CatchLife Aesthetic - Health Tourism Agency

www.catchlifeeye.com

CatchLife Aesthetic - Health Tourism Agency Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
355 reviews Verified
CatchLife Aesthetic - Health Tourism Agency
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 353 ) 4.7

Jennifer Rimmer
Jennifer Rimmer
2023.10.15
Verified
Absolutely amazed fantastic staff and hospital everything went smoothly Absolutely amazed fantastic staff and hospital everything went smoothly. I had no issues at all I would highly recommend this team. Thank you all for what you done for me.
Advertisement
Carmel
Carmel
2023.08.14
Verified
Perfect experience and I have the boobs I've always wanted What an amazing experience !It all started when I contacted Catchlife enquiring about a breast uplift and reduction. Veronica was my main contact and she was brilliant, always on the other end of the phone to answer my questions. I arrived in Turkey and was picked up at the airport and brought to the hospital for checks. Two days later I had my surgery.I was picked up by Mari a beautiful young lady who was amazing, she made me feel so comfortable and helped me in everyway possible. I met with Dr Onur Ogan, who explained everything - what a lovely man he was. I was then down for surgery. The hospital was great and comfortable, I even had a flat screen Tv not like we have in England ?. I stayed a night in the hospital and then was discharged. The team were always on the other side of the phone. The day before I was due to go home I went to see the nurse and I was fit to fly. It sounds so straight forward but it really is. It's no different to having it done in England. Turkey is beautiful and the people I met along my journey were friendly, kind and beautiful ?? I couldn't recommend catch life enough. Perfect experience and I have the boobs I've always wanted. Even now I'm back in England all I do is message Veronica and she is always happy to help. I will be recommending catch life to family and friends! Thank you so much for the amazing experience. If your thinking of having surgery this is your place!
Reply from CatchLife Aesthetic - Health Tourism Agency
Dear Carmel, Thank you so much for your kind thought and voluable comment. Bahadir Celik
Ra Ay
Ra Ay
2023.08.12
I had a great experience at Catch Life in Antalya in July. The atmosphere in the clinic was warm and inviting, and the staff immediately made me feel comfortable. The doctor who treated me made me feel comfortable and relaxed, destroyed my worries. I am really excited about the results of my treatment and I would not hesitate to recommend Catch Life to anyone looking for quality treatment in Turkey. Their commitment to providing a positive experience is truly remarkable.
A K
A K
2023.07.19
Booking a procedure in a different country would have been a big deal but can honestly say from the very first message to the team everyone was so professional. The hotel was 100% better than what we had envisioned. Pickup from the airport was prompt, every arrangement made by the driver and team was exactly how they said it was. 100% accurate in regards to time, procedure, professionalism and safety. I would highly recommend and suggest anyone wishing to do anything to use CatchLife. Aftercare was amazing. I would definitely use them again should I need anything. Couldn’t be happier.
Lee
Lee
2023.07.19
Verified
The dentists were excellent and give me exactly what I wanted I?ve recently returned from Turkey, Antalya with a full set of crowns. I absolutely recommend catchlife. From the moment I contacted them last year until after I returned home has been outstanding. Communication from the start has been excellent. Always reassuring me throughout. The dentists were excellent and give me exactly what I wanted. Comparing to the UK, the price, experience and outcome was so much better. Better than I even expected. I was kept informed all the way through. Even my last day when I messaged to ask for a final check with the dentist I was immediately booked in and the car was there to pick me up. I was genuinely cared for and looked after at the highest of standards with catchlife. The dentists surgery was immaculate. And everyone was so friendly. Thank you catchlife.
Advertisement
Nic
Nic
2023.07.19
Verified
Excellent value for money, and everything is clean Amazing service from start to finish!! Used several times for different treatments always outstanding. Excellent value for money, and everything is clean. Definitely will use again in the future and will always recommend catchlife!!
Sarah Harrison
Sarah Harrison
2023.06.24
Absolutely amazing experience from the start to the finish and behond. This comes from a Nurse, who has done lots of research. Mummy Makeover completed and results unreal. The whole team have excelled in their professionalism and support and help. Huge thanks so much and would thoroughly recommend Catch Life Xx ❤️❤️
Stieneke
Stieneke
2023.06.16
Verified
I am absolutely delighted and have been healing very quickly I have just returned from receiving a tummy tuck, 360 lipo, and lipo under my arms and chin. I was to have the arm lift as well but my blood pressure dropped too low during surgery and Dr Kamil advised he would have preferred not to do this as I would have been at risk so I was happy with his decision. I could not have imagined how good my results would be they have exceeded all my expectations and more. I am absolutely delighted and have been healing very quickly. I couldn't recommend Dr Kamil highly enough. I will be returning in October for Brest reduction and lift, thigh lipo and lift and arm lift. I'm now very excited to return as I had such a positive experience with Dr Kamil and the catch life team. They will support you at every stage and still answer any questions I have and will continue to do so.Also for anyone looking for a hotel close by I wud highly recommend the city of Moonlight. It's very close and unbelievable in the care, kindness and support they provided to me for no reason other than to be nice. As I travelled also this was the icing on the cake to such a fantastic experience.
Farmhouse
Farmhouse
2023.06.10
Never coming back to Catchlife.. they owe me money from a procedure that didn't go ahead.. complete radio silence from them when we asked for refund.
Advertisement
Lee
Lee
2023.05.20
Great company - would use again!
Lauren
Lauren
2023.05.13
Verified
I'm so happy with my results I had a 360 fdl tummy tuck and lipo, well what can I say absolutely amazing!! I'm so happy with my results! I am like a new woman, I had gastric bypass 2 years ago so I had bad loose skin. The company amazing they was recommended to me by a close friend from start to finish you in contact with a co-ordinater. Batuhan was amazing his so reassuring giving me all the information I needed. And guidance throughout was perfect!. You get all you transferred included all on time no problems. The cost was amazing value! So worth it I will be back in the future for more treatments. The hotel and the hospital were immaculate.
Nergis B.
Nergis B.
2023.05.12
Rani
Rani
2023.04.18
Verified
Overall I received a professional service Very professional, the whole process was smooth from the airport and throughout my treatment. Batuhan who was looking after me throughout was so caring and he still checks up on me for updates as I am still in my healing process. The surgeon Dr Ulas was very competent and I felt that I was in safe hands as he explained everything in detail. Overall I received a professional service. I would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Nicola Evans-Ireland
Nicola Evans-Ireland
2023.04.11
Verified
I couldn't be happier with the entire process from start to finish I booked an upper blepharoplasty after reading other reviews and speaking to the very helpful and friendly coordinator Veronika. I couldn't be happier with the entire process from start to finish. The information I was provided was great, and Veronika was always available to answer any questions I had. The aftercare, and post-op service are also very good. I cannot recommend the Catch Life team enough.
Tim Riley
Tim Riley
2023.04.10
I recently was told by my local optician in the UK that I would fail my eyesight test for the merchant navy next time it was due (November 2023) and as my wife was travelling to Turkey to have a new set of teeth fitted, I looked at options to get my eyes looked at. I contacted Catch Life about a month before we travelled and Batuhan, my co-ordinator arranged a consultation with the surgeon Dr. Selim to have my eyes scanned and tested. We arrived on a Saturday and went straight for an eye test, it was exactly what the optician in the UK had said that I was very long sighted and needed Milk Bottle bottoms for reading and near vision. We discussed laser treatment and the different forms of that and then also discussed lens replacement. After a lengthy discussion, I opted for lens replacement and a further meeting and tests were scheduled for the Monday. My Wife and I had a free day on the Sunday, so went out and enjoyed Antalya. On Monday I went for a second check and My Wife went to get her mouth sorted and measured up for some new teeth. After my consultation with Dr. Selim, Batuhan and I had a long chat and I confirmed I would go for the lens replacement. Tuesday my right eye was done and Wednesday my left eye. I returned Thursday for tests, and all seemed to have gone well. There was no pain during the operations. Right eye took around 40 minutes and left nearly 2 hours due to finding cataracts. Vision was blurry long distance and almost 20/20 on the Thursday for both eyes. Dr. Selim arranged a further follow up and plenty of Meds which Batuhan took me to get from the Chemist. I returned with My Wife on the Saturday and could read all of the eye test card, right to the bottom. Batuhan also arranged a further consultation with a Dr. to look at my arthriticky hands and fingers, which was great too, very professional throughout and I would highly recommend these Gentlemen who seem to take a lot of pride in their work. Eye Surgeon was Dr. SELIM Special Nurse Batuhan assisted and arranged and attended all meetings, transportation etc. A great experience throughout. Highly recommended.
Tim Riley
Tim Riley
2023.04.10
Verified
A great experience throughout I recently was told by my local optician in the UK that I would fail my eyesight test for the merchant navy next time it was due (November 2023) and as my wife was travelling to Turkey to have a new set of teeth fitted, I looked at options to get my eyes looked at.I contacted Catch Life about a month before we travelled and Batuhan, my co-ordinator arranged a consultation with the surgeon Dr. Selim to have my eyes scanned and tested.We arrived on a Saturday and went straight for an eye test, it was exactly what the optician in the UK had said that I was very long sighted and needed Milk Bottle bottoms for reading and near vision.We discussed laser treatment and the different forms of that and then also discussed lens replacement. After a lengthy discussion, I opted for lens replacement and a further meeting and tests were scheduled for the Monday. My Wife and I had a free day on the Sunday, so went out and enjoyed Antalya. On Monday I went for a second check and My Wife went to get her mouth sorted and measured up for some new teeth. After my consultation with Dr Selim, Batuhan and I had a long chat and I confirmed I would go for the lens replacement.Tuesday my right eye was done and Wednesday my left eye. I returned Thursday for tests, and all seemed to have gone well. There was no pain during the operations. Right eye took around 40 minutes and left nearly 2 hours due to finding cataracts.Vision was blurry long distance and almost 20/20 on the Thursday for both eyes. Dr Selim arranged a further follow up and plenty of Meds which Batuhan took me to get from the Chemist.I returned with My Wife on the Saturday and could read all of the eye test card, right to the bottom.Batuhan also arranged a further consultation with a Dr to look at my arthritic hands and fingers, which was great too, very professional throughout and I would highly recommend these Gentlemen who seem to take a lot of pride in their work. Eye Surgeon was Dr. SELIM.Special Nurse Batuhan assisted and arranged and attended all meetings, transportation etc. A great experience throughout. Highly recommended.
Shareen
Shareen
2023.04.04
Verified
You're never alone throughout the whole process Outstanding!!Where do I even start! Catchlife came recommended to me by a friend who had been the previous year, this really helped in making my decision for my surgery (tummy tuck & liposuction) as there are so many companies in Antalya & Istanbul, how do you make the right choice? Word of mouth is always are great start. After doing further research I decided to bite the bullet and choose to go with Catchlife. Veronica my co ordinator from catchlife was always on hand to answer any questions throughout the whole process, she always checked on my progress whilst I was in Antalya and even now when I'm back home in the UK recovering. From arriving in Turkey everything is taken care of which really eases the nerves, you immediately feel like you in safe hands and relax. You are picked up by the catchlife chauffeur and taken to all the places you required to go (hotel, hospital appointments, airport) all you have to do is wait to be collected.You're never alone throughout the whole process. In my experience an amazing coordinator called Mari was by my side for all my hospital appointments and even when I went down for surgery and woke up from surgery, It honestly felt like I had friends with me. My surgeon was Dr. Bahad?r Çelik. I'm literally overwhelmed by him, in my consultation he listened to my concerns and to what my expectation was, he then explained how this would be achieved. He put me as ease as soon as he walked in the room as he made me feel he cared and that I was his only ever patient. After my surgery, I was discharged the next day back to my hotel where I was seen by the extremely lovely nurse Batu! I had all the post op worries but checked on me and he reassured me all was we, Again I immediately felt calm.I'm back in the UK recovering and the support hasn't stopped even now! A lovely lady named Wema has been In touch and explained she will be supporting me through all my aftercare needs. I'm really happy with my results so far and I 100% made the right choice choosing Catchlife to be a part of this journey with me. Look no further these are the people you should choose to change your life.
Advertisement
Mubarak
Mubarak
2023.03.30
Verified
All the staff were brilliant Had my hair transplant here. All the staff were brilliant. I spoke to Batuhan the coordinator and he was amazing he was there for me all the way. Can't wait to go back in 6 months and finish the rest of my transplant.
Alicia
Alicia
2023.03.28
Verified
They take all the pressure off you to allow you to enjoy the experience I'd been researching getting a Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL) abroad for over a year and had been in contact with practically every agency going for Turkey. However, I decided to go with Catch Life, Antalya and it was just the best decision I've made. You will pay more than some of the cheaper options located there but in terms of quality and service this is definitely value for money. The beautiful Veronica was my main contact. She took care of everything, was always contactable 24/7 and relieved my pre-trip, justified anxiety greatly by doing all the planning and logistics. All I had to do was to book my flights and it's happening! The super-cute Ezgi met me at the airport with a very helpful driver and she was just full of charm, knowledge and vibes. We went straight to a clinic and then a private hospital for pre-operation tests/scans/xray, then back to hotel. The next morning I was picked up by a smiling driver and the lovely Stephanie and brought to the hospital. She was so fabulous at mending any language barriers. There I met Dr Onur O?an and the nurses who'd be looking after me. Now I know why Catch Life is more expensive, the Drs and hospitals they use are 5 star and legends in their fields - I've reviewed them seperately due to the amazing experience I had. I just love my new figure and it all went without a single complication. Next day the ever-helpful Mari collected me from the hospital, took care of everything for discharge and dropped me off at the hotel. Every day they checked in with me and communicated any concerns etc I had to the Dr who promptly responded with advice. Because I had been stuck recovering in a hotel room for days alone, the company unexpectantly had a driver free for 2 hours so sent him & the wonderful nurse/assistant Ertan to take me shopping to Old Town. Ertan was an absolute gentleman and a gem to spend time with. This little extra touch from Catch Life really lifted my spirits as they knew I was feeling a bit low. Honestly, it meant so much to me and I'll always cherish that. After a successful check-up with Dr O?an it was time for Catch Life to take me to the airport. My experience with this company was so good that leaving Antalya was an emotional one for me. I cannot recommend Catch Life enough! My only advice, please don't try to haggle the price down. You will get what you pay for and when it comes to Catch Life, this is quality value for money and then some. They take all the pressure off you to allow you to enjoy the experience and focus on your surgery. Don't gamble with your health for the sake of a few pounds, you are worth every penny. You can trust Catch Life to be your guide on your journey of self-improvement. THANK YOU to everyone I met and those I didn't. You are a very special team of sincere human beings.
Anamaria T
Anamaria T
2023.03.28
Verified
Overall the procedure went well and we are happy Our International Patient Coordinator/Special Nurse Batuhan helped us a lot with the quote, planning, translation, progress and she is the best ??. Overall the procedure went well and we are happy.