Catering Corner

Catering Corner Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
milan prajapati
milan prajapati
2023.04.06
My sister's wedding was arranged in Jaipur, and I was looking for the best Rajasthani food caterer in Jaipur, Catering corner helped me to create the vision and make excellent choices of caterers. We had wonderful feedback regarding the marriage catering, sincerely appreciate your assistance during the procedure!
Advertisement
Mayani Sivali
Mayani Sivali
2023.03.23
We had availed the services to book private home party caterers in Bangalore. Catering Corner really help us to book a caterer in Bangalore at the moment. We had a great time with the food at the party, Thank you for catering Corner!!!
Keyur Valand
Keyur Valand
2023.02.20
I was looking to host a small office party at my Hyderabad's office but was confused about catering service. Catering Corner really took my stress away, by providing the list of party caterers in Hyderabad. I was able to enjoy my office party with guests because the event food is in safe hands.
Dhaval Ahir
Dhaval Ahir
2022.02.23
It is an amazing platform to find catering service providers in your city very easily. It helped me to get caterer in few days for my occasional event. I would pleasantly recommend them.
karan chatwani
karan chatwani
2021.10.11
Advertisement
Chandrika Kanjariya
Chandrika Kanjariya
2021.09.30
Positive
Responsiveness
We used Catering Corner to find an affordable caterer in Mumbai, We have decided our Maharashtrian food menu and asked many caterers but all caterers which we asked were too costly. But Catering Corner did a great job for us by providing the list of quality with reasonable prices caterers on our hands.
Ronik Mehta
Ronik Mehta
2021.03.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I trusted the catering corner to pick the best caterers in Ahmedabad, suddenly the government announced two days lockdown. I was tensed about my advance booking. But believe me, all things were executed according to planning. A catering company that we hired helped me a lot without charging any extra fees. I highly recommend such a genuine directory.
Pranami Panchal
Pranami Panchal
2021.03.19
For me, I can say Catering Corner changed my view of finding catering service. I found the list of reputed local caterers here. I had multiple options, but I finalized from here.
Devyang Patel
Devyang Patel
2021.03.03
The best catering services provider website. It is really helpful in finding caterers.
Advertisement
Bhavin Madariya
Bhavin Madariya
2021.03.02
Very good platform to find and contact Catering service providers in your city. Good support
Nitin Devle
Nitin Devle
2021.02.22
Extremely satisfied with all your catering services and help! Very helpful team. Thanks Catering Corner!