Channel Windows Reviews

Channel Windows Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 551 reviews

www.channelwindows.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (551)
2024-02-15
10
2 windows fitted (CT16) Competitive price and courteous and professional service. Good communication with Windows fitted within acceptable time frame. Fitters polite and tidy. Would recommend this company
2023-12-05
10
New windows (CT15) Over the past 20 years or so Channel Windows have replaced all but one small kitchen window in my home, added double doors, a new conservatory roof and a new door. I keep going back to them as I can't fault them.
2023-11-30
10
Replacement window and complete replacement of guttering (CT14) Thoroughly professional and obviously experienced and took pains to leave everything clean and tidy.
2023-11-27
10
Suite of windows lounge room (CT15) EVERYTHING DONE EFFICIENTLY AND WITH CARE.
2023-11-18
8.3
Fitting door and window to garage (CT14) Arrived as promised, worked steadily and job seems very good
2023-11-08
10
14 new windows (CT15) The fitting was carried out exceptionally well. Can't fault the workmanship or the quality of the product
2023-10-24
10
Fitting of a new front door (CT14) Very happy with my new front door. Workers turned up promptly and introduced themselves. They were efficient and worked solidly until the job was completed then cleared everything up and took all of the rubbish away. Can’t fault the workers or the door.
Linda Buchanan
Linda Buchanan
2023-10-15
Had new front door and new bay window and bedroom windows, new conservatory with fibreglass roof and roof lantern. High standard, professional. The only criticism is that men were pulled off to work on other jobs. However, that being said I am very pleased with all the work and have to send a huge thanks to Andy , Steve, James and Christian
2023-10-09
10
Build new conservatory (Hythe) They were an excellent team, very helpful. I am delighted with my conservatory.
2023-09-26
10
Replacement windows and doors (CT15) From initial phone call through to installation the service we received was excellent. Have nothing but praise for this company and so glad we choose local firm. We would not hesitate to recommend channel windows to anyone looking to replace windows and doors. Very efficient and tidy installers.
2023-08-31
10
Refitting bay window and new fascias (CT13) Lovely, neat job. Thoroughly pleased with the workmanship.
2023-08-18
10
New front door (Sandwich) Absolutely brilliant and would highly recommend. Good old fashioned service.
2023-08-16
10
New replacement windows (CT15) From our first enquiry for replacement windows until completion Channel Windows have been a joy to deal with . The care taken with measurements by 2 separate windows , making arrangements with Carol on these appointments, and then the fitting ,was all done without fuss or bother . The window fitter, Christian ,was absolutely superb!! His workmanship is faultless ,he was polite and respectful of our home and an excellent worker . Couldn't fault him .
2023-08-14
10
Double glazing to dining area. (CT17) Very pleased with the installation. It was carried out to a high standard. The work area was left clean and the the installation explained with us.
2023-08-09
10
Work was carried out to a high standard (CT17) Work carried out to a high standard by their fitter (Christian) Who kept us informed as the work progressed Have used Channel Windows on a number of previous occasions, always very good. Would highly recommend them.
2023-08-08
10
Replace door and side panel (CT14) An excellent job done very professionally good worker
Cheslie Stebbing
Cheslie Stebbing
2023-07-22
Positive
Professionalism
Had Jack come today, on a Saturday to fit new front and rear doors, and i can honestly say the guy is a credit to the company, on time, and attention to detail was spot on, worked late to assure the job was completed, worked his backside off, tidied up after himself, no evidence he’d been at all. Very grateful for the company and Jack himself for doing such a good job.
Helen Horlings
Helen Horlings
2023-07-13
Andrew was very helpful and efficient and has a really welcoming smile! 😃
mark birch
mark birch
2023-07-10
Great people to deal with for all your window needs also stock very gd range of trims and soffits plus guttering if your in deal pop in and see them very friendly
2023-05-23
10
Instal new kitchen window (CT14) I am very impressed with the quality of workmanship and window supplied is very good standard. Would highly recommend Channel windows, the fitter was very helpful, friendly and polite, a pleasure to have fitting our window.