Clean-Home.es Reviews

Clean-Home.es Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 36 reviews

www.clean-home.es
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Patricia Carballo
2023-10-05
Pésimo Pésima experiencia, lo dejaron todo empapado, tanto los sofás ,como la alfombra,tardaron más de 24 horas en secarse , ni los recomiendo,ni los volveré a llamar
Advertisement
Denys Sokolenko
Denys Sokolenko
2022-12-15
recommends
Well done ! Recommended !
Ksenia and Larisa
2022-05-15
So pleased with the results We are very happy with the results of the cleaning made in our house in Punta Prima. Settees look much better now. The water was soo black. Could not believe in it. Thanks for an amazing service. By July we will need out mattresses to be cleaned.
Daria
2022-05-12
Exceptional service and perfect result done by Clean-Home.es The big sofa and 2 chairs were cleaned this week in our house in Rojales, alicante. Very nice man was on time. Within 2 hours all had been done. Thank you and we will clean our mattresses soon too!
Maher Maher
Maher Maher
2022-03-09
recommends
A very wonderful page that I recommend to everyone, as it provides a cleaning service for all types of furniture and upholstery
Advertisement
Victoriya  Pichugina
Victoriya Pichugina
2022-03-09
recommends
I do house cleaning myself and this site is very relevant for me!
Мирослава Семенюк
Мирослава Семенюк
2022-03-09
recommends
Clean-Home.es this is a very cool page, I advise everyone to go and sign ❤️
Chris Beattie
Chris Beattie
2021-08-05
recommends
Thank you Leo, sofa looks like new, you were very friendly and felt at ease with you. Will highly recommend you.
Jayne Bunten
Jayne Bunten
2021-07-30
recommends
had our sofa, chair and patio cushions cleaned this morning, fantastic job, very professional, lovely chap as well, would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Deborah Griggs
Deborah Griggs
2021-06-17
recommends
I would highly recommend this company. Today I had my sofa cleaned and it's come up beautifully. Thank you Leo you did an amazing job.
Pilar Cuadrado
Pilar Cuadrado
2021-04-02
recommends
Equipo muy profesional, puntual, rápido y muy eficaz, mi sueño da y alfombra compra nueva. Perfecto para recomendar ,👏🙏🏻
Liz Hutchison
Liz Hutchison
2021-03-26
recommends
This company was very professional, prompt, friendly and I was extremely pleased with the result. would definitely recommend. Castalla.
Bev Pollitt
Bev Pollitt
2021-03-17
recommends
Absolutely thrilled with this companies service! Professional and friendly to deal with and the results on my sofa and wool rug is outstanding. I can definitely recommend this company 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Advertisement
Maria Lowe
Maria Lowe
2020-10-04
recommends
The service was very good. The person was polite,efficient and punctual. I had a large sofa cleaned and after drying it looked like new. She carried out job professionally and i can say that i would definitely use them again.
Linda Oliphant
Linda Oliphant
2020-07-20
recommends
Had 3 large rugs that needed cleaning. Quick response and were polite, efficient and fast. Even came out on Sunday, highly recommended. 5 star service.
Raquel Obispo
Raquel Obispo
2020-07-13
recommends
Súper contenta de la limpieza de mi sofa y las sillas de la cocina se ha quedado como nuevo El precio es muy razonable. Los volveria llamar por supuesto Cuando termino con el sofa recojio todo y frego el suelo Gracias por todo
Roman  Schurikov
Roman Schurikov
2020-06-24
recommends
Качество - изумляет! Отлично!
Advertisement
Victor Rodriguez
Victor Rodriguez
2020-06-24
recommends
buen producto garantizando
Дмитрий Палицин
Дмитрий Палицин
2020-06-23
recommends
все выполнено профессионально,претензий и нареканий нет,рекомендую
Alexandr Kozlov
Alexandr Kozlov
2020-06-23
recommends
Хорошая чистка,всем рекомендую.