CBA TRANSFERS

www.cbatransfers.com

CBA TRANSFERS Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
131 reviews Verified
CBA TRANSFERS
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 124 ) 4.8

Torkel Fuglestad
Torkel Fuglestad
2024.05.17
Stod klar når vi landet, og hjalp med bagasjen. Helt topp!!
Advertisement
Iris Herberghs
Iris Herberghs
2024.05.14
Derek Gorman
Derek Gorman
2024.05.13
On time, polite and careful driver
Jessica Phillips
Jessica Phillips
2024.05.13
Used these guys multiple times on my trip and every single driver was wonderful. It was easy to book and even when we rearranged they were brilliant about it. Will use again
Bogdan Paraschiv
Bogdan Paraschiv
2024.05.13
Perfect timing, excelent service, impecabile car, English speaking driver, and extremely competitive offer. Would use again.
Advertisement
Gisela Larsson
Gisela Larsson
2024.05.11
Super as always! In time, calling when outside and really nice driver and car.
Lili La Monda
Lili La Monda
2024.05.11
Excelente servicio, de vehículos y personal. Precios razonables. Inmejorable. Gracias.
Patrick Horgan
Patrick Horgan
2024.05.11
Driver was on time, for a very early trip to Alicante Airport. Reliable taxi service.
sadaf stutterheim
sadaf stutterheim
2024.05.10
We used twice CBA services during our last stay in Alicante. They were very helpful, on time and really went out of their way to ensure we had an easy and relaxing journey with them. Alex and Monika both were professional and friendly and cared that we get the best service. Thank you guys.
Advertisement
Jørn-Are Haugstad
Jørn-Are Haugstad
2024.05.10
Super. Wery good service. Good cars. Friendly and service minded drivers. Recomended.
Javier Bermejo
Javier Bermejo
2024.05.10
Maginifico servicio!. Puntual y eficaz!.
pcw
pcw
2024.05.05
Crawford Mack
Crawford Mack
2024.05.01
Great service, very efficient and safe for my partner as a lone traveller. Thoroughly recommend.
Advertisement
Виталий Фаренюк
Виталий Фаренюк
2024.04.30
Ras Mumhan
Ras Mumhan
2024.04.28
A very good and professional service. Alexander our driver was actually early and communicated with us leading up to our early morning (5am) journey. Very friendly also helping with the bags etc. Would definitely use this service again
Frode
Frode
2024.04.27
Always nice and polite drivers! Clean and nice cars!
Heidi Roberts
Heidi Roberts
2024.04.25
Prompt pick up from airport by Alexander. Great communication, very friendly, and accommodating, and very friendly.
Advertisement
Lucy Lloyd-James
Lucy Lloyd-James
2024.04.25
Really friendly driver, Alex, on time, clean vehicle, professional driver.
Jamie Panter
Jamie Panter
2024.04.25
Brilliant service. Easy to book. On time. Super friendly drivers. Will use every time I go to alicante area.
toos alsemgeest
toos alsemgeest
2024.04.16