Chantara Thai Massage & Spa

Chantara Thai Massage & Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Jessica Pomroy
Jessica Pomroy
2022.09.16
Always such a great massage, leave feeling like a new person!
Advertisement
Gabriela Gonzalez
Gabriela Gonzalez
2022.09.08
I had an amazing massage, super recommended, I will come back again
Fleur Todd-Warmoth
Fleur Todd-Warmoth
2022.06.28
Incredible - extremely relaxing and such a good price . Would highly recommend !
Abed Nadir
Abed Nadir
2022.06.03
Excellent massage and amazing price. I train daily in martial arts and am very well looked after here - this is my go to - Highly recommend to anyone.
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2022.06.03
Thank you Abed for your review, I take pride in providing a good and value for money massage. I hope to see you again soon, Chantara
Kevin Johnston
Kevin Johnston
2022.05.16
I went for a massage on Saturday morning for my first time and Chantara Thai massage and spa I went feeling sore misrable and tense hoping to get some kind of relief anything could of been an improvement i had the 60 minute deep tissue massage. Had a short conversation about how I felt where was the problem areas and the massage started deep tissue is not pleasurable it serves a purpose but with the music and the fragrance its helped to relax as well as the professionalism of the the massure herself she manage to relieve all sore spots and tension as well as the pain in my back honestly unbelievable.i will be back that's that's sure and anyone who is suffering like I was I would advise a massage from here.
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2022.05.17
Hi Kevin, thank you for your detailed review. I'm glad I was able to help and hope to see you again soon.
Advertisement
Alex Henderson
Alex Henderson
2022.05.01
Very professional and high quality relaxing massage. Would recommend
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2022.05.01
Hi Alex, your review is really appreciated, I hope everything goes well with your move.
Warme
Warme
2022.03.22
Very good massage that helped my bad back.
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2022.03.27
Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope you come back and see us again soon.
Nikkie A
Nikkie A
2022.03.09
Great treatment. will be back soon, Highly recommended.
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2022.03.09
Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope you come back and see us again soon.
Miguel Sanchez
Miguel Sanchez
2022.02.28
Excellent service and booking system. The masseuse I’ve met have been great: professional, responsive, friendly and skilled.
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2022.03.09
Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope you come back and see us again soon.
Advertisement
Samuel Sion
Samuel Sion
2022.02.20
Very professional, good treatment.
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2022.03.09
Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope you come back and see us again soon.
Josei Ark
Josei Ark
2022.02.20
Very relaxing.
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2022.03.09
Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope you come back and see us again soon.
Sarah Swan
Sarah Swan
2022.02.19
Amazing with good treatment, would recommend.
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2022.03.09
Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope you come back and see us again soon.
Anna Wills
Anna Wills
2022.01.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Excellent massage and affordable. Highly recommend and will be back soon!
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2022.01.04
Hi Anna, thank you for your wonderful review, we hope to see you again soon
Advertisement
ching boonloy
ching boonloy
2021.12.04
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2022.01.04
Hi Ching, we really appreciate your review. We hope to see you again soon
panit poonsuwan
panit poonsuwan
2021.12.03
Positive
Professionalism
Friendly staff , amazing massage and relaxing such a great place to recommend.
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2021.12.03
Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope you come back and see us again soon.
Sarah Lee
Sarah Lee
2021.12.02
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
One of the most effective relaxing treatment Very professional and value for money
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2021.12.03
Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope you come back and see us again soon.
ChilliX
ChilliX
2021.11.30
Amazing experience, I've been having back pain for the last couple of months and lucky I found this place, the lady was very professional and makes me feel very comfortable.
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2021.11.30
Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope you come back and see us again soon.
Advertisement
Michael Atwood
Michael Atwood
2021.11.30
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I had a massage there this afternoon after receiving a leaflet through my door. Very professional massage and felt much better after.
Reply from Chantara Thai Massage & Spa 2021.11.30
Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope you come back and see us again soon.