Click Return - Digital Marketing Agency

www.clickreturn.co.uk

Click Return - Digital Marketing Agency Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
56 reviews Verified
Click Return - Digital Marketing Agency
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 56 ) 5.0

Steve Burkin
Steve Burkin
2024.05.15
Vey Interesting presentation.
Tom Rose
Tom Rose
2024.03.08
Been with Click Return for over 5 years and have always helped us with our current and on going needs. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.
John Lightburn
John Lightburn
2024.02.27
The team at Clickreturn are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Very easy to deal with and highly recommend working with them. Not easy to have folk point out the glaring errors on your website but they soften the blow with good tips, create new habits and show the improvements being made.
Reply from Click Return - Digital Marketing Agency 2024.02.26
HI John, Thank you for the glowing recommendation. One thing we tend to see with websites & SEO is the clients don't really understand what they have, where they currently are & how things can get better. This is where we differ from other companies. We like to educate our clients on the content they can create to improve their rankings and show them how to use this content to attract more customers to the website. It is great see your SEO & PPC bringing in more new students and I look forward to helping you grow your online presence further to reach your attendance capacity. Cheers Brad
M Nguyen
M Nguyen
2024.02.23
We have been working with Click Return for a number of years now, they have a great team, very friendly and always available to assist with our needs and answer our queries.
Ben Rigby
Ben Rigby
2024.02.20
Click Return is the perfect place for ambitious digital marketers to learn and develop skills. With Brad's expertise you will be exposed to the very best industry practices spanning website design and build, SEO, PPC, CRM, analytics, and beyond. I continue to apply the same strategies and knowledge Brad taught at my current employment which propelled the company to a 10x increase in monthly web enquiries within 3 months. For lack of a better analogy, he taught me how to look under the hood of a business, pinpoint the issues and develop strategies to accelerate online growth (and even how to master spreadsheets - I still wonder if he was the guy that might've invented them). Brad's an extremely rare mentor and an trusted friend which I rely on for digital advice, and he continues to provide invaluable solutions. Whether you are looking to enhance your digital marketing career, or even a company/ owner seeking a digital marketing agency to boost online growth - I encourage you to get in touch with Brad.
Reply from Click Return - Digital Marketing Agency 2024.02.26
Hi Ben, Thank you for the stupendous review. One of my passions as you know is teaching and nurturing new talent. That is how I like to give back. I love taking my years of SEO, PPC & Website knowledge and passing it on new apprentices and clients alike. Then watching them flourish. Thanks again Ben & just call if you need anything. Cheers Brad
The Cocktail Lab
The Cocktail Lab
2024.02.19
We have been working with Click Return for several years now to help us with our PPC advertisement, we have experienced great ROI and the team was always available, fast and friendly in addressing our questions and concerned. Customer service is TOP! They have recently built our new website with an improved SEO results. Thanks Bred, Chloe and Stewart! (Apologies if I'm forgetting about anyone in the team)
Reply from Click Return - Digital Marketing Agency 2024.02.27
Hi Andrea & Claudio, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. As a team we are sooo proud of your website design, its SEO & PPC campaign and present your high conversion rates as a shining example of brilliance. You're always a pleasure to work with & we look forward growing together over the years ahead. Thanks again. Brad, Chloe and Stuart!
Aydogan Unal
Aydogan Unal
2024.02.19
recommend Click Return enough for their exceptional services! They brilliantly designed and built our Turkey dental tourism business website. From day one, their team has been friendly, professional, and excellent with communication. We've also entrusted them with our PPC campaigns, and the results have been nothing short of amazing! The conversions speak volumes about their expertise in digital marketing. Looking forward, we are excited about future collaborations with Click Return. We have upcoming projects in social media and SEO that we can't wait to dive into. Thank you, Click Return, for being an integral part of our business journey so far!
Reply from Click Return - Digital Marketing Agency 2024.02.20
Hi Aydogan, Thanks for the great review. We're really pleased with your website design performance. It was a challenge creating a site that reassures people that getting dentistry done in Turkey is safe and highlighting your UK dentist backed warranty has done this brilliantly. Straight away we got a good amount of enquiries from the SEO & Google Ads. Cheers Brad
St Lukes
St Lukes
2024.02.15
We're really happy with the website Click Return developed for us. They understood our requirements and how we worked straight away, and planned the process pragmatically and thoroughly. They advised us on SEO and keywords and we get far more enquiries since the new site launched. They've made us approach things differently and future-proofed how we show up online - it's great!
Reply from Click Return - Digital Marketing Agency 2024.02.19
Hi Louie & Lisa, Thanks so much for your feedback! We're thrilled with how your new wordpress website design came out. It look great and although switching from Sheep CRM to Membership Works was a big change for you internally it is allowing your members to book on events easily, which is great. It's also fantastic to see your SEO working so well and your meeting rooms being fully booked out because of your high Google rankings. Thanks again. Brad
Zabihullah Khan
Zabihullah Khan
2024.02.07
Lesley Simmons
Lesley Simmons
2024.01.27
Brad was professional and skilled in meeting my requirements. I was really pleased with the end results and would highly recommend his service.
Reply from Click Return - Digital Marketing Agency 2024.02.26
Hi Lesley, Thanks for the review. Your wordpress website was small but perfectly formed to rank on Google so local people could find your art therapy service. Helping you grow and support your local community. Thanks again. Brad
Rebecca Crowther
Rebecca Crowther
2023.07.28
I have worked with Brad and the team for a while now and they have provided so much support for our digital marketing presence. Always on hand if I have a question. Their advice and guidance have helped to drive traffic to our website which we have been able to convert into candidates and clients. I know we wouldn't have been able to do this without their support as the world of SEO in particular is a minefield and ever-changing but Click Return keeps up with the updates, letting us know what we need to be aware of. Thank you so much for your hard work.
Reply from Click Return - Digital Marketing Agency 2024.02.26
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for kind review. It was really good to work with you during your years as a Head of Marketing as KSB recruitment. As you know being a one person marketing department inside a busy company can be lonely at times. It was our pleasure to work along side you giving support, technical guidance on SEO, PPC & Analytics. As well as helping you to navigate the complex process of reporting company online performance to your managers and peers. Thanks again & if you do need anything in your new role then just pick up the phone. Brad
SamuraiPenny
SamuraiPenny
2023.05.21
Tried Green Olive yesterday evening - excellent food, very tasty indeed. OH had gyro, I had dolmades and olives. All delicious.
Lucy Ellis
Lucy Ellis
2023.03.11
We had a Vent Axia MVHR system installed by the dwelling doctors in February 2023, after moving into a 1960s bungalow in summer 2022 and having a winter full of condensation and mold problems. Our windows and porch were dripping every day and a number of walls were covered in mold after a cold spell. Our clothes and bedding were always damp and the house was always cold and smelt damp. After the MVRH was installed the problems ended within a day! Alan did our quote and was very thorough and professional. Alan and Scfott did the install o ver 2.5 days and were so polite, on time and left the rooms as clean as they found them . They actually left the attic tidier! It was a costly system compared to PIV, but we would get the same system and use the dwelling doctors again without hesitation.
Caroline Smith
Caroline Smith
2023.02.20
We have been working with Click Return for a number of years now and they initially came to help us with our PPC advertising. We already had it set up, but we didn’t think it was working as well as it should, so we asked them to go through it and see how it could be improved. When Brad went through it, we realised that we were actually wasting around 40% of our budget on terms that were not related to PCB Manufacture – something we obviously wanted fixing straight away! Brad rectified this and then installed tracking onto our website so we were able to see where our conversions were happening. This was helpful because we could now see where our visitors were coming from and which key words worked/didn’t work for us. Following on from this, we realised our site could be performing much better so we asked Click Return. Search Engine Optimisation was the answer and they began to optimise our pages to improve our site numbers and ultimately generate more organic traffic. The new site went live in April 2015 and we have seen a fantastic increase in business. Brad recently came to our factory and spent time filming me at various stages of our production process so that the videos could be uploaded throughout the next six months, which means that there will be new content on the site regularly without us having to worry about it – we can just get on with what we do best. From day one, we have had a first-rate working relationship with the team at Click Return and feel our requests are always handled promptly and efficiently, whether that be creating a Christmas message for our site, removing information that is out of date or answering all of our queries regarding our PPC. We would highly recommend Click Return to any company wanting to increase their online presence and get more customers!
Sam Coles
Sam Coles
2023.02.17
I dipped my toe in the water with Brad with the SEO of my previous website and later hired Click Return to also handle my Google Adwords. When I was ready to update my website they were the natural choice to create it. Brad advised on a WordPress template site that gave me the look I wanted but without the high costs of a bespoke site. I don’t think that anyone ever realises that it isn’t a bespoke site. I have had so many compliments from prospective clients about the website telling me that’s the reason they picked up the phone. I like to think some of that is the photographs of my work! However, I know it’s also to do with the way the site looks and functions. In it’s first year it brought a return that was many times my investment and it has done so every year since. The Click Return team have helped us learn to add to and change the website in house. This gives us control of the basic every day maintenance and means we only need to get the “big guns” in for the hard stuff. In regular phone/on-line meetings Brad advises and guides us with SEO and Adwords so things keep going the way that we need them to. Thanks Brad and Click Return.
Reply from Click Return - Digital Marketing Agency 2024.02.26
Hi Sam, Thank you for your lovely review. Your website does look great. Which as a process is always made so much easier when the client supplies stunning photos and the photos of your lighting designs are professionally taken and they look gorgeous. Because of the high quality images your website gets a great conversion rate from your SEO and high Google rankings, around 3% which is great. Thanks again. Brad
Jonathan Mann
Jonathan Mann
2023.02.17
As an IT Consultant, I have dealt with a multitude of SEO and web analytic related companies but none have impressed me as much as Brad. He has a full and in-depth understanding of this critical aspect of business marketing and has helped dramatically improve the fortunes of many of our mutual clients. Brad mixes an absolute knowledge of his chosen business sector with an easy, approachable manner which results in the perfect combination for anyone requiring specialist SEO and web analysis. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brad in this sphere of business. Jonathan Mann - BlueCircle IT
Amethyst Surveys
Amethyst Surveys
2023.02.17
We Recommend Brad and Clickreturn 100%! Before we used their services, a few enquiries would come in to the website and we had no idea how they found us. Now with the correct tracking in place, we understand what brings customers to us & we focus on the marketing that works the best. We now get more than double the enquiries we used to through our website and our 'new client' list is growing by the day.
Ashley Bishop
Ashley Bishop
2023.02.16
We recently decided to use Click Return to help us boost our presence in the serviced office industry, and we are so pleased the results. They have been a pleasure to work with and have done an excellent job helping us develop our website and online strategy. Their expertise in websites, SEO and Google Ads have been invaluable in helping us reach our goals. The team at Click Return certainly know their stuff. Highly recommended!
Yvens Tiamou
Yvens Tiamou
2023.01.31
Brad is a great Marketing teacher. I first arrived at Click Return as an apprentice and was given a first-class education in digital marketing. Since then my role within the company grew and so did my learning. I owe Brad a solemn thank you for all that he has done for me. Any potential apprentice looking to kick-start their career in digital marketing would be well served with Brad as a manager and teacher.
Hertfordshire Air Conditioning
Hertfordshire Air Conditioning
2023.01.17
I’ve done business with Clickreturn for some time now and can thoroughly recommend Brad and his team. They are professional and reliable, and extremely approachable, so I would have no trouble in recommending Clickreturn to develop your website. We particularly like how complex details are so readily and easily explained which, in the Air Conditioning industry, we particularly appreciate.
Reply from Click Return - Digital Marketing Agency 2023.01.17
HI Ken, Thank you so much for the review. With you as an Air Conditioning Company working in the Herts, Beds & London areas we know that your industry is really competitive. So guiding you as to the best ways to improve your website and online marketing is what we love to do. Thanks again Brad