Clean Team - Mid Michigan

Clean Team - Mid Michigan Reviews

Good rating
4.1
79 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (79)
Mandy Kosnik
Mandy Kosnik
2024.04.18
My experience working with Clean Team is a positive one. I was promoted quickly and look forward to future opportunities within the company. Peggy is an exceptional leader, who is supportive towards her team. She values each us and is always willing to help us when we need it. Tom is full of knowledge that he shares with us, which helps our team be even more successful. He is willing to help whenever we need it. The managers I work with are all team players. We step in to help each other out. Vicki works hard at getting open positions filled. All in all, the communication between everyone is pretty good. It's an awesome place to work.
Jeff Skym
Jeff Skym
2024.04.05
Nice to work with and great quality of work.
Lizzi
Lizzi
2024.03.19
This Company is a joke, A huge lack of communication, The higher-ups don’t know what they’re doing half the time, A good way to waste your time and so much drama/attitude that my manager and my supervisor gave me for no reason. Mount Pleasant Area. Definitely not worth the $11 un hour.
Amanda Flaugher
Amanda Flaugher
2024.03.15
Your team consistently meets their goals often exceeding expectations!
Marshall Barnett
Marshall Barnett
2024.03.13
What a waste of 3 years of my life as a Flint area manager. They expect you to keep employees that make no more then $11.65 and when they threaten to quit they give them opportunity that they haven't even worked for, then quit because they realize how much driving and work they have to do to make 15 an hour. The office doesn't let you run your area as they are constantly dictating actions to take with your own employees and how to do your job. If you are new manager expect the lowest standard of training. Peggy has lost so many accounts I'll be surprised if they even have a branch come the end of the year. If to need a job I would seriously consider something different and don't waste your time with theses people.
Tamika Evans
Tamika Evans
2024.03.02
Best job I ever had love working with the clean team great hours great pay the managers are respectful and understandable
Ventus Keyden
Ventus Keyden
2024.03.01
"This is a supplement job, not a Real job." "No one wants to work anymore." Coming from managers when they can't keep people for their low pay compared to others. Not worth the 11/hr worker position to do your job and the job of others if they don't get it done. Not worth the 12/hr lead position to do your job and the job of others on top of being nagged at consistently for the problems of the managers that don't know how to manage anything. Plus you can't go up so don't try, that's not what they want. They can't balance out anything with their buildings and they yell at their leads when they don't waste enough time or take up too much time on their bids but make sure you do everything or they might get a complaint. Make it make sense. Rude nasty managers get the slid by until they get in someones face and still they get a slap on the wrist and the ok.
Levi Dubey
Levi Dubey
2024.02.28
Haven't had too long of a relationship with Clean Team yet, but from what I've experienced so far I feel I can comfortably give them a 5 star rating. They are very pleasant to work, and that includes staff from the bottom all the way to their upper management.
Lisa Jenkins
Lisa Jenkins
2024.01.19
We have used Clean Team for over 20 years. Their staff are friendly and very helpful.
Stacy Cooley
Stacy Cooley
2024.01.16
Clean Team has done a great job managing our large building. They always ensure that we are taken care of, even in times of staff shortages- they rearrange schedules and my building always gets cleaned. They are very responsive and correct any issues that may arise. Highly recommend.
amber timm
amber timm
2024.01.08
They clean our business nightly and we have little to no problems. If there is anything wrong it is addressed and handled immediately.
Scott Walker
Scott Walker
2023.12.20
They did an amazing job keep our building in great shape. I would recommend them to anyone needed cleaning
Jared Roeske
Jared Roeske
2023.12.19
Huhtamaki Coleman, MI has been more than pleased with the service the Clean Team continues to provide for our facility. Their employees do an excellent job meeting their daily checklists and paying close attention to detail as they clean day after day. Clean Team management is very involved which allows Huhtamaki to confidently know that we can take a hands-off approach and the Clean Team will provide a clean work environment for our employees. Very impressed with their years of service at our facility.
Nancy Whip
Nancy Whip
2023.11.08
I absolutely love working for Clean Team. My manager is very responsive to my messages. The on boarding was very fast and not tedious as is with other companies. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a highly skilled and organized cleaning company to meet their needs
Rachel Angulo
Rachel Angulo
2023.11.08
Unethical & unorganized
Na Na
Na Na
2023.10.14
I am a small business manager and was looking for some cleaning services. I spoke to the Branch Manager, Peggy and she seemed disinterested in my business and even made the comment “I suppose I can take an hour out of my life to speak to you about your small business”. Yeah, being told that really sucked.
rodney bedell
rodney bedell
2023.08.18
time wasters don’t apply here if u need a job they will mess you around and waste your time.
peggy blecke
peggy blecke
2023.05.16
I starting working for Clean Team one month ago. It has been a fantastic experience! Clean Team truly cares about meeting their customers and employees needs. I am proud to be a part of this wonderful company.
Reply from Clean Team - Mid Michigan 2023.06.06
Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review!
Nicolas Torrez
Nicolas Torrez
2023.03.27
Reply from Clean Team - Mid Michigan 2023.03.13
Nicolas, please reach out to us and let us know how we can reach a 5 star review. We strive to exceed your expectations!
Jesse Fritz
Jesse Fritz
2023.03.24