CBA Rope Access Ltd

www.cbaropeaccess.co.uk

CBA Rope Access Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
CBA Rope Access Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 5.0

Andrei Iacob
Andrei Iacob
2023.11.13
Great company to work with, communication/reporting is great and the results of their work are second to none!
Advertisement
Daniel Garcia
Daniel Garcia
2023.08.24
Positive
Quality
very good company ... fast and professional service ... I recommend it
Helen Roberts
Helen Roberts
2023.07.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Filipi and his team are some of the nicest people you would ever meet. They are super professional, provide a high quality service offering and are very reliable. They really care about the clients they work with and go the extra mile every time. I would highly recommend CBA Rope Access.
Mark A
Mark A
2023.03.21
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
CBA are a professional high level cleaning company who I have used in my capacity as a Facilities Manager at some of London's most iconic sites. Filipi and Silas are extremely responsive to my needs as a client and are a pleasure to work with.
Jack morris
Jack morris
2023.03.02
Positive
Professionalism
Advertisement
Mike Sharp
Mike Sharp
2023.03.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great company to do business with. Extremely reliable professional team of guys.
Anderson Ander
Anderson Ander
2023.03.02
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Great company to work with, very professional and friendly. They are willing to support with any issue. Highly recommend it.
Ben Gammon-hardaway
Ben Gammon-hardaway
2023.01.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing company can’t fault them one bit! Thanks for all your hard work guys!!
Flôr Nascimento
Flôr Nascimento
2022.07.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
We requested their services as last minute requirement and they delivered an excellent and professional service. Many thanks!
Advertisement
Iorran Jordão
Iorran Jordão
2022.07.25
Positive
Quality
Ricardo Alberton
Ricardo Alberton
2022.06.16
Positive
Quality
Francis Amador
Francis Amador
2022.01.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Patricia Amador
Patricia Amador
2021.12.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Advertisement
Marcos Lucena
Marcos Lucena
2021.09.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Best cost benefit and quality of service