Century Business Finance

www.centurybusinessfinance.co.uk

Century Business Finance Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
Century Business Finance
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 5.0

Marlon Carrington
Marlon Carrington
2024.02.22
I had the pleasure of dealing with Kane Murfitt and honestly cannot fault him. He stayed in regular contact throughout the process, guided me through the application and kept me fully updated. Very Happy!
Mark Spavins
Mark Spavins
2024.02.01
Excellent service provided by Joe Taplin and the team. Smooth easy process with no issues. Highly recommended.
Srikanth Sunkara
Srikanth Sunkara
2024.01.30
Alliance Speciality Care
Alliance Speciality Care
2024.01.25
As a small business at times its hard to get small amount for cashflow but dealing with Jacob Bourne has made the small business grow. What a professional Jacob is and it was so efficient that i will not hesitate to recommend CBF to any small to medium business. Stanley
Finance Department
Finance Department
2024.01.24
I was very impressed at the speed, detail and affordability of business loans found by Century Business Finace. Jake was incredibly knowledgeable giving varied scenarios of how to ustilise their services - I've already made recommendations to my colleauges - thank you!
Andrea Henry
Andrea Henry
2024.01.24
I am thoroughly impressed with the speed and detail regarding affordable business finance. I've already recommended Century Business Finance to my colleuages.
Martyn Solari
Martyn Solari
2024.01.18
We used Century to assist in funding our expansion, and could not be happier with how they helped. Jacob was prompt, professional and efficient.
Ryan White
Ryan White
2023.12.19
A fantastic service from the team at Century Business Finance from start to finish. It's my first time dealing with them and the service from both Max and Ben as been absolutely first class. I highly recommend Century Business Finance and will be using them again in the future when the need arises.
Rugby Stove Installations
Rugby Stove Installations
2023.12.08
Joe was a great! Kept us up to date throughout the whole process! Would definitely recommend and use again :)
Jason Govindji-Bruce
Jason Govindji-Bruce
2023.12.06
Recently I had the pleasure of working with Joe Taplin. He was absolutely amazing through every single process. Clearly explained all the steps that needed to be taken as well as ensuring we gathered everything our side in a timely manner. Amazing customer service from start to finish. Communication was absolutely on point and would highly recommend anyone looking about to speak to Century Business Finance. We will definitely always be using them.
Melissa Blackwood
Melissa Blackwood
2023.12.05
Thanks Jake for a smooth process in securing funding for my business
Roller Girl Gang
Roller Girl Gang
2023.05.30
Thank you Jake at Century Business Finance for walking me through the process of securing capital for my business. The communication was great, which I really appreciated.
Russell Stevenson
Russell Stevenson
2023.05.16
I used Jacob Bourne at Century business finance to raise a business loan he was very help full and arranged our loan in a few days. Would highly recommend them.
Sean Farrer-Sundberg
Sean Farrer-Sundberg
2019.09.02
Really happy with the loan and service I received.
Matthew Canavan
Matthew Canavan
2019.08.22
I was declined by several other lenders but Century were excellent and got me £40,000.00 into my account same day!