Ben and Katy were extremely pleasant and helpful.
Rainer Kruck
Rainer Kruck
2023-06-19
Ein großes Lob an das gesamte Clipper Team. Support und schnelles Agieren und Reagieren ist in der heutigen Zeit nicht selbstverständlich. Bei Clipper Marine wird das jederzeit in den Fokus gestellt!! Durch die super Vernetzung von Clipper Marine auf den Balearen war es auch immer möglich rasch und unkompliziert einen Liegeplatz zu bekommen. Vielen Dank!!
Hans Wach
Hans Wach
2023-06-17
Sehr kompetente Beratung und auch nach Auslieferung jederzeit hilfsbereit wenn es darum geht, allfällige Mängel zügig zu beheben
Garry Latimer
Garry Latimer
2023-06-15
Jam R
Jam R
2023-06-15
I dealt with Katy while purchasing my boat, she was very knowledgeable and talked me through the process, a pleasure to deal with. Thank you :-)
Markham Marine
Markham Marine
2023-06-14
Excellent brokerage, Jack in Poole was incredibly helpful and I recommend them highly. Thanks for making things much easier Jack.
Ed Dennis
Ed Dennis
2023-06-12
Avoid at all costs. We used these to sell a vessel, arrogant staff members, failure to return calls, needed chasing constantly. Confusion with paperwork, long drawn out headache from start to finish, avoid avoid…
Nick
Nick
2023-06-08
Unfortunately their professionalism ends after they receive balance payment. Extremely poor communication, abusive and almost extortionate hidden charges and lack of knowledge in all matters regarding sales action. Worst thing is that they bear absolutely no responsibility for their actions. Avoid any type of transaction with them, especially charter companies all over the world. Even if you have a better quotation from them you will probably end up paying more. Sales action was performed through Clipper Marine Spain, subsidiary of Clipper Marine Uk which made things even more complicated. Review regarding purchase of brand new 2023 Bavaria C42.