www.casadioliva.co.uk

Casa Di Oliva Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
6 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6 ) 4.8

Lisa
Lisa
2024.07.05
Verified
Fräscht och mysigt boende - hemmakänsla med fantastisk utsikt och bra läge där man kan promenera till brödbutik (se upp för brant backe). Det finns många trevliga utflyktsmål runt boendet. Bland annat vingårdar, agriturismo och den mysiga medeltida byn Luiciano. Även sandstränder och stenstrand. Trevlig och hjälpsam värd (Elisabeth) som gjorde det lilla extra. Elisabeth erbjöd sig att boka besök på vingård och restauranger. Bra lekmöjligheter för barnen med väldigt mycket leksaker och badleksaker. Boendet kräver bil för att nå utflykterna. Vi hade önskat fler sittmöbler, solstolar och parasoller vid poolområdet och vid matplatserna. En launchgrupp vid utsikten skulle stärka upplevelsen. Polen var enkel och ganska grund och blev grumlig efter ett tag men värdarna kom och städade ur den. En vänlig hund som vill vara nära oss (passarInte hundrädda). Det varÄven många katter runt oss som kom nära när vi åt så man måste tycka om djur.
Lauren Woodhouse
2024.06.01 2024.06.01 | United Kingdom
A Special Little Part of Italy Liz and Phil - Wow! What wonderful hosts! We were welcomed with open arms when we arrived along with a yummy Italian hamper. They both looked after us from start to end and we are so grateful. The house was spotlessly clean with all we needed. Though the area is so beautifully quiet, we found plenty to do. From swimming pool days to eating out in lovely restaurants to bike rides along the Adriatic coast we have had a restful and enjoyable week. Thank you for having us, we will be back! The wonderful olive oil you make with love and laughter is also in the memories we have made. With love and thanks Lauren, Dave, Charlie, Grace xxx

Date of experience: 01 June, 2024
Alison
2024.04.03 2024.04.03 | United Kingdom
Wonderful stay A wonderful few days spent soaking up the sun and stunning views. Such a lovely place to stay providing the perfect base to spend time relaxing with friends, enjoying wonderful food and visiting different places that the surrounding area has to offer. Loved every minute, thank you.

Date of experience: 22 July, 2023
Fabio
Fabio
2023.11.05
Verified
ottima casa di campagna, dove rilassarsi dallo stress della città, ritmi lenti, possibilità di fare pizze nel forno a legna, pasta fatta in casa etc. accoglienza eccellente da parte del Sign. Pietro e tanti gatti e Luna, il cane della zona.
Maja
Maja
2023.09.25
Verified
Wir waren sehr zufrieden, die Aussicht war super und es war sehr sauber und das Haus war perfekt ausgestattet.
Sharanya
Sharanya
2023.06.02
Verified
This was one of the most beautiful listings in the area and it was only made better by the wonderful hosts, thank you Liz for taking such good care of us! We loved that you were on hand to help us and we can’t wait to come back!