Clean Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration

Clean Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
223 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (223)
Anna Petherick
Anna Petherick
2024.01.15
JP from Clean Green Carpet Cleaning is fantastic to deal with and worked wonders on a number of pet accident stains we had on our light grey carpet. A great communicator who promptly responded to queries. He provided really helpful information for how to deal with future stains too. Thanks JP.
Advertisement
Char Marshall
Char Marshall
2024.01.02
Great service from JP and his team - communications leading up to the booking were excellent, and they did a top quality job of cleaning the carpet throughout the house, including removing some stains that had been there a while. Also provided good tips for minimising stains that may occur in future. Would definitely use again, and recommend to all.
Reply from Clean Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration 2024.01.07
Thank you Char for taking the time to leave a lovely review. We are so pleased you are happy with the clean and service. We look forward to helping in the future if you need any assistance.
Yulia Zenchikova
Yulia Zenchikova
2023.12.30
Reply from Clean Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration 2024.01.07
Thank you Yulia :)
debbie Ann
debbie Ann
2023.12.24
Awesome Job! Got a large stain out of our wool carpet . The whole carpet looks so much better and refreshed. It dried quickly too. We were so pleased.
Dale Lee
Dale Lee
2023.12.24
Prompt response and good service, even right before Christmas - thanks!
Advertisement
Michelle Sutherland
Michelle Sutherland
2023.12.24
Great communication! Brilliant service! Very happy with our couches, they are clean and smell great. Joshua was friendly, professional, considerate, and did a great job. Thank you.
Joy Tawhiao
Joy Tawhiao
2023.12.23
The couch came up really well, and boooking was easy. Thanks
Debbie Sangprong
Debbie Sangprong
2023.12.22
Excellent! We were very impressed with results. He also got a big stain out of our wool carpet. Our whole carpet is refreshed and looks 100 percent better. Also dried quickly.
Josip Babich
Josip Babich
2023.12.22
We've used their services twice now. I was happy the first time around but the new gear has nudged the clean up a level. Excellent work.
Advertisement
Charissa Kavermann
Charissa Kavermann
2023.12.21
Great work and affordable
Natasha Duffett
Natasha Duffett
2023.12.17
Amazing. Communication is spot on. If you need a job done, this is the team. Many thanks guys.
Colette Newman
Colette Newman
2023.12.17
Great service !!! Informative and efficient, very impressed.
amber wilson
amber wilson
2023.12.15
Great company and service. Very happy with the job, definitely recommend. Best of all, no toxic products!
Advertisement
Linda Lee
Linda Lee
2023.12.14
Would live to recommend this comoofir carpet cleaning. I had a very stained carpet and it came up like new after cleaning. Communication was great and the price was pretty good too. Will definitely use them again.
Reply from Clean Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration 2023.12.14
Thank you so much, Linda! We are so pleased you are happy with the results and that we were able to help :)
Bob Whittaker
Bob Whittaker
2023.12.14
Clean Green Carpet Cleaning did a fantastic job once again. Best carpet cleaners we have used in the last 18 years. I would highly recommend them. Next level service with commercial cleaning equipment. Bob W Massey, Akl
Reply from Clean Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration 2022.12.09
Wow Bob, Thank you so much for such an amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, and hope you enjoy the fresh carpet :)
Mike Webster
Mike Webster
2023.12.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely delighted with the service received from JP. His work was exceptionally good and communication from Clean Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration to us was excellent. We knew when the work was to be carried out and the schedule agreed to was kept exactly as agreed. Not only did we have a beautiful job at the end, but JP also gave us helpful advice about carpet maintenance. We recommend Clean Green unreservedly to any potential customers.
Reply from Clean Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration 2023.01.04
Wow Mike, thank you so much for the amazing review! We are so pleased you were happy with the service, outcome and the advice :) Happy Holidays to you!
Kiana Manapori
Kiana Manapori
2023.12.09
Thank you for an amazing job Josh. Very friendly and efficient would highly recommend. Thanks again 😊
Reply from Clean Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration 2023.12.12
Hi Kiana, Thank you so much for your review, we wish you a very Merry Christmas :)
Advertisement
Jacqui Scheib
Jacqui Scheib
2023.12.04
I have used JP a few times now for carpet and lounge suite cleans, he always provides a great service, the end product is great, and he is super easy to deal with. No hesitation in recommending Clean Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration.
Reply from Clean Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration 2023.12.12
Jacqui, thank you so much for your kind review. We love working with you and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
Deborah Copeland
Deborah Copeland
2023.12.03
Professional promt , great job
Reply from Clean Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration 2023.12.12
Thank you Deborah, Happy holiday season to you!
Colin Beaumont
Colin Beaumont
2023.12.03
Knowledgable, prompt, great job. best ever used for carpet cleaning.
Reply from Clean Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration 2023.12.12
Wow Colin, thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased you are so happy with the service you received. We would love your feedback on how we may be able to reach a 5-star status for our customers. Please do feel free to leave us feedback as to how we would achieve a 5-star for you.