Chefs Pantry

www.chefspantry.co.za

Chefs Pantry Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
20 reviews Verified
Chefs Pantry
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 20 ) 4.9

Sune Grobbelaar
Sune Grobbelaar
2024.05.08
Advertisement
Marizaan Beukes
Marizaan Beukes
2024.05.08
We recently had the pleasure of working with Chef's Pantry for one of our weddings, and it was an absolute delight from start to finish. The canapés were a true highlight, with each bite bursting with flavor and expertly presented. The main dish showcased their culinary mastery and attention to detail. Their service was impeccable, with a professional and attentive staff who ensured that every aspect of our dining experience was flawless. We can't thank them enough for their outstanding food and exceptional service.
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2024.05.08
Thanks so much for the amazing review it was great working with you as well.
Mike Perrott
Mike Perrott
2024.05.03
Robert and his team took all the stress away from our Golden Wedding Lunch. for 30 people all of whom praised the food. They left our kitchen immaculate!
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2024.05.04
Thank you, Mike and Sally, for the wonderful review. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your anniversary. I look forward to cooking for you and your friends again someday.
FIRST MEDIA AND EVENTS Karien Basson
FIRST MEDIA AND EVENTS Karien Basson
2024.01.31
Chef Robert's food was of high standard and it made the women's weekend in Langebaan even more special! Thank you. Karien Basson
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2024.02.25
Thanks so much
KC Love
KC Love
2024.01.03
Chef Robert came and cooked a lovely holiday braai for our family while on holiday. He even brought his own braai to make sure we had enough room! It was a great treat and would recommend Chef's Pantry
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2024.05.04
Thank you, KC, for the wonderful review. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your holiday. I look forward to cooking for you and your friends again someday.
Advertisement
Christie Love
Christie Love
2023.12.23
Looking for a good Chef? Look no further. Chef Rob is your man! We traveled from the US to CT for a family Christmas and Chef Rob helped us with figuring out the best menu for our family of 8. The Braai and sides he prepared were excellent. And don't get me started on the deserts, they were stellar as well! You won't be disappointed in letting Chef Rob prepare your meal or event. He's the best.
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2023.12.25
Dear Christie, Thank you for your kind words and for allowing me the opportunity to cater to your family's Christmas gathering in Cape Town. I'm thrilled to hear that everyone enjoyed the braai, sides, and desserts—it was an absolute pleasure crafting a menu that suited your family's tastes! I'm truly grateful for your glowing review. It would be my pleasure to serve you and your family again someday. Should you ever need culinary services in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is my utmost priority. Looking forward to the possibility of working with you again!
Andy Reinecke
Andy Reinecke
2023.12.05
Robert and his team helped make a 70th birthday a memorable event. The food was complimented by many of the guests and was delicious. And Robert and his team took over the kitchen to produce fresh and hot foods throughout the event, and then left everything spotless. Overall an excellent experience, so thanks Robert
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2023.12.11
Thank you for your fantastic review! It was a pleasure making your 70th birthday celebration memorable. Your compliments on the delicious food and our team's efforts mean a lot. We're thrilled to have been part of your special day. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Ogone Lekalakala
Ogone Lekalakala
2023.09.11
Rob and his lovely wife created such a fun,; intimate and delicious pizza making experience. I contacted Cher's Pantry with the request of them facilitating a pizza party for my birthday with 6 of my girlfriends and they exceeded all our expectations. All the ingredients were high quality and fresh and were aesthetically presented for our convenience. Not only did they make about 9 pizzas in the pizza oven, but they also set the table for my birthday dinner and took care of the dishes. I would highly recommend them for your catering needs, lovely people and even lovier food. Thank you Rob !
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2023.09.12
Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
V H
V H
2023.09.05
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2023.09.12
Thanks
Advertisement
Richard Day
Richard Day
2023.06.29
We had a wonderful experience with Rob from Chefs Pantry as our chef for a home event. The food was exceptional and the service of a very high standard. I would definitely recommend Rob and use his services again.
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2023.07.04
Richard, thank you so much for the wonderful review. We would be delighted to cater for you again in the future.
Lewis Tait
Lewis Tait
2023.05.10
Absolutely incredible evening with Robert and his team. We planned this as a suprise for my partner and Robert very kindly brought flowers as a gift and made the whole evening so special. The food couldn't have been better - highglights were the arancini, mushroom ravioli and hake with Cape Malay curry! Would definitely recommend and hope to book Robert when I next return to SA!
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2023.05.11
Thanks for review, really appreciate it. Hope to be able to cater for you and your friends when you visit Cape Town again.
Maura O Reilly
Maura O Reilly
2023.03.15
We had a great evening Christmas Eve and NYE with Rob and his team catering for us at our Villa in Camps Bay. The whole experience was amazing . Rob arrived and prepared on site. Food was super and we enjoyed the whole experience. Even better he left the kitchen perfectly clean. I would highly recommend.
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2023.03.31
Thank for the lovely review. I glad you and your family loved our food.
Martin Vorster
Martin Vorster
2023.02.02
The food was great and all our guests enjoyed it. Thank you Robert for the amazing food
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2023.04.01
Thanks Martin it was great working with you at D’Aria
Advertisement
Andrea Farrena
Andrea Farrena
2023.02.01
Rob's chef cooked us a fabulous meal with friends for New Year's Eve. Ingredients were great quality and attention to detail was superb. We'd happily book the team again, they were very well organised and friendly. Our kitchen was spotless afterwards!
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2023.02.01
Thank so much for the lovely review.
Arno le Roux
Arno le Roux
2022.11.22
recommends
Great service and value for all your catering needs. I recommend Chefs Pantry for your next function.
Tracy Klass
Tracy Klass
2022.09.24
Thank you Chef's Pantry for sending me Jacques Maddock, such a professional. He produced marvellous food and it must be noted that my style of cooking was completely new to him but he was an absolute star. Robert, thank you for accommodating me at such short notice. A Taste of Klass will be knocking on your door again.
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2022.09.24
Thank you
Rose Yeomans
Rose Yeomans
2021.09.03
Chef’s Pantry is a very professional caterer. His food is amazing and his flavours all blend well together. He is very happy to listen to your requirements and does his best to provide a wonderful dining experience for you.
Reply from Chefs Pantry 2022.05.05
Thanks for the lovely review.
Advertisement
Celia Fenn
Celia Fenn
2020.08.29
recommends
Really great macarons. Well done!
Wendy Cornah
Wendy Cornah
2019.11.13
recommends
Mouth watering food , can highly recommend
Rosemary Ann Yeomans
Rosemary Ann Yeomans
2019.11.11
recommends
Great food made with fresh ingredients and love 😍