Central Air Heating & Cooling

www.centralairstl.com/r

Central Air Heating & Cooling Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
387 reviews Verified
Central Air Heating & Cooling
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 387 ) 4.8

Mary Holderness
Mary Holderness
2024.05.23
We were extremely happy with the service we received from Brice ! He was very professional and personable. Everything checked out well and we are set for our next check in the Fall Thanks Charles for the referral !!!
Tracy Kirby
Tracy Kirby
2024.05.22
Repeat customer! Nothing says it better than a repeat satisfied customer. We received the same excellent service from beginning to end. Starting with Kathy who was very pleasant, kind and helpful, although it was at 6am, to the technician Tyler. Gold star for this guy. Jerry was impressed with how knowledgeable and professional he was. The thoroughness of emails and texts with accurate arrival times and receipts capped off the excellent service. Very satisfied! You deserve a 5-star lunch!
Michael Bowles
Michael Bowles
2024.05.15
On time , professional service
Nathan Evans
Nathan Evans
2024.05.14
Tyler was very prompt, polite and professional. He fixed our AC problem in no time.
Amanda Morgan
Amanda Morgan
2024.05.11
Central Air put in our system when our house was built and they have continued to support us as we've moved in and gotten settled here. We love their maintenance plan and when we had an issue, they were here quickly to sort us out!! Highly recommend.
Angela Nordman
Angela Nordman
2024.05.10
Tyler came out and fixed my air conditioner. Did an excellent job and explained everything step by step. Fair pricing. I would recommend to anyone who needs furnace/air conditioner repair.
Rodney Hoelzer
Rodney Hoelzer
2024.05.03
Fast efficient. I have used them for over 20 years. Wouldn't use anyone else. Reliable. The techs know what they are doing.
Elizabeth Clark
Elizabeth Clark
2024.05.03
Jolanna Smith
Jolanna Smith
2024.05.03
Absolutely great service from the initial call I placed to them to the arrival time and great customer service of the repair man. I will be using them for all the heating and cooling needs in the future. I highly recommend this company.
Perri Lounsbury
Perri Lounsbury
2024.05.03
We had a clean & check for the HVAC unit today - Tyler was professional and very informative as he went through all the checks. He knows his craft. I am so appreciative of a person who communicates and cares as much as he did. Thank you for a great experience. We will call again for further service! THANK YOU!
Laurie DuVall
2024.04.30 2024.04.30 | United States
Central Air was quick to come out and address my problem. Tyler was curious and professional. He was able to isolate the problem and replace the broken part and wires.. I am very please with the service and the price was reasonable. I would recommend them and I will use them when I need to replace the AC unit.
mike snodgrass
mike snodgrass
2024.04.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
In all my 20 years of having Central Air install and maintenance my AC and Heating I feel very comfortable and secure for the seasons. Bryce, their AC Man, has performed with total expertise on my units. His answers and explanation worry me none. He is a great asset to this company. I appreciate his manners and professionalism as always when he works on my equipment. Thank You Central Air fo all your hard work and your great employees Mike Snodgrass
Marjorie LaRico
Marjorie LaRico
2024.04.26
Tyler arrived on time and answered questions that I had about my air conditioner and he is very knowledgeable and professional. He performed seasonal maintenance thoroughly. I would recommend this company to anyone. Their prices are affordable for regular maintenance.
Jonathan Viglione
Jonathan Viglione
2024.04.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had a great experience with Central Air. The technician Bryce was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and found the source of my Freon leak quickly. I had this company inspected an install performed by another company in 2020. After two Freon leaks and full system recharges I knew I wanted a different company to take over and inspect the first guy’s. Bryce inspected the install, fixed some shortcuts, and found the source of the leak (which the first guy really should have found). I look forward to a long relationship with this company as I signed up for their 2z per year service agreement. Thanks!!
George Foulk
George Foulk
2024.04.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
George was here on time and cleaned and inspected my AC for routine maintenance. I would recommend them to anyone. That are also the company that installed the unit in my new home.
Beth Ruppel
Beth Ruppel
2024.04.22
Just by the nature of our business, we use and abuse our HVAC system. Pet fur and dander clog the works requiring filter changes 4x that of the average user, and the system needs frequent services that include deep cleaning. Central Air provides responsive, professional and thorough service every time. Very happy.
Charles Meisch
Charles Meisch
2024.04.18
Central Air replaced my furnace and a/c unit and work was done within the day. Everything was done as agreed upon as per estimate and completed with workmanship quality. Billy Weston, lead installer was on time and explained the scope of work and operation of new equipment.
William Watts
William Watts
2024.04.18
I've been dealing with Central for quite a few years now. They've always been very responsive and courteous, and competitively priced. I highly recommend them.
Reply from Central Air Heating & Cooling 2024.04.18
Thank you for being a loyal customer!
Dennis Blount
Dennis Blount
2024.04.09
Central Air was quick to come out and address our issue. Curtious and professional. The technician dispatched also gave good insight to the problem and good maintenance tips as well.
Louis Drelichman
Louis Drelichman
2024.03.18
They were available as soon as I called