Clean Eats Malaysia

Clean Eats Malaysia Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
53 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (53)
John Warwick
John Warwick
2023.02.04
As Cheah Aileen mentioned, they went out of business and ran off with a lot of people's money. They'd come up with absurd excuses, hang up on phone calls, ignore messages, and only refunded me once I threatened to chargeback on my credit card. If they ever reopen, don't trust them.
Advertisement
Cheah Aileen
Cheah Aileen
2023.01.04
This vendor had closed down the business and no longer providing healthy meal option after they mentioned that they wanted a Dec 2022 break. The communication to the client was not done properly. I was not able to get back the full amount that I made in advance. I was disappointed with the trust broke and started to doubt on all the good comments that this vendor earned before :( In case you are one of the victim not getting refund you may want to try your luck to reach Clean Eat Jacqueline Wong : 60 16-511 8330.
SC Quah
SC Quah
2022.11.01
Vivi Tyj
Vivi Tyj
2022.07.16
I stumbled on their online advertisement and what a lucky find! I tried out their weekly lunch and now I’m subscribing monthly. I appreciate that I get low carb & high protein lunches from them (veggies amount is just sufficient only so I do not mind more salad or vegetables) and the daily menu has not repeated so far. I do not mind them repeating some dishes though, because they are so good. The white fish dishes have been consistently good so far; I don’t usually eat duck but the cherry ancho duck breast was very good— succulent, well seasoned and fragrant. All chicken dishes have been very good except 1 time which was the recent taco bowl chicken with cilantro: everything was too sweet, even the pickled cabbage was sweet.. this is the first let down after a few months so I’m ok. Some days I feel like I get transported to a different restaurant everyday. The menu is international/ asian fusion: the chef is good with many different flavours & cuisines— Thai/ Vietnamese/ Italian & Western spices & herbs. This review is my feedback to the chef(s) and team, I do not know who you are, but you guys have been delivering very good lunches to me for the past few months. Keep up the good work!
Reply from Clean Eats Malaysia 2022.07.16
Thank you Vivi for the generous yet elaboratebreview! Am very pleased that you enjoyed our food service so far and we will keep strive for improvement to our dishes to suit for lunch boxes (not too dry, not too sweet, more complementary flavors). The chef team has heard about your review and is very happy to receive the goos review! Thank you again ❤️
thexeira yeap
thexeira yeap
2022.06.30
Great taste value for money
Advertisement
Zheng ML
Zheng ML
2022.06.15
YH Mong
YH Mong
2022.05.07
Avery
Avery
2022.04.08
writing this review after trying their delivery lunch for a week. i gotta say, im really impressed. i have tried several subscription delivery lunch before and none of those could ever come close to Clean Eats. the ingredients they used are fresh, the menu changes every day and every week, and the portions are really generous. never would have thought eating clean & healthy could be this delicious. its so good i ended up continue to subscribe for an entire month.
Reply from Clean Eats Malaysia 2022.04.08
Thank you Avery for the great review! ? Blessed to hear that
Evone Tcqe
Evone Tcqe
2022.02.22
The ready-to-eat chicken breast is delicious, the price is reasonable 👍🏻
Reply from Clean Eats Malaysia 2022.02.23
Thank you for the great review! ☺️???
Advertisement
Pit Jojo Ng
Pit Jojo Ng
2021.10.13
recommends
delicious ??
Isabelle. L
Isabelle. L
2021.10.01
It’s a good choice for me especially during covid pandemic . I don’t need to cook myself but still able to eat healthily without worries about the calories . I love their Talapia fish and prawn especially as they are really fresh 😋. Oh and their signature chicken breast . I’m that person who only eat drumstick but their chicken breasts are really easy to chew.
Reply from Clean Eats Malaysia 2022.02.09
Thank you for the generous review! ?? Glad that you enjoyed our food.
Sadhish Vijaya Balan
Sadhish Vijaya Balan
2021.09.20
recommends
I’ve tried for almost a month, it’s really great. The portion is good and to be honest every meal was great and most importantly it is keto. Love them and will be continuing for two more months.
Jared Wong
Jared Wong
2021.09.17
recommends
delicious and big portion
Advertisement
WENG TAT WONG
WENG TAT WONG
2021.09.17
Delicious food and big portion
Reply from Clean Eats Malaysia 2022.02.09
Thank you Weng Tat! ?? Happy to serve you
Iswarya Sukumaran
Iswarya Sukumaran
2021.09.16
recommends
Ordered to try for 20 days and now I am continuing my purchase because the food is really worth it especially for busy people.
Iswarya Sukumaran
Iswarya Sukumaran
2021.09.16
Shanmuga Priya
Shanmuga Priya
2021.09.15
recommends
Suitable for people with a hectic life and need that clean protein meal. I usually cook the marinated CleanEats chicken breast with no additional seasoning or sauce as its full of flavour on its own. Not to mention the choices of flavours they have for us to pick from.
Advertisement
Shanmuga Priya
Shanmuga Priya
2021.09.15
Suitable for people with a hectic life and need that clean protein meal. I usually cook the marinated CleanEats chicken breast with no additional seasoning or sauce as its full of flavour on its own. Not to mention the choices of flavours they have for us to pick from.
Reply from Clean Eats Malaysia 2021.09.15
Thank you for the great review! ??
Jesmin Tay
Jesmin Tay
2021.08.16
Pretty good food and value for money meals. A clean eat meal that I might stick to.
Reply from Clean Eats Malaysia 2022.02.09
Thank you Jesmin. ???? Glad that its value for your money and also a meal that you will stick to!
Cynthia Jane
Cynthia Jane
2021.08.01
This is the best diet meal prep I ever gotten. The food every week changes, and its not just boring it's nice and even with diet you can still eat good good 👍🏽
Reply from Clean Eats Malaysia 2021.08.01
Blessed for your review! ❤❤