Cheshire Artificial Grass Reviews

Cheshire Artificial Grass Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 162 reviews

www.cheshireartificialgrass.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (161)
Matthew Akker
Matthew Akker
2024-02-06
Excellent service, prompt attendance at site and great installation. Highly recommend Cheshire Artificial Grass, Stephanie Jackson and Tim Collier and the installation team
Advertisement
John Stackhouse
John Stackhouse
2024-02-02
We spent a lot of time looking at artificial turf, and decided on Cheshire Artificial Grass after visiting their showrooms we instantly knew this was the right company for us. Steph and Jordan in the office were very professional, and nothing was too much trouble. The installation team were impressive during their time on site, completing a great job and left the site very tidy. Guess it's not the biggest of tasks, but important to us. We would highly recommend this company, well done !!!! John and Alison
Martyn P
Martyn P
2024-01-29
We have dealt with CAG for a number of years now and they have been going a long time with a very experienced team. They have kept ahead of all the new innovations in the artificial turf industry and their range of turfs is second to none.
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2024-01-29
Thanks for your great review Martyn, it's been great working with you over the years, hope to see you soon, Many thanks the team @ Cheshire Artificial Grass.
Phil Whitehead
Phil Whitehead
2024-01-29
We had our back Lawn replaced last week by Dan and James from Cheshire Artificial Grass and have to say the guys were brilliant, friendly and did 72m2 in 3 days to a really high quality, we would definitely recommend using this company.
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2024-01-29
Thank you for your great review Phil & Suzanne, so glad you were pleased with the installation and also the installation team, if you need anything in the future please let us know, Many thanks the team @ Cheshire Artificial Grass
L H
L H
2024-01-23
Excellent serivce, the men did a lovely job on our grass! The greyhound cannot destroy it as he did our original "lawn". Thanks everyone (&Stephanie and Alfie!)
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2024-01-24
Thank you Lesley for your great review, i hope your doggy enjoys the new play area, Many thanks the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass
Advertisement
Cath McGuire
Cath McGuire
2024-01-06
Delighted with our new grass. Has totally transformed our garden. It was a pleasure to deal with Stephanie who kept us informed at all stages and the guys who did the work, worked so hard in the rain. Shout out to Dan too who knows his stuff. Would have no hesitation in recommending Cheshire Artificial Grass, first class!
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2024-01-22
Thank you Cath, what a glowing review, so happy that you are pleased with everything. If you need anything in the future please do let us know, Many thanks the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass.
susan trude
susan trude
2023-12-19
Great company. Highly recommend them. Nothing is too much trouble. Everyone is friendly and efficient. They are knowledgeable about their products and installation. One very happy customer 😊
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2024-01-22
Thank you for the great review Sue, so pleased that you are happy with the service and the company, Many thanks the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass
Joanna Mainprice
Joanna Mainprice
2023-12-14
Great website, easy to navigate. All of the Staff are lovely when dealing with enquiries, and their grass always looks top!
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2023-12-15
Thank you for your kind review Joanna. We try our best to make the website easy to navigate with all the relative information it needs. As for the staff, we are glad you had a positive experience.
Chris Conway
Chris Conway
2023-11-21
Excellent service from the office staff, Steph and Jordan , to the professional and hard working fitters and the follow up team today !! Thank you 👏 Mr and Mrs Conway , Bramhall
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2023-12-06
Thank you Chris for your great review, so pleased that you were happy with the whole process. Many thanks the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass.
Advertisement
Jane Greenlees
Jane Greenlees
2023-11-20
We moved into a new build and decided we wanted artificial turf for the cleanliness of our dog and for easy gardening!! Danny came and gave us a quote and a few ideas based on our own visions. the company has been friendly and professional throughout. Steph has been a friendly voice on the phone and the two very hardworking lads who came to do the job were also pleasant and cheerful despite awful weather. They took measures to protect our property and created a beautiful lawn and gravel areas plus a sleeper framed flower bed. Would definitely recommend, especially as there is also a 10 year guarantee on both the foundation and the turf itself.
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2023-11-21
Thank you Jane for your amazing review, so glad that you were pleased with the whole process and the installation. It was great working with you and we hope you enjoy your new garden area for years to come, Many thanks, the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass.
Janet Settle-Whittaker
Janet Settle-Whittaker
2023-11-20
The team at Cheshire Artificial Grass were a pleasure to work with from initial contact discussions with Steph to job completion. The installation team were one of the tidiest I have ever come across..great job ! I would highly recommend them..
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2023-11-21
Thank you Janet & Martin, So happy you were pleased with the installation, the lads are so good at keeping the areas they are working on tidy also, hope the labs enjoy the new area, Many thanks the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass
ian rutter
ian rutter
2023-11-20
Great customer service from Steph even though the weather was rubbish all the team worked through to make it a great job thank you all highly recommended.
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2023-11-21
Thanks Ian for your great review, glad they managed to push through and get this finished on time for you, Many thanks, the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass
emma brennan
emma brennan
2023-11-20
We are delighted with our new lawn. The job was completed quickly, without any mess and the lads doing the work were polite and hard working. I have already recommended cheshire artificial grass to neighbours who have been impressed with how realistic it looks.
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2023-11-21
Thank you Emma for your great review, we are so pleased that you are delighted with your new lawn, Many thanks the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass
Advertisement
Ali Dale
Ali Dale
2023-11-19
Cheshire Artificial Grass were great from start to finish. The guys worked exceptionally hard to lay the grass, and they were tidy and careful as they had to bring all of the original grass through the house. We couldn’t fault their work ethic and the quality of the work was outstanding. We are really pleased with our new lawn, and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2023-11-21
Thank you Ali for your great review, so very pleased that you are happy with the installation, and glad the lads were tidy. Many thanks the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass.
Hannah
Hannah
2023-11-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2023-11-21
Thank you Hannah for your 5-star review, many thanks the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass
Nina Dar
Nina Dar
2023-10-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
This is the second time we have used Cheshire Artificial Grass, first for our outside space, which was spectacular, and then for my new outside / inside office space which looks amazing! Danny and Steph are the best, great organisation, extremely friendly, super responsive, we had issues with the new build and they were really helpful as we tried to navigate those. Dave and Harry came to fit and true to the rest of the team, lovely people. This is an excellent company, with a fab team, great customer service and a superior product.
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2023-11-21
Thank you for your amazing review Nina, It was a pleasure to work with you for a second time. So glad your pleased. Many thanks the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass
Ian Sharpe
Ian Sharpe
2023-10-22
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2023-10-23
Thank you for your 5-star review Ian, Many thanks the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass.
Advertisement
Joanna Harney
Joanna Harney
2023-10-20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Very impressed with the guys, punctual, kept everywhere neat and tidy and we are very pleased with the work and the artificial grass is brilliant.. Very easy company to deal with.. 10/10.. Thank You.
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2023-10-23
Thank you Joanna, so pleased that yourself and Jim are pleased with the installation, thank you for your great review, Many thanks the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass.
Paul Taylor
Paul Taylor
2023-10-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great experience with Cheshire Artificial Grass. Work carried out as agreed and to a high standard of finish. Area left clean and tidy and very happy with their service. Would recommend to others. Thanks to Jordan, Stephanie and the team👍
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2023-10-23
Thank you Paul for your great review, it was a pleasure to work alongside you, Hope the boys are enjoying the new kick about area, Many thanks the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass.
Paul Wiggins
Paul Wiggins
2023-10-07
Excellent experience using Cheshire Artificial Grass, could not fault anything or anyone, from getting the quote off Danny to the skip been collected from my drive. The work lads were great too! Top job all round. Thank you to Steph Jackson for your friendly helpful advice.
Reply from Cheshire Artificial Grass 2023-10-23
Thank you for your great review Paul, so glad that your pleased with the whole installation from start to finish, Many thanks the team at Cheshire Artificial Grass