Chennai Ads - Newspaper Advertising Agency in Chennai

Chennai Ads - Newspaper Advertising Agency in Chennai Reviews

Good rating
4.2
79 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (75)
John T. Turner
John T. Turner
2023.05.09
Verified
OMG Another book on trading secrets. GroanYes. Candlesticks. But candlesticks are noisy and too much work.Instead I use Heiken~Ashi bars. Filters the awful noise and I find it much more effective and profitable
Advertisement
Alok Mishra
Alok Mishra
2023.05.07
Verified
Good info for beginners and who want to understand candle stick patterns Good read and informative about the frequently occurring candle stick patterns that traders should know while trading in the markets
ABDUL SAGID SHAIK
ABDUL SAGID SHAIK
2023.05.05
Verified
Highly recommended for the novice traders Highly recommended for the novice traders
SOURABH BHASIN
SOURABH BHASIN
2023.04.09
Verified
Good starting ponit Book provide basic understanding of different candlestick patterns. Though not exhaustive but details on common occuring candlestick patterns in market
MATHEW K VARGHESE
MATHEW K VARGHESE
2023.03.26
Verified
Title is correct it It was very difficult for me to understand the movement of the candles.
Advertisement
Frank H.
Frank H.
2023.03.25
Verified
Author responds to me after my 2* Review The author saw my initial review which prompted him to respond. Since he did so, I increased my rating from 2* to 3*. Author also stated that he will make changes to future editions to include an explanation of all symbols used.Initial Review: Chart had a symbol that was not explained. I contacted the author and asked for an explanation. He asked for more details. I provided page number and the symbol used, and never heard back from him. It would have also been nice if chart example and explanation was on the same page.
Ronnie Allen
Ronnie Allen
2023.02.12
Verified
Be Brief Be Good Be Gone Concise and to the point, you get what you need to know quickly. The only drawback being an occasional disconnect between the location of the chart and the description that refers to it. But, with a little thought, that can be overcome.
Kindle Customer
Kindle Customer
2023.02.08
Verified
Very good book for beginners I really enjoyed reading this book it has enhance my knowledge in price action trading, how to enter in a trade what will be stop, and blah bhah, blah
Ashok
Ashok
2022.11.08
Verified
Good interpretation of candle sticks Candle sticks nicely explained. It can be applied by traders while trading in the market. They need to be thoroughly understood.
Advertisement
Kindle Customer
Kindle Customer
2022.11.06
Verified
Beginners Guide Good for beginners. Basic information and candlestick formations given in the book. Author has explained the chart patterns perfectly and simple manner. Good.
Kindle Customer
Kindle Customer
2022.09.22
Verified
Nice and crisp Nice and crisp, however a summary with images of all formations may have been added at the end of the book
Edgars
Edgars
2022.09.19
Verified
Basic book Very basic book. Suggest add extra money and buy book with 300 pages on this subject and you will get better value
Sriram Konar
Sriram Konar
2022.09.10
Verified
Excellent, easy and simple to understand The book is written in such a good and simple way, that its really very easy to understand. Thanks to author for this book
Advertisement
Vijayendra Thakur.
Vijayendra Thakur.
2022.08.26
Verified
Good for beginners.. If you are a beginner and want to learn about the candles than these book is best.. every thing is explained in a sim0le manner.
Claudy
Claudy
2022.08.23
Verified
This book is amazing! I really loved this book. I’m starting as trader and I think this book has very good content for beginners. I strongly recommend you the book.
ASHWINI DAS
ASHWINI DAS
2022.07.24
Verified
Amazing experience Right and correct information of candlestick pattern provided which one can easily apply on the real market for trend reversal.
Avula chinna
Avula chinna
2022.07.23
Verified
Good information and useful book The patterns are clear and easily understandable. They help me lot to understand the price patterns.Overall good book and everyone must read it once
Advertisement
Shankar Lakkaraju
Shankar Lakkaraju
2022.07.19
Verified
Give a skip No benefit At least the patterns are shown on actual data. This is not what one can expect from a experienced trader.If I were here, I would have given 3 example for each pattern on real data.
Pravin
Pravin
2022.07.15
Verified
Highly recommedable Candlestick patterns with psychologic behind explained in very easy form.Highly recommedable , next book should be on support and resistance and RSI
juan menendez
juan menendez
2022.06.14
Verified
Great and Simple Guide Thanks for taking the time and knowledge to share with others, thank you so much, highly recommended God bless you. Thanks