ChicMe

www.chicme.com

ChicMe Reviews

Good rating
4.0
79617 reviews Verified
ChicMe
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6462 ) 4.0

D I.
D I.
2024.05.11
Verified
do not shop here! clothes are cheap and the company does not refund or deliver as promised!!!
Kelly W.
Kelly W.
2024.04.20
Verified
I will give 0 star if there is. These people are professional experienced scammers. They sent you bunch of trash from dollar tree store. After you saw their fancy beautiful pictures online and paid them, it is game over for you. You will Never get your money back. They play all kind of games not to refund you. Never order from them. It is total nightmare dealing with them.
Chrissy D.
Chrissy D.
2024.04.10
Verified
Too long of a wait, about a month. Also, they delivered my package to the wrong address 2 months ago and still no refund or replacement package. Not worth the aggravation!!
Cherry S.
Cherry S.
2023.11.13
Verified
Thank you Love it all
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
2023.11.13
Verified
Good thank you
Wendy S.
Wendy S.
2023.11.13
Verified
Hi my experience has been fantastic please ship so...Hi my experience has been fantastic please ship so I can have my order for special occasions Reason I chose this business: It’s been recommended
Sherry R.
Sherry R.
2023.11.13
Verified
10/10Items aways come on time and I love shopping I am very pleased Reason I chose this business: I love shopping
Hopson T.
Hopson T.
2023.11.13
Verified
I like it!
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
2023.11.13
Verified
So far so good!So far so good! Nice quality and pretty fast shipping :) just ordered again. Thank you so much! Reason I chose this business: I just received my first order and it was really nice and nice quality. So I found since other things that I thought I’d give a try ;)! Thank you and ib am happy that I found Chic Me :)!
Karen P.
Karen P.
2023.11.13
Verified
It takes forever to get your order
Madeline E.
Madeline E.
2023.11.13
Verified
Quality and great prices
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
2023.11.13
Verified
Quick and easyQuick and easy. I hope the merchandise comes quickly as well Reason I chose this business: Admired my GF jacket. She said Chicme
Jodi G.
Jodi G.
2023.11.13
Verified
It is very easy to order
Lindy B.
Lindy B.
2023.11.13
Verified
Excellent service
Lissa H.
Lissa H.
2023.11.13
Verified
So far so goodReason I chose this business: Love it a lot
Deborah G.
Deborah G.
2023.11.13
Verified
Love clothes just take to long to arrive
Rebecca G.
Rebecca G.
2023.11.13
Verified
Easy to order
Karen B.
Karen B.
2023.11.13
Verified
Very disappointedI have placed two orders, which is the second one came with more than half of it. Oversized mistake on your part, trying to get a full refund back on the items I am returning and having difficulties I would appreciate very much that someone would respond in regards to refunding the items I am returning. I am a palled at the 10%. They’re willing to offer me on the order items that I am asking to return in your return policy. It states full refund with PayPal which I did I would appreciate a full refund. Please have someone look into this for me. Reason I chose this business: I have enjoyed your products in the past and wanted to continue shopping with you, but your return policy is making me think different unless just make it right all I’m asking is for you to refund fully what I am returning
Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
2023.11.13
Verified
Clothes aren't exactly like pictures! Clothes aren't exactly like pictures! Quality wise! And material!
Carole G.
Carole G.
2023.11.13
Verified
J'adore le linge, souliers, bijoux, Les robes de bonne... J'adore le linge, souliers, bijoux, Les robes de bonne qualités! Et les point assez juste! En plus des bon rabais! Merci!