Clean Boss - Commercial & Home Cleaning Rotorua Reviews

Clean Boss - Commercial & Home Cleaning Rotorua Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

www.cleanboss.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Tanzara Pelasio
2022-05-13
Awesome team! Did a fantastic job on our rental property! Was a tough job for them but they were great. Super friendly team, reasonable pricing for the work they did. Would highly recommend Clean Boss. Thanks guys, you were amazing!
Advertisement
Peter Moengaroa
Peter Moengaroa
2021-10-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wow! Sumit and Aarti did a FANTASTIC job on spring cleaning my house! They surpassed all my expectations. Thank you Clean Boss love your work! Would highly recommend to anyone.
Kilwell Sports
Kilwell Sports
2021-07-11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Clean Boss are absolutely amazing. Sumit (our cleaner) has gone above and beyond to keep our work place very clean. He takes great pride in his work and is always keen to impress and continuolsy asks for feedback. He is an extremely hard worker. HIs attention to detail is top notch. Thanks to Ethan for his excellent communciation as well. Great work team.
NP Richards
NP Richards
2021-05-26
Sumit did a great job for us, a one off deep clean. Very thorough and professional and communicated with me promptly from our first contact through to the day of the job.
Diane Graham
Diane Graham
2021-04-06
Excellent communication leading up to the start of our first clean, very professional team member made an awesome job in deep cleaning our house, will have them once a month now, so very please with this service, thanks team.
Advertisement
Phyllis Norton-Forbes
Phyllis Norton-Forbes
2021-02-09
All of the above, easy to deal with, very friend ly would recommend them anywhere Phyllis
Lianne Barker
Lianne Barker
2020-09-26
Ethan from Clean Boss was entrusted with the task of cleaning a home for me for sale . I was not able to see the end result so was a little concerned. Initially it was arranged through another family member then Ethan and I communicated personally. He advised of a couple of minor concerns and given the age of the house he still managed to do an outstanding job. His honesty and communication was very obliging, courteous and professional. Even the Real Estate agents commented on the quality of the clean, that’s saying something! We also accidentally overpaid him by a considerable amount and he alerted us immediately and returned the overpayment straight away. I would recommend him absolutely and without hesitation! Thanks Ethan. Awesome ?
Bobby Sandhu
Bobby Sandhu
2020-09-21
Recently used Clean Boss company and i must say they did an amazing job!!!
Renette Kok Griffin
Renette Kok Griffin
2020-09-10
recommends
Exceptional service and very high standards! 10 out of 5 stars This team are amazing! They notice and take care of little extras like a new stain on the carpet, or a dirty mark on the ranch slider without being asked. I highly recommend this happy, helpful and totally professional team to take care of cleaning your home. You definitely won't be sorry. Thanks Ethan and Alyssa, I am blessed to have your assistance.
Advertisement
George Iraia
George Iraia
2020-09-09
Awesome work from the team! Had them come through to do some work on our house. Fast, efficient and professional! Would highly recommend them. Trustworthy and respectful, left them alone in our house and no concerns at all.
Chris P Bacon
Chris P Bacon
2020-08-24
recommends
I have problems with my back at the moment so got Clean Boss to come and do a house clean including my oven.... they did such a fantastic job that I got them to come back and sort out some stains in my carpet ? best customer service ever and a very reasonable price. They have such high standards and I'm so happy that I stumbled upon them. 100% would recommend ?
Daz Hansen
Daz Hansen
2020-06-30
recommends
These guys are brilliant. Got our oven cleaned and wow! The flicked some pictures through and it looked great but I got home it was even better than the pictures. Great communication too.