Catering Equipment Repair ‍ ️

Catering Equipment Repair ‍ ️ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Marc Bridgen
Marc Bridgen
2022.01.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We have worked with Advantage for over 5 years and look forward to working with them for many years to come.
Reply from Catering Equipment Repair ‍ ️ 2022.01.14
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review Marc. We work hard to meet expectations like yours. Catering Equipment repair engineers look forward to working with you guys in Wingham
mick burgess
mick burgess
2020.08.24
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Catering Equipment Repair ‍ ️ 2020.08.24
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us Mick. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Sami Ziani
Sami Ziani
2020.03.16
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Catering Equipment Repair ‍ ️ 2020.08.24
Thank you for the 5 star rating Sami,
Stefano Cuomo
Stefano Cuomo
2020.02.03
Advantage have been one of our main contractors and delivered our cook line, extraction and plumbing for our new site in Ashford and the service has been excellent - we have approached the project in a hugely engaged and innovative way and Advantage have been central to this, providing expertise and a 'can do' approach every step of the way...I can highly recommend them and we will be growing our own relationship with them, as we move onto next projects with Advantage as a core partner.
Reply from Catering Equipment Repair ‍ ️ 2020.02.03
Thanks for the review Stefano. Its a real pleasure to be working with your team at Macknades in Faversham and more recently at Ashford. For us this is very much what building local business relationships is all about, may it long continue.
ricki glover
ricki glover
2020.01.05
Prompt efficient service🙂
Reply from Catering Equipment Repair ‍ ️ 2020.01.06
Thanks for your review Ricki, we love hearing from our local Kent customers. Its great to see Zesteas doing so well!
Nik Auty
Nik Auty
2019.12.19
Prompt, reliable & conscientious engineers. Thoroughly inspected equipment & followed up on any issues without prompting, over and above what any other company has provided as a service in the past. Happy to recommend :)
Reply from Catering Equipment Repair ‍ ️ 2019.12.19
Thanks for the awesome review, Nik! We work hard to meet expectations like yours. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Alicia Leatham
Alicia Leatham
2019.11.23
I can’t recommend advantage catering enough. From being helpful on the telephone through to the end result of supplying and installing my new kitchen dishwasher. Thank you to Simon and his team for all your help.
Reply from Catering Equipment Repair ‍ ️ 2019.11.24
Thanks for the positive review, Alicia, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
David Hart
David Hart
2019.11.18
The village hall required 2 new commercial cookers urgently. As Safety Regulations have changed since the last purchase, CER were very helpful in explaining fully the alterations required. Despite the alterations causing a considerable delay CER were able to install both items on time. Very helpful company. .
Reply from Catering Equipment Repair ‍ ️ 2019.11.18
David, yes it was quite challenging installaing two new 6 burner gas ranges, but happy we got there in the end. We do like to help local Kent customers.