Click Convert Marketing Reviews

Click Convert Marketing Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 41 reviews

www.clickconvertmarketing.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Kevin McHale
Kevin McHale
2021-11-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Click Convert has been excellent to work with. Katherine is a pleasure!
Advertisement
Roger Graver
Roger Graver
2021-11-02
Our Google Ads have performed much better and are where we want them to be thanks to Click Convert. Fraser is the man! He has a good understanding of how Google Ads works and he explains everything, which I appreciate as a marketer that doesn't have such expertise.
Reply from Click Convert Marketing 2021-11-03
Thank you for your great review
Michael Marks
Michael Marks
2021-11-01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Our business tried 5 different companies for our PPC needs over the past few years. Before that I was the one handling it all. Since switching to Click Convert Marketing our ROI has increased significantly. Danielle has taken our account and improved upon it ten fold. She is professional, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Since she's done such an outstanding job, I have more time to spend on our business rather than the tedious work of running a PPC campaign. As I look back at the several years we've been with Click Convert Marketing, I realize they have become an integral part of our business's success. Thank you Danielle and Click Convert Marketing for all the hard work!
Mark Kuli
Mark Kuli
2021-11-01
Positive
Professionalism
ClickConvert has been a big help to our business. The complex nature of placing ads on Google and Facebook is made so much easier with their assistance. Fraser (our account manager) is fantastic and I highly recommend the whole company .
Golf International
Golf International
2021-10-29
I've been working with Victoria and now Matt for over a year. They're great - attentive and have brought relevant buyers to our website while reducing monthly costs.
Advertisement
Haleigh Stallworth
Haleigh Stallworth
2021-10-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been working with Click Convert for a year and had very specific goals for our Google advertising when we started. I was very skeptical at first but we developed a plan and executed it, leading to one of our best years in our 21 year history of selling online. My representative Fraser is a pleasure to work with and has done a fantastic job managing our account and keeping me in the loop.
Reply from Click Convert Marketing 2021-10-29
Thank you so much Haleigh for your review, we really appreciate your review.
MAIDinNC HouseCleaningService
MAIDinNC HouseCleaningService
2021-10-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have used Click Convert for three years and have been thrilled with the results of their campaign management. Our advertising costs have steadily decreased while our legitimate clicks have significantly increased. Their employees are very knowledgable and are a pleasure to work with!
Quentin Turner
Quentin Turner
2021-10-26
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
It took a long time for me to switch over to click convert, but i'm glad that I did. I appreciate that we have comfortable and casual meetings that compare exactly where I am to where I was. The team has been very responsive to my own questions (some would say paranoia) to make sure we do what is best for my business, especially as it pertains to seasonal adjustments. I would recommend them to anyone trying to sift through all of the 'noise' of different SEM / SEO companies. I definitely feel more comfortable than previously, and I feel they're actually using the time to improve things as opposed to resting on their laurels after a month or two of setting up.
Matthew Pfeiffer
Matthew Pfeiffer
2021-10-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We started working with Click Convert about a year ago now after looking for a new company to help improve our SEO and PPC initiatives. Since the very beginning our account managers, Gary and Aidan, have been extremely helpful. They have completely restructured and rebuilt our campaigns and we have seen a drastic increase in qualified leads and repeat traffic to our site. They provide detailed insight and a willingness to thoroughly explain exactly what's being done on your account. It's the first time I've seen our ad budget used with such precision. There's no question on the value you'll gain with Click Convert.
Advertisement
Matt Kerster
Matt Kerster
2021-10-22
Both Aidan and Gary are very knowledgeable and helpful with Google ads. They are easy to work with, flexible and above everything else produce results for us with sales leads. I recommend them. Keep up the good work.
Mercedes Cardenas
Mercedes Cardenas
2021-10-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are so happy that Click Convert found US!! Since day 1 the entire team has been nothing but AMAZING, but a special shout out to our account manager Katherine Fawkes! She is not only extremely knowledgable, kind, prompt, and professional but she really goes the extra mile. We are so lucky to be working with her. :)
Stephanie Campbell
Stephanie Campbell
2021-10-21
I have been working with Click to Convert for over a year now. I am very impressed with David Winter who is the marketing manager for our account. He has increased relevant traffic to our site and has worked with us on making changes to our campaign which has produced positive results. I would recommend them!
Trevor Cobb
Trevor Cobb
2021-10-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
David at Click Convert has been working with us for a few years now. I am totally impressed that David beavers away behind the scenes fixing, adding, optimising our google adwords and google shopping while I can get on with just running my business. Our spend is carefully monitored and wasted words quickly removed. I think that with the ever changing market place it is best to leave the work to the experts such as Click convert.
Advertisement
Stafford Kramer
Stafford Kramer
2021-10-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Our sales wouldn't be where they are without them!
Joe Lovchik
Joe Lovchik
2021-10-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I think I've tried just about every PPC management company there is and never before had the level of support, attention to detail, and professionalism that I found at Click Convert.
Jim Oglesby
Jim Oglesby
2021-10-15
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
I've been working with Click Convert for a year, and they are a fantastic group! My website sales have steadily increased under their guidance. My client contact, Nia, is fabulous! Not only is she knowledgeable and professional, she is an absolute delight to speak with. And I very much admire their willingness to work with me in the US and accommodate the 6-hour time difference. The Team is responsive and makes me feel like I'm their only client. Highly recommended!
Anthony Bucci
Anthony Bucci
2021-10-14
Positive
Value
Our company is very impressed with Click Convert Marketing. We have seen an increase in web traffic, inquiries, sales, and new customers. Our account manager is professional and enjoyable to work with - he has reduced our cost and brought ideas to our marketing plan that we didn't even know were possible. One of our new product lines has increased in sales by 20x from the previous year in the past 6 months!!! The onboarding process was very detailed and customized to our unique business and in comparison to the overall marketplace for these same services, their pricing was the best we found! I would highly recommend Click Convert to anyone looking to optimize their online presence and grow their business.
Advertisement
Castlewood LLC
Castlewood LLC
2021-10-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Click Convert is the BEST! David Winter is our account advisor who has optimized our search and shopping campaigns resulting in a 30% sales increase in 6 months. He is running experiments to test new ideas for further refinement. I worked with 3 other agencies and none have come close to Click Convert Marketing. Run from those other companies that want a 6 month commitment. If they were as good as Click Convert they would not need a long commitment.
John Helwig
John Helwig
2021-10-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I've been working with Danielle at Click Convert for over a year and my team and I could not be happier. Danielle is responsive to our requests as well as being proactive at devising and implementing strategic solutions to improve our search, display, and shopping campaigns. We've evaluated other solution providers have determined that Click Convert simply provides a higher level of service.
William Stidhem
William Stidhem
2021-08-06
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Don't do it! PIC ATTACHED! They destroyed our online presence. They got ALL 4K of our products disapproved by google, and they stopped tracking conversions. This ruins google campaigns for the long run since AI uses conversions and products to alter your campaigns. This took place over several months, but they just ignored it and continued to take our money. The CEO, Jamison Hollister, just sent me an email telling me that I am a liar and that it was my fault... for real.
Reply from Click Convert Marketing 2021-08-09
This issue has been raised directly with William, and he has repeatedly promised to remove the review and now become very unprofessional when we pointed out it was his actions after working with him that caused the issues. MTR were selling PPE at a time when Google were preventing PPE being sold via Google shopping. William often struggled to understand this Google policy on PPE and disagrees with it, but its Google's policy. After parting ways from Click Convert, William, who took over the management of the campaigns enabled Canada as a location on the feed in the Google Merchant Center. This was done without including the corresponding shipping rates. As such this doubled the number of products, which then made it appear on the diagnosis graph like 50% (4000) of products had been disapproved. The original products remained functional on the USA feed, which is the only location MTR sold products including PPE. William has no answer for this, as apparently only 40 products remain, when in fact 4000 were live and his traffic continued as well. We showed him this in the Merchant Centre but he struggles with the Merchant Centre. We did see a noticeable drop in the number of conversion goals towards the end of our collaboration. We promptly brought this to Williams attention and assisted in resolving the issue. This was despite this issue pertaining to the interference with the shopping plugin by William's internal team. We discovered that the new feed plugin applied UTM tracking code away from the usual Google Ads tracking to PLA. Google Ads could then not accurately attribute the conversions to the campaigns. . Below is a copy of the email from William ceasing our collaboration: From: William Stidhem Date: Wed, 12 May 2021 at 19:19 Subject: Med-Tech Google Ads Campaign To: Victoria and Fraser We have made the decision to manage our marketing in-house and will no longer be needing the help of Click Convert. We would like to thank you for all that you have done for us. If we end up going back to outside management, we will keep you in mind. Thanks