Chesapeake Plumbing Inc Reviews

Chesapeake Plumbing Inc Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 144 reviews

www.chesapeakeplumbing.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (114)
Howard Amersbach
Howard Amersbach
2021-07-01
Advertisement
Michael Jankiewicz
Michael Jankiewicz
2021-07-01
Rick Przybylski
Rick Przybylski
2021-07-01
Arrived earlier than expected. Did a great job.
mark savarese
mark savarese
2021-06-25
The technician installed a battery backup to our sump pump. He did a good job installing it and explained how it worked. We are very satisfied with his work.
Frank Briganti
Frank Briganti
2021-06-24
Chesapeake Plumbing replace our hot water heater. They did an outstanding job at a reasonable price. They sourced what we needed very quickly and took away all the debris when they were done. They stand behind the work they do. I look forward to doing business with them again.
Advertisement
Stephanie Specht
Stephanie Specht
2021-06-24
Gary, my technician arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, and was friendly and professional.
Ccrook8153 Crook
Ccrook8153 Crook
2021-06-07
Execellent on time neat and clean.
Karen Renaldo
Karen Renaldo
2021-05-24
We called Chesapeake Plumbing to install washing machine hookups in the basement. Not a big job, but one we felt we needed. Chesapeake Plumbing was fantastic every step along the way, from the first phone call to set up an estimate to completing the the job. We received a quick response for the first appointment, the estimated cost of the job was reasonable and when we finally decided to green light the job Cheaspeake Plumbing sent put 2 men who were friendly, professional and completed the task flawlessly. We will definitely call on Chesapeake Plumbing for any future repairs/projects.
Madonna Howard
Madonna Howard
2021-05-22
After the initial repair of a leak inside a wall, the next day a very small drip remained. They sent someone right away to correct it at no additional charge.
Advertisement
Rudy Rivenburg
Rudy Rivenburg
2021-05-21
I can see why Chesapeake Plumbing Pasadena was Voted #1 * On time * Friendly and Knowledgeable Service Representative * Cleaning of area very pleased... * Will use in future and highly recommend.
Michael Gordy
Michael Gordy
2021-04-30
They are fantastic!!! The best in town. Very responsive and easy to work with. Service and quality are their top priorities. And our tech, Gary, was very professional and courteous. He took the time to explain the problem and what was needed to resolve the issue. I like to support local businesses and I will certainly always use Chesapeake Plumbing.
David Young
David Young
2021-04-22
Awesome job
Wayne Brown
Wayne Brown
2021-03-17
They were prompt and fair. I received same day service. We had an up front conversation there were no surprises. This is the second time I've used their business and will likely again. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Jennifer Skipp
Jennifer Skipp
2021-03-08
We have used Chesapeake Plumbing for everything! They installed a new hot water heater, replaced our kitchen faucet, fixed our garbage disposal and toilet. They are super responsive on the phone and have always been on time and professional. The prices are fair. I highly recommend them!
Fannie Fannie
Fannie Fannie
2021-03-07
When i told him the issue, he knows the problem right away, it's always in the master bath because the pressure regulator is located there under the sink.
thomas richardson
thomas richardson
2021-01-30
I scheduled a visit for the same day and the repairman arrived as scheduled, quickly found the problem (leaking from a badly installed garbage disposal), removed and replaced it with a new unit. I will use this firm in the future should the need arise.
gary ruddlesden
gary ruddlesden
2021-01-04
Advertisement
Mike Nycum
Mike Nycum
2020-12-24
recommends
Ejector pump in our new home has been giving me issues, and decided to go up. Not only did Chesapeake plumbing give me a fair price, they replaced it on Christmas Eve so we won’t have any problems over the holidays!
Tina Liprando
Tina Liprando
2020-11-24
recommends
I use Chesapeake Plumbing for my business and I have to tell You that they are hands down the BEST plumbers that I have ever used! Fast honest and fair pricing! You cannot go wrong with these folks!
Tracy Wheeler
Tracy Wheeler
2020-06-12
Had to call Chesapeake Plumbing because I had an issue with a different company that had previously come out to look at my problem with toilet leaking down into basement and created mold. Chesapeake plumbing came out same day that I called, were extremely friendly, found out that there was a much bigger issue than we originally thought (and I was so glad because I would have right back in the same boat if not) and they fixed the problem and were on their way. I was so impressed by how courteous and prompt they were. Even calling me to tell Me there were on the way to the house. I would definitely use them again.