C Fibernet - Broadband Reviews

C Fibernet - Broadband Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 1106 reviews

www.cfnet.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (567)
Siva Raman
Siva Raman
2021-07-04
Advertisement
Sanjeev Kumar
Sanjeev Kumar
2021-07-02
Been using it for a while there was no connection issues and the customer support is something to be appreciated. They respond immediately if there is any issues.
Dino JAS
Dino JAS
2021-07-02
the internet is just awesome its been 2 days of using this net . i just got good ping in games like Valorant . trust and buy . but i have to say one thing abt the upload speed it should be at least 100 for 500mbps speed just need an improvement in upload speed . otherwise just awesome.
ashvini chlm
ashvini chlm
2021-06-29
Like a "WOW" speed network provider.
Suganthi Priya
Suganthi Priya
2021-06-29
Very good experience with the c fibernet.... Awesome... Super fast network and polite customer care...
Advertisement
kush sen
kush sen
2021-06-29
We have got our connection very promptly. The entire team, sales, installation, activation, is extremely efficient and well-mannered. The response of the company is way beyond our expectations. We hope that they will continue with their good work if and when we may again need their service. Our prayers and best wishes for progress and prosperity of the company. It's very unfortunate that you have a very complex system for registering a complaint. If there is a problem a phone call to your Customer service should be enough. But you have a system which is not customer--frindly to say the least. After getting a call and explaining the problem, I was told to take a 30-sec video of the router, which can't provide any additional information than what I already said. Why try to engage your customer unnecessarily? At the time of taking the connection your salesman Mr. Alexander told me call him in case of any problems. But when I called he immediately asked me to call customer service. If you can't take the responsibility why at all assure your customer falsely? Even the response of your staff when she called was very indifferent if not careless. I am waiting to see when my problem is attended. I have very important work and I don't know when my connection will be restored. I took you as an efficient service provider but already I have begun to be disappointed with your service. Thanks Mr. Alex: my problem has been resolved. Your technical team called and assured that the problem would be sorted out by 3.0pm and it indeed started working even before time. You and your service team must remember that we understand that internet is based on technology and it may sometimes malfunction. But when we complain, you should show due urgency and commitment and not be casual and careless in your response. If the problem is complex and may require time, we are quite ready to give you the necessary time to resolve it. But you must be truthful and sincere and not try to bluff your way out. That's what as a customer we dislike most and that's what as a good and reliable service provider you must not try to do. Thanks again for your quick service.
Thethrumary Mary
Thethrumary Mary
2021-06-28
I am using cfibernet past 2 years. If any issue occured, i raised complaint ticket they will response immediately and good customer care support
divin international
divin international
2021-06-28
One of the best internet provider in the town . True fiber optic experience
Christopher James cj
Christopher James cj
2021-06-26
Never ever experienced speeds like 250 to 300 mbps The best customer service -Even during the times of nivar cyclone , when all cables were damaged , immediate rectification was done within a day definitely recommend this to everyone currently the one and only best in pondicherry
Advertisement
Inba Viji
Inba Viji
2021-06-23
Very fast network in recent times. Happy to be part of it.
mm manoj
mm manoj
2021-06-23
Got a new connection for 6 month for my grandpa. They took 6 days to set a new connection. This is what they do to a old customer ( I am same net at home). Disappointed with time taken to set a connection but speed is good. Will update based on their future services
Pradeep
Pradeep
2021-06-23
Lakshmi Narayanan Balaramane
Lakshmi Narayanan Balaramane
2021-06-23
We signed up for C Fibernet after reading Google reviews that it was good. Contrary to the general belief, the installation process was just awful. The installation engineers just couldn’t keep their word on installation dates. They always had something else to do and it was always first thing ‘next morning’. Anyways, they set up everything after 6 days. To be completely honest we were not home on the fourth (4) day. Even so, I think this is pretty poor on commitment. Now we just had the connection setup. What are the speeds, connectivity and support like?! “Remains to be seen.” I hope they will live-up to their Google-review reputation. I will be sure to update here. If I were a new customer I would be holding them responsible for their commitment fo installation and service times. C Fibernet should take responsibility too.
Advertisement
mm manoj
mm manoj
2021-06-22
Got a new connection for 6 month for my grandpa. They took 6 days to set a new connection. This is what they do to a old customer ( I am same net at home). They had promised for to set a new connection by 3 days. It was so pathetic and keep no calling daily and still vague response. Whether they treat a old customer like this to everyone?. I was totally disappointed
Shalini Serena
Shalini Serena
2021-06-18
Saravanan Mariappan
Saravanan Mariappan
2021-06-18
Service is good and no issues occurred faced from past 1 year. Getting consistent speed for entire month. Good to go!! Good job team.
M Karthik
M Karthik
2021-06-17
Good Fiber service in pondicherry, had issues at the start of service 3-4 times and there after it was good. Support is responsive and good, issues were solved. Good service for the price
Advertisement
Bavya G
Bavya G
2021-06-17
Good network connection for those do work from home and also good customer care support
Hanif Ahamed
Hanif Ahamed
2021-06-17
Cfnet is perfectly working in my home. Their internet speed and price also good. Good customer support too...
Kanagadurga Sakthivel
Kanagadurga Sakthivel
2021-06-17
I have been using this network for couple of weeks . The speed is awesome and I personally suggesting for people who are all in work from home?. Value for money.