CIR Electrical Ltd

CIR Electrical Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
75 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
Sarah Lennox
Sarah Lennox
2022.04.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Neil and his team installed two extractor fans (kitchen & bathroom). The job made more challenging by the property having very thick stone walls that needed drilling through. Previous electrical contractors I'd contacted were seemingly put off by this but not Neil. From the off he was professional & reliable, advising & supplying exactly what was needed. I cannot recommend CIR Electrical highly enough. The work was completed in a day with minimal fuss & mess. Thanks Neil & team, will be happy to use you again in the future.
Advertisement
stephen Chandler
stephen Chandler
2022.03.16
Great spot on electricals, No messing about I have used before in December last year and had them back this week, I can recommend and prices are competitive. Thanks
Zaneta Hulicka
Zaneta Hulicka
2022.03.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Used CIR Electrical to relocate few sockets and switches, which were done perfectly. Very responsive, polite and tidy. Will definitely be using them in the future, highly recommended.
Stuart Hogg
Stuart Hogg
2022.02.24
Neil, Hi, Please can you get in touch regarding safety testing the work you did at 422 Community Hub. Many thanks, Stuart
Keith Willey
Keith Willey
2022.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Chris Piggott
Chris Piggott
2022.01.14
Fantastic work by Neil and the team, highly recommended.
Keven White
Keven White
2021.11.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Excellent service from CIR Electrical. New workshop power and lighting installation, and fault finding / repair of mains ring and underground cable. Recommended.
ryan mulligan
ryan mulligan
2021.11.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
John Fox
John Fox
2021.11.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very good service. Very friendly
Advertisement
Kirsty Wood
Kirsty Wood
2021.11.11
Can't recommend enough! Neil and his team is fantastic! So clean and tidy, friendly and professional.
Naomi Freer
Naomi Freer
2021.10.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I needed a new cooker supply fitted and I am really happy with the service provided. Would recommend CIR Electrical Ltd. Really quick response time, helpful advice and quick , friendly service. And the lads left the kitchen cleaner than it was when they arrived.. Thank you 🤣
Sonja Travers
Sonja Travers
2021.10.20
recommends
100 % recommend these guys ☺️ Neil helped me get my mums shower replaced and even did extra little bits like changed her light fitting for no extra cost… good value, honest & Reliable electrician will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends
Nick Makin
Nick Makin
2021.10.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Punctual, professional and perfect. If you don’t try these guys then it’s your big mistake.
Advertisement
Simon Lewis
Simon Lewis
2021.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They were replacing my old consumer unit and 2 unforeseen issues arose. These were difficult to trace and floorboards etc had to be lifted. Once the faults were found and rectified everything was put back as it was before. Cannot recommend CIR more. Will definitely use them again.
Wendy Poole
Wendy Poole
2021.10.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had several light fixtures and fittings replaced.Competitively priced,excellent standard of work and cleaned up any mess caused during the work.Would recommend their services and have no hesitation in using them again.
Andrew Wilkinson
Andrew Wilkinson
2021.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Neil has provided a range of services for us from swap out of consumer unit and home office installations to light fittings and PA Testing... reliable, friendly, good workmanship and always accommodating.! We wouldn't use anyone else for our electrical needs.
Liam Linacre
Liam Linacre
2021.06.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from CIR Electrical Ltd 2021.07.28
Thanks for the review, Liam. We're glad to hear you were happy with our service!
Advertisement
Harry Moores
Harry Moores
2021.06.09
I have recently had work done with CIR and was very impressed with their price, service and speed of getting the work done. Would highly recommend.
Reply from CIR Electrical Ltd 2021.07.28
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Harry. I'm glad to hear that your experience with CIR was such a positive one and we're happy to have helped you out!
Riz Ali
Riz Ali
2021.05.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Neil's professionalism is second to none. A pleasure to deal with and always thinking about how to complete the job with minimal mess. I strongly recommend CIR for all your electrical needs.
Reply from CIR Electrical Ltd 2021.07.28
Hi Riz, thank you for the review. I'm glad to hear that we were able to help with your electrical needs and our professionalism was appreciated. Thank you again for choosing CIR Electrical Ltd!
Kay Wade
Kay Wade
2021.05.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from CIR Electrical Ltd 2021.07.28
Thanks for the review, Kay. We're glad to hear you were happy with our service!