Cheese Fries Reviews

Cheese Fries Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 92 reviews

www.cheesefries.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (82)
Tanvi M
Tanvi M
2024-01-14
Its was tasty yummy yes but the quantity was a little off for the price they charge especially in the case of momos
Advertisement
Varsha Nayak
Varsha Nayak
2023-09-27
Reply from Cheese Fries 2023-09-28
Hi Varsha Nayak, “Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide the best customer service, and we're glad to hear that we succeeded. Thanks again!”,💐
Anuradha Kamath
Anuradha Kamath
2023-08-25
Serves cheese fries with toppings..we loved their paneer momos the best. Fries were tasty and awesome. Totally pocket and budget friendly.Parking and seating arrangements are not available. But good to pick up the meal and have it on the go . Hygiene levels are ok.
Reply from Cheese Fries 2023-08-27
Hi Anuradha Kamath, “Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we would love to have you back soon!”
Has Alfaz
Has Alfaz
2023-07-24
Shakila Hebbar
Shakila Hebbar
2023-06-27
Verified
to much chess
Advertisement
Deepak A
Deepak A
2023-06-08
Non place to Sit But Taste Is Excellent👍 Price Is Pocket Friendly😊
Reply from Cheese Fries 2023-06-08
Hi Deepak A, Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We're here for you anytime.” “We are so grateful for your review.
Anjana Ck
Anjana Ck
2023-05-27
Verified
Quantity was 10/10
Pranesh Shetty
Pranesh Shetty
2023-05-05
Super 👌
Reply from Cheese Fries 2023-05-05
Hi Pranesh Shetty, ''We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.”,🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
Kevin Pais
Kevin Pais
2023-05-03
Reply from Cheese Fries 2023-05-03
Hi Kevin Pais, "Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating."
Advertisement
Vivek Mishra
Vivek Mishra
2023-04-27
Reply from Cheese Fries 2023-04-27
Hi vivek mishra, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our product/service.
Nk Poojari
Nk Poojari
2023-04-27
Verified
Rama Chandra
Rama Chandra
2023-04-27
Verified
food was not hot
kunal Gajbhiye
kunal Gajbhiye
2023-04-26
Reply from Cheese Fries 2023-04-27
Hi kunal Gajbhiye, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.”
Advertisement
Abin Reji
Abin Reji
2023-04-23
Reply from Cheese Fries 2023-04-23
Hi Abin Reji, “Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.”
rajkumar shankar
rajkumar shankar
2023-04-17
Liked very much
Reply from Cheese Fries 2023-04-17
Hi, Rajkumar shankar, We are so glad to hear that you love our product! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated."
Gopineti Sumana
Gopineti Sumana
2023-04-14
Reply from Cheese Fries 2023-04-14
Hi,Gopineti Suman Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We're here for you anytime.” “We are so grateful for your review
Ashish kini
Ashish kini
2023-04-08
Delicious snack
Reply from Cheese Fries 2023-04-08
Hi , Ashish kini,😍 Thank you, . We value the positive review and are happy to hear that you enjoyed our snacks”
Advertisement
Dinesh Poojary
Dinesh Poojary
2023-03-27
Verified
HaeLee
HaeLee
2023-03-25
Reply from Cheese Fries 2023-03-25
Hi Haelee "We are so glad to hear that you love our product! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated."
Jayasree J Warriar
Jayasree J Warriar
2023-03-05
Good food... But the only problem i felt is.. Only 3 chairs were provided...
Reply from Cheese Fries 2023-03-25
Hi,Jayasree J Warriar "Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We're here for you anytime.” “We are so grateful for your review.