Chappaqua

Chappaqua Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Junaid Rajani
Junaid Rajani
2023.11.20
Reply from Chappaqua 2023.11.27
Thank you so much for this 5-star review!
Morgan Todtfeld
Morgan Todtfeld
2023.11.06
I have been coming to Chappaqua Dentistry for years and have only experienced excellent customer service and trustworthy professionals. The small office enables personalized attention each visit and high end care. Would definitely recommend for all dental needs spanning from cleanings to cosmetic work.
Reply from Chappaqua 2023.11.06
Morgan, thank you for this great feedback! We are thrilled you are satisfied with our care and services.
Joyce DeStefano
Joyce DeStefano
2023.05.26
Very disappointed! Dr Brisman performed a procedure and I was not happy with the outcome. Despite numerous calls to this office requesting he contact me directly to discuss the situation, I only received a call from the receptionist and the dental hygienist. I have not spoken to him since he completed the dental work April 24. I will not be returning to this dental practice due to the unsatisfactory results of the procedure performed and the lack of patient respect and courtesy .
Reply from Chappaqua 2023.06.01
Joyce, we're very surprised to see this review. We stand behind the quality of the dentistry that we provide and prioritize timely communication and patient care. We would be happy to talk further about the issues you're experiencing. Dr. Brisman and our team have attempted to reach out to you, but we have been unable to connect as of yet. Please feel free to call our office at (914) 238-8200 to talk further.
Elaine Alpert
Elaine Alpert
2022.05.13
The receptionist at this office made me pay over $13,000 in advance of treatment. The treatment was not completed and I am still waiting for a refund. I am being ignored! Don't pay in advance!! Still waiting to get my hard earned money back!
Scottie Guerney
Scottie Guerney
2019.10.16
Rachel Caravella
Rachel Caravella
2019.10.11
Incredible office staff and personnel. Extremely accommodating and warm. Saw me for a dental emergency same day which very precise cosmetic work. Beautiful results! I’m so appreciative of the whole office. Thank you!
Aileen Loebrich
Aileen Loebrich
2019.10.10
william pitts
william pitts
2019.10.01
I have been a patient of Dr. Goldstein and Chappaqua Dentistry for at least two decades and have always received excellent care of the highest quality and professionalism.
Danielle Wexler
Danielle Wexler
2019.08.01
I have been coming to this office for many, many years now ...I moved from Chappaqua to Northern New Jersey for more than 12 years...and I will not go to another dentist nor hygienist . They are the best...and have time and time again made me feel comfortable despite my fears. Thank you Dr. Goldstein and thank you April. And a special thank you too to the entire staff for always being so agreeable and helpful.
Spencer Goldrich
Spencer Goldrich
2019.06.13
Best dentists and hygienists in the county. Friendly, professional, and skilled in everything they do. Highly recommend!
Reply from Chappaqua 2019.07.30
Thank you Spencer! I shared your review with our entire team. We appreciate your endorsement as "the best in the county." Thank you again.
Ross Moskowitz
Ross Moskowitz
2019.06.12
Megan
Megan
2019.06.11
The staff and dentists at Chappaqua Dentistry are wonderful. I’ve been a patient for over 15 years and still come up from manhattan for my dentist appointments because they’re just that good. Very kind, gentle and helpful. Couldn’t recommend them more!
Reply from Chappaqua 2019.07.30
We're honored that you've trusted Dr. Goldstein and our entire team for over 15 years. Thank you for being our patient.
Eveline T
Eveline T
2019.06.06
I used to dread getting my teeth cleaned, but the team at Chappaqua Dentistry is amazing. I no longer fear going to the dentist. Everyone I have encountered at this practice is incredibly skilled, professional, and thorough. I highly recommend April and the rest of the team to everyone.
Reply from Chappaqua 2019.06.10
Thank you Eveline. We know a lot of people don't love going to the dentist and our goal is to help each and every patient feel comfortable and relaxed at every visit. April is great at what she does; Thank you for trusting us!
Ronit Azoulay
Ronit Azoulay
2019.06.05
Great experience and I am afraid usually of the dentist. Best teeth cleaning experience- they really know their stuff.
Reply from Chappaqua 2019.06.10
Thank you Ronit; we love hearing from patients that their experience at our office is better than any office they have visited before. We appreciate you and your confidence in us!
Cheryl Bard Benanti
Cheryl Bard Benanti
2017.11.15
recommends
An excellent dentist and his crown work is beyond excellent! I moved down to FL 10 years ago and was still seeing him for my yearly check-ups/cleaning when I came up to visit. It was just recently that I had to have emergency work done that included the pulling of two up-front teeth and implants and crown work. I prayed that Dr. Goldstein would guide my FL dentist to do the right kind of work (although I did look at a portfolio of his crown work which appeared to be excellent also) on my teeth and they did come out beautiful. My dentist in FL always said that Dr. Goldstein's work was beyond beautful!
Danielle Schwartzbaum
Danielle Schwartzbaum
2017.08.09
recommends
Marilyn Becker-Tsang
Marilyn Becker-Tsang
2016.05.12
recommends
Amy M Waltz Nadelson
Amy M Waltz Nadelson
2015.11.21
recommends
Gillian Halloran
Gillian Halloran
2015.05.15
recommends
Alexandra Chan Katz
Alexandra Chan Katz
2014.10.30
recommends