Champion City Handyman

www.championcityhandyman.com

Champion City Handyman Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
102 reviews Verified
Champion City Handyman
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 102 ) 4.8

Beth Ullom
Beth Ullom
2024.05.07
Champion City showed up on time and did great work!
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2024.01.23
Thank you for the opportunity to partner with you on your project and for the five star review, Beth. We appreciate you!
Dorothy Mckinley-Williams
Dorothy Mckinley-Williams
2024.04.30
The small crew that came to our home did a wonderful job. Always friendly and polite they were quick and efficient, working with our tight schedule to make sure the job was completed in a timely manner. Everything was skillfully accomplished leaving our home looking amazing.
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2024.05.06
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Dorothy! We're delighted to hear that our crew met your expectations and delivered a job well done. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to serving you again in the future!
Joshua Zimmerman
Joshua Zimmerman
2024.04.27
Ryan did a great job, right on time and did what he said he would do!
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2024.04.29
Thank you for the five star review, Josh! We appreciate the opportunity to partner with you on your project.
Mary Clemans
Mary Clemans
2024.04.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ryan came as promised and got repair done quickly. He respected social distance, wore a mask and was very friendly and pleasant. I quickly asked him back for another repair! I am happy to get service from this company again. I am always impressed by the quality of work and pleasant and friendly nature of each one of the workers. I have mobility limitations and they did everything possible to keep me comfortable while they put in new flooring. I was also pleased to have full access to needed areas in the evenings. I can tell they work together, help each other and enjoy what they do and it shows in BEAUTIFUL new floor!
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2020.09.02
Mary, thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are very grateful for the opportunity to help and are excited to get to work on the next project
Marcus Hartman
Marcus Hartman
2024.03.11
Very knowledgeable and easy to work with so far
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2024.03.11
We appreciate the opportunity to partner with you on your project, Marcus!
Alex Winters
Alex Winters
2024.02.28
Wonderful company. We are happy every time we have them do something. They are always professional and they do great work.
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2024.02.28
Thank you so much for the review, Alex! It is always a pleasure working with your wonderful family!
freddie lower
freddie lower
2024.02.17
If they can't answer a question they never call back like they say and they block your calls
Adam Veitch
Adam Veitch
2024.02.15
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2024.02.15
Thank you for the five star review, Adam!
Nancy Sticklen
Nancy Sticklen
2024.02.12
found my problem quickly and repaired quickly
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2024.02.15
Thank you for the five star review, Nancy! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again the future.
katie shields
katie shields
2024.02.05
Very professional and efficient company the workers are always very nice and courteous as well.
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2024.01.15
Thank you for the five star review, Katie!
Victoria Toriello
Victoria Toriello
2024.02.01
No other compares to CCH!!
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2024.02.02
Thank you for the five star review! It's always a joy working with you and we look forward to partnering with you again in the future.
Karen Spencer
Karen Spencer
2024.01.29
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2024.02.15
Thank you for the five star review, Karen!
Chris Kelly
Chris Kelly
2024.01.17
Ryan and his team were amazing. They hung handrailing on my deck in freezing rain. Not only does it look great, but it's exactly what I asked for. Thanks so much Ryan!
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2024.01.15
Thank you for the five star review, Chris! We appreciate the opportunity to partner with you on your project and look forward to working with you again!
Amy Jauch
Amy Jauch
2024.01.17
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend! Quality work in the time frame discussed. Replaced our bathroom floor. Made sure we were ok with how the texture of the natural stone before installing. Very happy with final product.
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2022.02.01
Amy, thank you so much for the positive feedback. We hope that you enjoy your shower and basement as much as we enjoyed working on it for you. I really enjoyed your choice of natural stone fossil tile and the smooth stone pebbles in the shower floor and I think that it turned out beautiful. We are very much looking forward to helping you if future projects. Thanks again, for choosing Champion City Handyman.
Lisa E Freeman
Lisa E Freeman
2023.12.20
They do good work and show up when they said they would. Thank you!
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2023.12.20
Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Kristy A
Kristy A
2023.12.07
They were VERY nice and made sure none of my dogs or cats got out when going in and out the house. The toilet is working great!! Thank you
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2024.02.15
Thank you for the wonderful review, Kristy! It was a pleasure partnering with you on your project.
Michael Staigers
Michael Staigers
2023.11.07
Everything went well. They did what they said they said they would do it.
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2023.11.08
Thank you for the five star review, Michael!
Marilyn Scott
Marilyn Scott
2023.10.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I'm always impressed with the cleanup these people are top notch and very trustworthy
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2023.10.12
Thank you for the 5 star review, Marilyn!
Michelle Thompson
Michelle Thompson
2023.10.26
Bye bye birdies…. So I thought. Has some outside meshing work done in May after work was completed seen there was bird nesting behind outer meshing work. Called owner (which he was nice) he came back out to look at it said I need to contact pest company for suggestions. Called A1 gentleman came out and said that they just created a “step” for birds to get back in. Contacted owner again told him what they told me and basically told me that we would have to take the vent fan off (which would cost me more to replace with parts and labor). Looked at it this morning 10.26.2023 and guess what I seen behind the meshing… a bird!!!! Definitely not happy with outcome.
Nathan & Aimee Lakin
Nathan & Aimee Lakin
2023.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Reply from Champion City Handyman 2023.10.18
Thank you for the five star review!