CLEW

CLEW Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
250 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (144)
Sophie van der Stap
Sophie van der Stap
2024.03.01
Colin helped me and my husband to get familiar with crypto currency. His knowledge is extensive and his enthusiasm is contagious. It was one of the best investments we did. Colin also helped me with my password chaos, something I can recommend anyone who has trouble keeping track of the countless passwords that rule our lives.
Reply from CLEW 2024.03.01
Thank you kindly for this review. Really appreciate it!
Pedro Sugiura
Pedro Sugiura
2024.02.05
Really insightful lessons on the importance and roll of money in our society. I’ve learnt a lot about bitcoin, would definitely recommend to a friend
Shugen Shugen
Shugen Shugen
2024.02.04
Colin is the best, patient and smart, thank you for his guidance, I hope I can be successful like him
Reply from CLEW 2024.02.04
Thank you so much Shugen. Really appreciate it!
thierry baaren
thierry baaren
2024.02.02
I came without any backround on Bitcoin/digital finance.Colin really introduced me to the world of Bitcoin/digital finance on Macro level. Both the technical side and the macro-economic side were explained to me by Colin in very understandable language, as well as the advantages and disadvantages of the conventional banking system in relation to btc. Overall very happy to have learned Colin as an entrepreneur, teacher and as a person. Thanks.
Reply from CLEW 2024.02.02
Thank you so much Thierry!
Vincent Mock
Vincent Mock
2024.01.09
Colin has been a stellar Bitcoin/ macro and investment teacher! Learned so much in such a short time and all with great humor. He teaches you various investment techniques while effortlessly zooming out to the bigger picture with extensive knowledge of the geopolitical background and history of money. Love his setup so 5 stars!
Reply from CLEW 2024.01.09
Thank you so much Vincent
T H
T H
2022.04.15
Very helpful course. The team pours a lot into us! Would recommend
Timothy Hendriks
Timothy Hendriks
2022.04.15
recommends
This course was very helpful and you can tell the team giving it really wanted the best for us and that they were passionate about what they were teaching! Highly recommended
Martin Niemoller
Martin Niemoller
2022.04.08
Colin is an awesome teacher who is highly educayed on crypto. He really helped me understand the concepts behind Cryptocurrency.
Youri Komaromi
Youri Komaromi
2022.04.08
recommends
Colin did a great job explaining the crypto domain, blockchain and future opportunities!
Laurent Prevoo
Laurent Prevoo
2022.04.08
Very well designed course. Colin explains the basics very clearly and is able to support you up till any level. They don't mind taking an extra step to satisfy your needs. Recommended to everyone!
Youri Komáromi
Youri Komáromi
2022.04.08
Max Veenendaal
Max Veenendaal
2022.04.08
een cursus om echt van te leren, en zelf verder te gaan met investeren in crypto. ik denk dat het moeilijk is om platformen te vinden die echt value brengen en te vertrouwen zijn. dat is deze gast en daar kom je snel genoeg achter.
Alexander Koppers
Alexander Koppers
2022.04.08
Colin is a fantastic tutor when it comes to the field of crypto he can navigate you through the most difficult fields and explain how you can avoid them later. When it comes to crypto knowledge and trading this is the place to be.
Jiri Simons
Jiri Simons
2022.04.08
Goeie manier om te beginnen met crypto! Colin is een aardige vent die veel afweet van crypto en alles eromheen. Met veel plezier de cursus gevolgd en kan het zeker aanraden.
Denisa Judea
Denisa Judea
2022.04.08
I had a great experience with Colin's course. He was able to really paint the big picture and make the group understand both how money works as well as the crypto space. I highly recommend this course! Thank you, Colin, for the amazing lessons!
Cas Meijer
Cas Meijer
2022.04.08
Very very nice! Learned a lot from Collin about the basics, risks and how to trade. Very nice people as well. If you want to learn more about crypto, go to Pineo!
Alex Kluba
Alex Kluba
2022.04.08
Amazing experience! I learned a lot throughout the course in a fun interesting way. I am very happy with the instructors and the general organization.
Koen Harm
Koen Harm
2022.04.08
Een leuke maar luchtige manier in het overbrengen van complexe informatie. Veel geleerd in een korte tijd en lol gehad in het proces. Zeker ee aanrader.
Skipper Graft
Skipper Graft
2022.04.08
Clayton Yeatman
Clayton Yeatman
2022.04.08
Very insightful and cool experience, definitely would recommend!