CITY PET™

CITY PET™ Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
127 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (98)
Very Unprofessional behaviour We placed an order for 80 Dog Deworming tablets and cat dewormer on 6th of Jan, on 7th of Jan I got a message that my order has been dispatched...After 7 days I tracked, firstly the AWB details were wrong.. Secondly they gave me a new tracking number, and I tracked it on 14th and its showed me that it has reached the destination..After waiting for 2 days for delivery of my parcel, I called Citypet to talk to their courier partner and after 5 and 1/2 hours again called for an update.. Mr. Varun the manager was too rude to us and said that you can cancel the order if you want but we do not have any updates...and again we called the customer care and the executive named Ms.Riya, she had the exact same reply and without giving any service she hung up.. "ZERO CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT AND VERY UNPROFESSIONAL BEHAVIOUR"
Advertisement
Sanya Prabhakar
Sanya Prabhakar
2022.01.25
Reply from CITY PET™ 2022.01.27
Dear Sanya Prabhakar , thank you for sharing your Review. We hope we'll see you again soon. Team CITY PET™
Jolina Alisha
Jolina Alisha
2022.01.08
Saurav Pandey
Saurav Pandey
2021.12.13
Chitra Varma
Chitra Varma
2021.12.09
Got a package delivered all the way to Bangalore! Thank you so much! The customer support is really appreciated.
Advertisement
Sand Eep
Sand Eep
2021.10.24
I have ordered 3 items I got only one , remaining orders didn't get till now
vasi karan
vasi karan
2021.10.22
Nice delivery... But the ordered item going to expired in one month
Silky Agrawal
Silky Agrawal
2021.10.05
The product are original and I've received them all in very good condition as the packaging was really really nice. The only problem I faced was the ultimate delivery time, i received the package so late.
Reply from CITY PET™ 2021.10.05
Dear Silky, Thank you for sharing your experience. We'll try to give you fastest delivery on your next order. We hope we'll see you again soon. Team City Pet™
Shaji Rahman Rahman
Shaji Rahman Rahman
2021.10.05
Reply from CITY PET™ 2021.10.05
Dear Shaji, thank you for sharing your review. We'll always try to serve you better. We hope we'll see you again soon. Team CITY PET™
Advertisement
shruti sharma
shruti sharma
2021.10.05
I ordered deworming pills (CANWORM) for my german Shepherd pet, it was a good experience as the packaging was very good and delivery was very fast. Furthermore, they gave me a discount of ₹100. I'll definitely recommend everyone to buy products for their furry members from CITY PET :)
Reply from CITY PET™ 2021.10.05
Dear Shruti, thank you for sharing your review. We'll always try to serve you better. We hope we'll see you again soon. Team CITY PET™
monu kumar kashyap
monu kumar kashyap
2021.09.28
Pushpendra Singh
Pushpendra Singh
2021.09.28
Very good service, really satisfied with how well they pack their products and also great pricing of all the products listed.. no other site can provide products at such competition price. And coming to delivery time which is also very good. They ship using reputed courier partner.
Sambit Padhi
Sambit Padhi
2021.09.21
Advertisement
Arun Kartik
Arun Kartik
2021.09.07
Very good service and products....
Sumit Shinde
Sumit Shinde
2021.08.25
Good Service, Fast shipping. Suggestions: * Give discount like local store even to order value less than 1000. * Tie up with other shipping providers so customer can ask you to ship by specific courier company.
Sunny ____1007
Sunny ____1007
2021.08.25
Rajesh Mohan Mishra
Rajesh Mohan Mishra
2021.08.25
Advertisement
Roshni pindoria
Roshni pindoria
2021.08.23
Excellent ??
Rajni Narayan
Rajni Narayan
2021.08.23
SONALI PATRA
SONALI PATRA
2021.08.21