Chartwell International School

www.chartwell.cl

Chartwell International School Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
51 reviews Verified
Chartwell International School
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 51 ) 5.0

Caro azócar
Caro azócar
2024.02.23
Llevé a mi hijo de 2 años al summer camp o taller de verano y me gustó mucho. El lugar es muy lindo, espacioso para que corran y jueguen y las misses muy preocupadas, atentas y con buena disposición. Fueron capaces de darle la comida sólida a mi hijo y que aprendiera a comer con cubiertos.
Jelena Tomic
Jelena Tomic
2023.03.17
I really like this school. The dedicated team and wonderful green environment really makes this school stand out.
Tomonori Koga
Tomonori Koga
2023.01.23
Chartwell International School prepares everything for kids growing -up. Excellent teachers, facility, multi-national circumstance, kind support from back-office and etc. Especially, the most worth to be mentioned is where the school is located in calm and residential area of mountain side. All kids' safety is completely secured.
Charlotte Walckiers
Charlotte Walckiers
2022.10.05
Great "human size" school. The teachers are giving us a lot of feedback. My 2 kids are super happy and their development is amazing thanks to Chartwell !
Anna Milan
Anna Milan
2022.06.02
Excellent school! Kids learn in a safe, inclusive, and personalized environment.
Francisco Cuevas Rodríguez
Francisco Cuevas Rodríguez
2022.06.01
Excelente colegio! Muy familiar y se centran en el bienestar y felicidad de los niños
Clémentine Strasser
Clémentine Strasser
2022.03.25
Teresa Resquin Valdez
Teresa Resquin Valdez
2022.03.15
Maravilloso! Un lugar acogedor , con personas increíbles, donde dejas a tu hijo con la seguridad de que no solo va aprender , sino también va pasarlo bien y lo van a cuidar. Cuando tu hijo se duerme feliz porque al día siguiente irá al colegio y se despierta emocionado de ir .. realmente sabes que lo dejas en un buen lugar.. 💖
Mauricio Freig
Mauricio Freig
2021.12.15
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Rocio Ferrer
Rocio Ferrer
2021.12.10
I am very happy with the school. The staff is amazing, always helpful and supportive. There is direct communication with teachers and headteacher. Small community, multicultural, very nice. Small class groups.Teaching methods and curriculum are very advanced. Couldn’t be more happy!
Alejandro Méndez
Alejandro Méndez
2021.12.09
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Ria Dyer
Ria Dyer
2021.11.22
My kids love Chartwell! A lovely environment for the children to thrive in. Excellent standard of teaching and small class sizes gives the children the best opportunity. I highly recommend this school.
Takashi Yamada
Takashi Yamada
2021.11.21
Breley Viera
Breley Viera
2021.11.18
Positive
Professionalism
Excelente colegio internacional, los niños se divierten y aprenden.
Annerleim Walton
Annerleim Walton
2021.11.12
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Excellent environment for kids!! We absolutely love it
Maria lorena Letelier
Maria lorena Letelier
2021.11.11
Laarni Lazalita
Laarni Lazalita
2021.11.09
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Excellent learning environment We love it
Shota Kuroda
Shota Kuroda
2021.11.07
Positive
Quality
Chartwell is the best choices for kids in Santiago, Chile. My kids are having fun everyday. The kids can get international friends, mind, knowledge, etc. And, the communication with teacher is very close to parents, this is also why I really recommend Chartwell.
Tengri Tala
Tengri Tala
2021.11.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Very exquisite international school, the campus is small but beautiful, the teaching team is very professional and enthusiastic, the children like this school very much.
Sergio Moreno
Sergio Moreno
2021.11.03
Positive
Quality
Nos gusta mucho como colegio. Nuestra hija siempre viene muy contenta y muestra sus conocimientos adquiridos en casa