Central Heating & Plumbing

Central Heating & Plumbing Reviews

Good rating
4.1
71 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
David Charles
David Charles
2024.04.19
We’ve used Central multiple times. They’re knowledgeable, skillful, affordable and we’re always happy with the outcome. Thank you guys for all you do!
Paul Douds
Paul Douds
2024.02.08
I've been using Central Heating for about 4 years now. I had been using a smaller company in town, but was having trouble getting them out for service in a timely manner. My neighbor had been using Central for years, and recommended them to me. I had a breakdown on July 4 about four years ago, and called them the morning of the fifth. they were able to get a repair man out here before noon and get me up and running. I have been with them full-time ever since. I just had a central air unit installed, and they did a great job for a very reasonable price. Their sales and service department are great. Before the install, they discussed some minor changes they were going to make in order for the unit to operate more efficiently with air distribution. The installers were very courteous and professional, and did a really great cleanup afterwards. Thank you.
Shawn Earley
Shawn Earley
2023.12.31
Gina Vernino
Gina Vernino
2023.11.19
Don't know about this place, don't do mobile homes
Reply from Central Heating & Plumbing 2023.11.20
Hi Gina Vernino, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry you had a bad experience. We'll strive to do better - Central Heating & Plumbing
Ashley Titensor
Ashley Titensor
2023.10.20
TheReason2Breathe
TheReason2Breathe
2023.10.20
I had a pretty nasty clog that made it down into my main line. Central Heating & Plumbing's plumbers Rick & Keith did an excellent job resolving the issue. Going above and beyond, with me being a first time home owner, they also gave me great advice for preventing issues going forward, and helped me run a camera to check the general health of my line. Highly recommend these guys. Great job!
Reply from Central Heating & Plumbing 2023.10.20
Hi TheReason2Breathe, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as the top priority, and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
David Foltz
David Foltz
2023.10.19
Scared of mobile homes
Reply from Central Heating & Plumbing 2023.10.20
Hey David Foltz, thanks for your review. We love to hear about your experiences like yours, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business! Best, Central Heating & Plumbing Co.
Maggie Means
Maggie Means
2023.08.22
Im not sure where these people Learned how to drive but.. im pretty sure this is illegal.
Reply from Central Heating & Plumbing 2023.10.20
Maggie Means, sounds like we didn’t provide you with the same customer service that many have come to know us for. I’m sincerely sorry. We would love to make it up to you. Please call us at (724) 658-7111 if you have a moment. Thank you. Central Heating & Plumbing Co.
Cynthia Cercone
Cynthia Cercone
2023.08.10
Reply from Central Heating & Plumbing 2023.10.20
Hi Cynthia Cercone, we wish you all the best. Thank you – Central Heating & Plumbing Co.
Jason Maggi
Jason Maggi
2023.07.21
Same day service!
Reply from Central Heating & Plumbing 2023.10.20
Hi Jason Maggi, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. We love receiving positive feedback, this confirms we have done our jobs well. Thank you for the kind words. You made our day! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Central Heating & Plumbing Co.
Barbara Boucher
Barbara Boucher
2023.06.12
They are very professional and do a fantastic job
Reply from Central Heating & Plumbing 2023.10.20
Dear Barbara Boucher, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. - Central Heating & Plumbing Co.
Ercell Wilson
Ercell Wilson
2023.04.21
It was okay
Reply from Central Heating & Plumbing 2023.10.20
Ercell Wilson, thank you so much. Be sure to let us know what we can do to turn your 3-star review into a 5-star one. We appreciate your feedback so we can continually get better. Thank you, Central Heating & Plumbing Co.
Mark L.
Mark L.
2023.01.31
Called to have them service my furnace that is under a 10 year warranty and originally installed by them 4 years ago. I am having a heating issue during the winter time months. Was told they will come service in 2-4 days and that they will only give a half hour notice when they decide they are gonna come out and was told that they will not give any other prior notice, scheduling, or more time when they'll come other than a half hour. I explained that I work a full time job and can't wait around all day at my house for 2-4 days wondering when they'll come to make sure I'm there but was told thats their policy and that they can't give any prior scheduling or notice. I will be using Caldwell Heating and Plumbing for now on. Just so everybody knows even if central heating and plumbing installed your furnace other companies can still warranty work on your furnace so don't feel obligated to have to use central heating and plumbing because I won't be anymore. I originally left a one star review and spoke to a female employee in the following days about a product registration error whom was extremely rude and yelled at me for leaving the one star review. I also spoke with the manager, Tracy Lynch, who apologized for the other female employees bad behavior and thoroughly explained their companies position and policies in an extremely professional and courteous manner so because of her, the star rating was raised to two stars. The entire situation, service call, and review would have been a lot more positive if I was given the professional response and courteous explanation that Tracy provided. I almost called the better business bureau but won't be now after speaking with Tracy but I will still not be using their company ever again.
Herbert Kilpatrick
Herbert Kilpatrick
2022.12.23
Very Quick 🏆🏆🏆👍🏿
Tom Fabich
Tom Fabich
2022.11.21
Kyle Stewart
Kyle Stewart
2022.11.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
If you don't have them do your heating and plumbing you are stupid
Anthony Masello
Anthony Masello
2022.11.15
Clayre Mook
Clayre Mook
2022.10.19
Prompt service. Compentent techs Fair prices.
helen dusch
helen dusch
2022.09.19
Joe Chiodo
Joe Chiodo
2022.09.18
The only place to buy a new furnace or air conditioner, busy service