Cedar Design Studio

Cedar Design Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
400 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (400)
mark
mark
2023.07.02
Verified
Little wait for the table due to the maker being very busy but the wait was worth it, me and my wife couldn't be happier with the table and it's quality.
Advertisement
Ashley
Ashley
2023.06.23
Verified
The seller was very helpful with any questions and the desk is extremely high quality. Great seller.
Ashley
Ashley
2023.06.23
Verified
The seller was very helpful with any questions and the desk is extremely high quality. Great seller.
Robert
Robert
2023.06.11
Verified
Great looking table, straightforward to assemble and good instructions. Custom dimensions were built as requested. Thanks!
L
L
2023.05.31
Verified
Convenient way to pay for any extras on a listed product
Advertisement
L
L
2023.05.31
Verified
Desk was delivered well-protected and in 3 separate boxes, making it easy to transport upstairs. Assembly of the desk was also super easy thanks to the pre-drilled holes and all necessary tools being provided. Flipping it over is probably do-able by 1 person, but 2 is ideal as it has some weight to it. The desk has been sanded to a super smooth texture and the wood looks and feels great - the square legs are also well done and allow for the desk to be moved on a carpet without much hassle. Overall, I would highly recommend Anthony if you're in need of a desk for any purpose.
Lynne
Lynne
2023.05.28
Verified
Lovely desk exactly as described. It was really good to get something to fit the small space we had. There was a minor adjustment required to make on the shelf but this was sorted by the individual in a relatively in good time. Thank you!
Oli
Oli
2023.05.25
Verified
Great product quality and ease of ordering for custom needs!
NiceGuy1405
NiceGuy1405
2023.05.15
Verified
Anthony was quick to answer my questions and the desk itself was fantastic. Although it reccomends 2-3 people for building, I was able to put it together myself and the instructions and supplied tools were really clear and easy to follow! Built to the exact measurements I requested and has been pivotal in transforming my home office into a multi-use room for work/gaming. I'd highly recommend them to anyone!
Advertisement
Sean
Sean
2023.05.14
Verified
Fantastic piece of furniture. Solid and fab in my home office. Anything was very helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recommend.
Charissa
Charissa
2023.05.08
Verified
Melissa
Melissa
2023.04.29
Verified
Took about 6 weeks to arrive but worth waiting for. Prompt communication from the seller throughout. The desk is lovely, just like the pictures. Worth bring the monitor riser is attached which is great. Very happy with it.
weeveycass
weeveycass
2023.04.27
Verified
Very happy with my corner desk, which looks perfect in my hobby room. Excellently made and easy to put together. Packaging and delivery was excellent too. Overall a great experience.
Advertisement
sohauck
sohauck
2023.04.22
Verified
Excellent communication throughout even though we had a few issues along the way (nearly all entirely my fault!). I love the table, and everyone who visits us does too. Heartily recommend!
Ben Delfont
Ben Delfont
2023.04.20
Verified
Wonderful bespoke wooden corner desk. Exactly what I ordered. Carefully packed and delivered on the exact day as asked for. Thank you!!!
Katherine
Katherine
2023.04.17
Verified
Loved it very much! very easy to put together, fit perfectly and amazing quality!
Chris
Chris
2023.03.27
Verified
Very solid and beautifully crafted
Advertisement
Mark Albinson
Mark Albinson
2023.03.26
Verified
Mark Albinson
Mark Albinson
2023.03.26
Verified
Leah
Leah
2023.03.24
Verified
Amazing quality and great delivery. Already made another order. Recommend