Casa Locci Reviews

Casa Locci Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 63 reviews

www.casalocci.it
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (63)
Zbigniew
Zbigniew
2023-11-02
10 Verified
Miła i profesjonalna obsługa
Advertisement
Michal
Michal
2023-10-13
10 Verified
☺Wir waren äußerst zufrieden. Ansprechpartnerin Luiza hat alle Erwartungen übertroffen. Es gab nichts, in dem sie uns nicht begegnen würde. Vielen Dank. Es war bisher der schönste Urlaub in der Toscana
Reply from Casa Locci
Grazie a voi!
Sophia
Sophia
2023-09-18
Verified
Amazing weeks stay at Nicola’s beautiful house. Would book again in a second - we are already planning on come back next year…
Arnold
Arnold
2023-09-16
10 Verified
A wonderful base of operations to enjoy one’s travels to Lucca, Pisa, Cinque Terre and beyond. ☺Exquisitely beautiful inside and out. 4 king-sized bedrooms each with A/C. Gorgeous interior design highlighted by original and new architectural features. Lovely hot tub and pool. Louise, the manager always available providing local color and much useful info. One of the best stays we have experienced in ours years of travel. ☹Nothing
Elisabeth
Elisabeth
2023-09-05
10 Verified
Unglaublich schöner Ort zum Erholen und unter sich sein. ☺Eine fantastische Unterkunft! Wir wurden unglaublich nett empfangen und instruiert, die Managerin Louise war jederzeit für uns da, Probleme wurden sofort behoben. Außerdem hat sie uns viele Unternehmensvorschläge gebracht. Das Haus selbst liegt in wunderschöner Lage mit Blick auf den Hausberg, ist sehr schön und liebevoll gestaltet sowie tadellos sauber. Genau wie der Garten inklusive der Pool. Wir hatten einen mega schönen Aufenthalt und überlegen schon, wann wir wieder kommen könnten - DANKE! ☹Es gibt nichts zu meckern :-) Wenn man unbedingt etwas finden will, waren uns die Kissen zu hoch. Wer damit aber Probleme hat, sollte vielleicht sein Eigenes einpacken.
Reply from Casa Locci
I want to thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our establishment. We hope that you will return to see us again soon. Nicola
Advertisement
Alexander
Alexander
2023-07-12
Verified
Beautifully kept place with an amazing lawn, pool and outdoor places to sit and have a drink or meal. Very helpful and responsive host. We had a fantastic stay.
Sarah
Sarah
2023-07-08
Verified
Beautiful, clean, spacious, and well organized in every way. We are a family with teenagers, and everyone loved it. The outside gardens and pool are outstanding. We will be back.
Sandra
Sandra
2023-07-01
10 Verified
Wohlfühl-Villa in der Nähe von Lucca ☺Wunderschönes Ferienhaus, mit allem was man sich wünscht. Wir waren zu sechst, und haben uns alle sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir wurden herzlich empfangen. Die Ausstattung ist top. Und alles ist mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet wir hoffen es war nicht der einzige Aufenthalt in dieser tollen Unterkunft. ☹Die Stechmücken, aber dafür kann ja niemand was
Alexandra
Alexandra
2023-06-08
10 Verified
Perfect place in beautiful Tuscany ☺- Amazing private pool and outdoor area - Interior and rooms also stunning and with a lot of details - Everything was perfectly clean - Louise was a great host, we could always reach out to her for any questions and she made us feel super welcome We will definitely be back! ☹- It was a little difficult to get a taxi to Lucca, but we were mostly traveling by car so wasn’t too much of an issue for us
Advertisement
Anonimo
Anonimo
2023-05-29
10 Verified
Magical ☺We had a wonderful stay. Everything was absolutely perfect and the house was spotless! Can’t recommend this enough. ☹nothing
Larry
Larry
2023-05-16
10 Verified
Beyond expectation - we decided to stay longer. ☺The owner and the house keeper we’re incredible. One of the best experiences I’ve had with a short term rental. Nicola and Louisa are pros.
Jacek
Jacek
2023-05-11
10 Verified
bardzo udany pobyt ☺wszystko 😊 ☹bez uwag
Andrea
Andrea
2023-04-23
10 Verified
wir kommen gerne wieder ☺es war sehr schön , sehr erholsam, wir sind sehr nett empfangen worden… ☹Menschen mit Rückenprobleme sollten eine bettauflage mitnehmen
Reply from Casa Locci
Thanks for the advice, we'll fix it as soon as possible
Advertisement
Anna
Anna
2022-11-01
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Kelly
Kelly
2022-10-24
Verified
Beautiful place to stay - huge house, easy check in, well equipped, thoughtful welcome gift from the owner.Just be aware that although it’s listed as having a clothes dryer, there is no dryer (which becomes highly relevant if you’re travelling with a large group and it’s a wet week..!).
Danielle
Danielle
2022-09-15
Verified
Highly recommend this airBNB. Everything was perfect. We would definitely come again.
Alessio
Alessio
2022-09-15
10 Verified
☺Extremely clean and tidy place.
Advertisement
Brian
Brian
2022-08-08
Verified
Geweldig! Louise en Nicola zijn perfect in staat je het vakantiegevoel te geven. De gastvrijheid en zorgzaamheid staat op een ongekend hoog niveau. Ook toen we persoonlijke hulp nodig hadden stonden ze voor ons klaar.Het huis is van alle gemakken voorzien. De Jacuzzi is de ideale plek om te ontspannen en samen met het zwembad heb je alles wat je nodig hebt om jezelf te vermaken. Het huis is netjes en opgeruimd en luxe aangekleed. Je wordt verrast over de mogelijkheden die het heeft.Cappanori is de ideale uitvalsbasis om Toscane te verkennen. De supermarkt is met de auto goed te bereiken en een restaurant op loopafstand.Als je zeker wil weten dat je een goede uitvalsbasis wil om van je vakantie te genieten dan kan ik deze plek van harte aanbevelen.
Stian
Stian
2022-07-29
Verified
Flott beliggenhet, supert hus og uteområde. God kommunikasjon og service med vert. Anbefales
Kim
Kim
2022-07-16
Verified
Kan kun anbefale. Smukt restaureret hus i dejlige omgivelser og tæt på både Lucca og Pisa. Vi var to familier på 4. Der var masser af plads til alle. Hele huset og omgivelser fremstod rent og indbydende. Lækker kage og vin stod klar da vi kom, og vi blev taget godt i mod af Louisa. Poolen er saltvandspool, hvilket virkelig er en fornøjelse. Meget indbydende og nærmest ingen klorlugt. Forstår ikke hvorfor den type ikke er mere udbredt. Der var nogle fine gåture i nærheden og en dejlig lokal restaurant “treTigli”, hvor vi prøvede lidt af hvert. Alt var fint. Særligt deres pizza. Vi forsøgte også selv med hjemmelavede pizza i pizzaovnen. Det kan kun anbefales. Huset ene ende lejes ud som seperat bolig, men det var vi ikke generet af, da de to enheder er helt opdelt - både ude og inde. Lidt ned ad vejen ligger en kilde, hvor der kan tappes skønt koldt drikkevand. Det kan anbefales. Alt i alt har vi haft nogle skønne dage i et skønt hus. Tak for det