CBA TRANSFERS

CBA TRANSFERS Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
100 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (93)
Excellent professional service Whatever I say about CBA Transfers is not enough. Excellent service, prompt response, clean cars and always willing to help. I have now used them 4 times and they have been excellent every time. Not let down even once. Very professional. They also remembered that I needed 2 child seats when I ordered a cab second time, something I had forgotten to mention to them when I booked the journey. They even remembered the ages of the children. I have not had this sort of service before. I will never book a cab with anyone else when I am in Alicante again. Jessica, you are a star. You know what customer service is. Thank you very much for all the help you have given us.
Reply from CBA TRANSFERS 2024.03.30
Dear Viren, we're thrilled to know that you appreciated our high level of service. Your kind words made our day! Thanks for your ongoing loyalty to us. Jessica will be pleased to hear your praise.
Advertisement
Krisztina Racz
Krisztina Racz
2023.06.15
aleksandr koldar
aleksandr koldar
2023.06.15
Reply from CBA TRANSFERS 2023.06.15
Gracias atentamente Monica
Tony Oie
Tony Oie
2023.06.13
Great punctual service, clean car, and friendly helpful driver. I can highly recomend CBA without hesitation.
Cheryl Evans
Cheryl Evans
2023.05.03
So easy to book Good price Perfect communication before pick up Driver excellent
Reply from CBA TRANSFERS 2023.05.11
Thank you for your words. We are always improving to provide excellent service to our customers.
Advertisement
sally booley
sally booley
2023.04.23
Excellent service from collection to drop off
Reply from CBA TRANSFERS 2023.04.23
Hello, we really appreciate your words. We are very happy that you have shared your experience with CBA Transfers, we will be eternally grateful
Irene Taylor
Irene Taylor
2023.02.25
Reliable, friendly service, always on time, clean luxury vehicles. Would never use anyone else. Thank you CBA.
Reply from CBA TRANSFERS 2022.11.01
Thank you very much for your review and for using our services, we are always grateful to our customers, for giving us the opportunity to offer the best service and we will always continue to improve. GOOD DAY
Siobhán Doolan
Siobhán Doolan
2023.02.24
Excellent service. Used twice so far and they arrived exactly on time. Car very clean and comfortable. I’m about to book them again!
Reply from CBA TRANSFERS 2023.02.24
Thank you very much for your review. We wait for you to come back. Greetings
markus kiesslich
markus kiesslich
2022.11.30
Hat alles wunder bar geklappt, super zuverlässig, pünktlich, freundlich, sehr gut gefahren. Immer wieder gerne!
Advertisement
Irene Taylor
Irene Taylor
2022.11.01
Reliable, friendly service
Reply from CBA TRANSFERS 2022.11.01
Thank you very much for your review and for using our services, we are always grateful to our customers, for giving us the opportunity to offer the best service and we will always continue to improve. GOOD DAY
Eli Sa
Eli Sa
2022.09.18
Llevo años usando sus servicios y los recomiendo totalmente. Puntuales, amables, limpios, súper pendientes de todo. He visto comentarios recientes negativos, y me he animado a añadir mi reseña. Su vida es su negocio. Conociendo tanto a Mónica como su pareja dudo mucho que nadie se pueda quejar de nada en absoluto y menos de haber perdido un tren o un avión. Lo siento por la competenci pero os tenéis que poner las pilas trabajando que las falsas reseñas no sirven ;)
Kim D
Kim D
2022.09.14
CBA Transfers have been brilliant with journeys to and from Alicante Airport. Using the online service is a doddle. The customer services team are helpful and our taxi driver Monica was lovely on the 4 occasions we have been picked up by her. She is very helpful with luggage and lovely to chat to. I can’t fault them and will continue to use CBA Transfers when we visit Spain.
Nicola O'Dea
Nicola O'Dea
2022.08.12
Immaculate car, arrived on time. Driver was courteous and helpful. Cannot recommend them enough. Was so impressed with how friendly and helpful they were.
Advertisement
Pascal Hofstra
Pascal Hofstra
2022.08.06
REALLY BAD TAXI SERVICE!!!! They didnt even show up i missed my flight bc of this 😡 wouldnt recommend to no one !
Sander Dijk
Sander Dijk
2022.08.06
Sander Dijk
Sander Dijk
2022.08.06
Worst
Aapjes Rijk
Aapjes Rijk
2022.08.06
Did miss our flight because they didnt came
Advertisement
Politie SWC
Politie SWC
2022.08.06
Bad taxi
sander dijk
sander dijk
2022.08.06
Really bad, came way to late
Omega Best
Omega Best
2022.08.06
Really bad Taxi business