Clearly Glass Ltd

Clearly Glass Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
331 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (331)
VHS
VHS
Australia | 2024.04.02
Low quality product and impossible to get refund I ordered a pair of prescription glasses from Clearly.com.au back in Jan 2024. The order came but the quality was subpar that I decided to immediately return it for refund. I have mailed the order via AusPost using Clearly label and everything but it has been more than 3 months and I still I haven’t received my refund. I have contacted their customer service and I kept getting nonsense BS emails about allowing 5-10 business days for refund. I am beyond disappointed and will NOT recommend as I feel like the business is run like a scam.

Date of experience: 12 January, 2024
Richard Abbott
Richard Abbott
2024.03.19
Fast, professional, excellent - very happy with the end result!
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.03.20
Hi Richard. Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are really glad to hear you are happy with the gym mirrors and our service. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Rachel Maynard
Rachel Maynard
2024.03.16
Absolutely love our new kitchen splashback. Great quality product, quickly and efficient installed by polite friendly staff. Excellent customer service thoughout. Always kept up to date and any questions answered very promptly and professionally. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.03.18
Hi Rachel. Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are really glad to hear you are happy with your splashback and our service. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Claire Gains
Claire Gains
2024.03.16
An excellent firm to deal with. The team were so helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and easy to deal with from start to finish. The splashback is amazing, it definitely gives my kitchen the wow factor, we are more than happy
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.03.18
Hi Claire. Thank you so much for your amazing review and for sharing your photos. We are really glad to hear you are happy with your splashback and our service.
Karen Miller
Karen Miller
2024.03.13
Looks amazing. Perfect colour and great service. Love the glass splashbacks
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.03.13
Hi Karen. Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are all really glad to hear you are happy with your splashback and our service.
Dave Latchem
Dave Latchem
2024.03.04
Had a great experience at Clearly Glass from first contact. After having a new kitchen we decided glass splashbacks would just round it off. Wasnt dissapointed .From talking to Leon and the team we chose our design and were actually fitted today!! Fitting guys were awesome as well ..would highly recommend.
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.03.05
Hi David. Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are really glad to hear you are happy with your splashback and our service. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Jack Povey
Jack Povey
2024.02.29
I obtained 3 quotes when researching for indoor window shutters. Clearly Glass Ltd provided the best but what I particularly liked is that they did all the necessary measurements on the day of the initial visit. Both the other companies I approached would have needed to arrange a second visit to do this. Clearly Glass Ltd also quoted a shorter time frame for the installation which was another reason why we chose them. The installation took place today by two lovely fitters, Bluey and Spencer. They were friendly and polite and respected our property. They worked very efficiently, left the area clean and tidy and took the time to explain how everything worked leaving us with a few spare blinds in case of need. We are delighted with the finished look and I would not hesitate to recommend Clearly Glass Ltd
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.03.01
Hi Jack and Karen. Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are really glad to hear you are happy with your shutters and our service. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Michelle Gannaway
Michelle Gannaway
2024.02.26
would recommend this company with 5 stars. fantastic product and service. can't fault them at all
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.02.26
Hi Michelle. Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are really glad to hear you are happy with your splashback and our service. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Karen L
Karen L
2024.02.23
Amazing service from these guys. 😊 A pleasure to deal with from measuring to fitting. Beautiful splashbacks to finish off making my kitchen the most fabulous and awesome kitchen in Cornwall.
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2022.08.22
Karen, what a lovely review - thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. It really helps us out!
Christine Hewett
Christine Hewett
2024.02.20
Brilliant service, so pleased with my splashback.
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.02.20
Hi Christine. Thank you for the great review. We are really glad to hear you are happy with your splashback and our service.
Paul Sells
Paul Sells
2024.02.06
Exceptional service from the team at Clearly Glass from start to finish. I really wouldn’t hesitate in recommending these guys. Prompt, polite and professional throughout. From the initial call, measure up and install everything was managed perfectly, price and process was also clear, the installers were excellent, efficient, friendly and respectful and left the house clean and tidy. Needless to say I’m really pleased with the end result, a top class job! Thank you Clearly Glass
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.02.07
Hi Paul. Thank you so much for your amazing review and kind words. We are really glad to hear you are happy with your stair refurbishment and our service. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Judy Soanes
Judy Soanes
2024.02.02
Great product,first class service highly recommend Clearly Glass. Really friendly and professional company.
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.02.05
Hi Judy. Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are really glad to hear you are happy with the products and our service. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Philip Windsor
Philip Windsor
2024.01.31
Very efficient. All on time, neat and tidy with polite and courteous operatives. The finished job is excellent.
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.01.31
Hi Philip. Thank you so much for your review. We are all really glad to hear you are happy with your stair refurbishment and our service. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Fleur Gorrett
Fleur Gorrett
2024.01.21
Did a amazing job, photos don’t do it justice
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.01.22
Hi Fleur. Thank you so much for your review and for sharing your photos. We are all really glad to hear you are happy with your splashback and our service. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Michele Longari
Michele Longari
2023.12.26
Very professional and responsive. Excellent communication and support during the process (quote, installation, etc). Highly recommended.
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.01.04
Hi Michele. Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are really glad to hear you are happy with your shutters and our service.
Caesar’s Ghost
Caesar’s Ghost
2023.12.25
Brilliant company from start to finish. Product is excellent as is the the quality of installation and overall service. Highly recommended.
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.01.04
Hi. Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are really glad to hear you are happy with our products and service.
Lizanne Sidnell
Lizanne Sidnell
2023.12.24
We had two very friendly fitters who made the whole process stress free, and most importantly clean! The shutters were fitted and finished to a very high standard and we are thrilled with them.
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2024.01.04
Hi Liz. Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are really glad to hear you are happy with your shutters and our service.
Paul Maddicott
Paul Maddicott
2023.12.18
Excellent.
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2023.12.19
Hi Paul. Thank you for your review. We are really glad to hear you are happy with your mirrors and our service.
Julie Wardzinski
Julie Wardzinski
2023.12.18
Really pleased with our newly installed printed glass splash back. Clearly Glass are extremely professional, helpful, knowledgeable and very reliable. They helped us to obtain exactly what we were looking for and made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Would highly recommend them.
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2023.12.18
Hi Julie. Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are all really glad to hear you are happy with your splashback and our service.
Lynn Flavell
Lynn Flavell
2023.12.15
Would recommend this company, very professional from ordering and fitting, very pleased with the service.
Reply from Clearly Glass Ltd 2023.12.18
Hi Lynn. Thank you for your amazing review and for sharing your photos. We are really glad to hear you are happy with your splashback and our service.