casadecampo Reviews

casadecampo Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 33 reviews

www.casadecampo.con
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Joerg K.
Joerg K.
2023-12-19
Verified
Relaxing vom besten Wunderbar erholsamer Ort für einen Urlaub. Ein sehr gepflegtes Grundstück, die hochwertige und geschmackvolle Einrichtung trugen ihr übriges dazu bei. Die Küche war voll ausgestattet mit Kühlschrank, Geschirrspüler und Induktionsfeld. Fast am Ende einer Sackgasse, daher sehr ruhig gelegen. Es ist nen bisschen kniffelig dorthin zu kommen da nur über Einbahnstraßen. Ich komme gerne wieder. Sandra & Desmond, many thanks for all!
Advertisement
Verified traveller
Verified traveller
2023-12-05
Verified
Kleines (zentrales) Paradies Die kleine Finca ist für Paare, die Ruhe suchen und dabei gemütlich wohnen möchten, einfach nur toll! Die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet, das Bett etwas schmal, aber bequem. Der beheizte Pool (nicht einsehbar) und der wunderschöne Garten sowie die Nähe zur Stadt machten die Finca für uns zu einer perfekten Unterkunft. Wir kommen gerne wieder!
nassima O.
nassima O.
2023-07-14
Verified
Everything was perfect The place was really cosy and beautiful with a view on the sea and the Teide volcano. I recommend ++++
Dominique T.
Dominique T.
2023-05-23
Verified
Parfait sauf le temps mais la maison n'y est pour rien ! La maison est en tout point conforme à l'annonce et Desmond et son épouse sont des hôtes attentionnés ! (nous nous sommes perdus en venant et Desmond nous a guidé du mieux possible puis nous avons déranger son épouse au moment du diner pour cause d'incompréhension de la plaque électrique ;)).... La rénovation de la maison est superbe et très bien équipée, le jardin est magnifique et les équipes d'entretien sont top ! Encore merci
Jane O.
Jane O.
2023-04-28
Verified
Location absolument parfait pour deux dans un très bel environnement La petite maison de Desmond nous a beaucoup plu. Rénovée avec goût très récemment elle a une belle piscine et un jardin magnifique. Elle se trouve à 5 minutes en voiture de la Orotava, 5 minutes de Puerto de la Cruz et est pratique pour visiter tout la côte nord de Tenerife. Desmond est charmant. J’hésiterais pas à recommander.
Advertisement
Wolf Dieter E.
Wolf Dieter E.
2023-03-05
Verified
Alles Bestens Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, schönes Haus mit tollem Pool
Maximilian J.
Maximilian J.
2022-12-04
Verified
Eine tolle Unterkunft für eine ruhige Zeit zu zweit Ruhige Lage mit schnellen Möglichkeiten alle Sehenswürdigkeiten auf der Inseln zu erreichen. Vermieter waren super freundlich und aufmerksam, haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir kommen wieder in die schöne Finca.
Andy T.
Andy T.
2022-11-22
Verified
Relaxing stay in a very nice property The property is very modern where required, yet still in keeping with the location/surrounding buildings. The pool is very nice indeed, very clean, a real highlight and just like the photos. The location is down a short farm track (very easily driveable) and is therefore far enough away from the main roads/town to be incredibly peaceful. While a car is essential, shops and larger towns are only 10 mins drive away so very convenient. We did walk a couple of times up the farm track into town to nice local restaurants. One for lunch which was only a 15 min walk away and one that was a bit further (40-45 mins walk approx) for dinner. We also used taxis a couple of times to go out for a meal at night in Puerto de la Cruz, and that was no problem at all, they are cheap and happy to come right to the door of the property. All in all, this was an excellent stay away from it all, with very nice hosts, who while available whenever required, were very respectful of your privacy (the cottage/pool is very private indeed) Thanks very much for a great time.
Daniel L.
Daniel L.
2022-11-10
Verified
Ruhige Finca Es hat alles gepasst. Ruhig mit eigenem Pool und einem sehr freundlichen und lieben Hund. Die Lage ist für ausgiebige Ausflüge ideal.
Advertisement
Gabriele A.
Gabriele A.
2022-10-23
Verified
Ruhig und privat, aber guter Autobahnanschluß. Man ist dort wirklich für sich, besonders beim Pool kann man von keiner Seite reinschauen ! Man ist aber sehr schnell bei der Autobahn um überall hin zu kommen. Optimal für Paare, die nicht nur Strand, sondern die Insel kennenlernen wollen.
Laurent B.
Laurent B.
2022-10-19
Verified
Séjour très agréable Petite maison très agréable, dans un jardin et un environnement magnifique avec une grande piscine très appréciable. Très propre. L'agente du propriétaire est très accueillante et très réactive en cas de besoin. LE propriétaire Desmond est également fort sympathique. A noter que la climatisation est uniquement dans la chambre, ce qui n'est peut être pas assez précis dans l'annonce. Un supermarché est accessible en voiture à 5/10 minutes.
Reply from casadecampo 2022-10-19
Merci pour l'avis. Nous n'avons pas jugé nécessaire d'installer la climatisation dans le salon car toutes les portes coulissantes en verre des deux côtés du salon s'ouvrent complètement, créant une ventilation suffisante. Sincères amitiés.
Isla M.
Isla M.
2022-09-07
Verified
Excellent villa Beautifully converted stables with modern finishes whilst keeping original character. Beautiful pool and gardens. Desmond and his wife were lovely hosts and always happy to help. Location slightly out of the way but not a problem if you have a hire car.
Nathalie P.
Nathalie P.
2022-08-28
Verified
Toller, erholsamer Urlaub in einer wunderschönen Unterkunft Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Urlaub auf Teneriffa. Das Haus ist sehr sauber, gepflegt und es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. Eine tolle Unterkunft, in schöner und ruhiger Lage. Der Pool ist großartig und durch die Solarmatte, die sehr leicht auf- und eingerollt werden kann, war die Wassertemperatur sehr angenehm. Auf dem Grundstück kann man die Sonne den ganzen Tag genießen. Ein Sonnenschirm, oder auch die elektrische Markise, die am Haus angebracht ist, sorgten, wenn nötig, für ein schattiges Plätzchen. Desmond und Natalia waren sehr freundlich und zu jeder Zeit erreichbar. Ein rundum toller Urlaub!
Advertisement
Fraçoise et Frédéric m.
Fraçoise et Frédéric m.
2022-06-30
Verified
Sejour magnifique Accueil chaleureux de Natalya, conseils de visite precieux de Desmond : le sejour a été des plus agréable. Adresse à retenir.
Dariusz M.
Dariusz M.
2022-06-06
Verified
We enjoyed our stay and would happily visit again Natalia and Desmond were excellent - really helpful and nice. Our stay was perfect. The house is comfortable equipped, located in quiet area, surrounded by trees and flowers. And the most important thing - great swimming pool.
jean-marc g.
jean-marc g.
2022-05-26
Verified
Une superbe maison bien située Nous avons particulièrement apprécié cette magnifique maison et cette piscine si agréable. On a été de prime abord désorientés par le chemin d’accès très pentu mais on en a ensuite apprécié les avantages : un grand calme et un isolement intéressant. La position centrale de la ville d’Orotava (toute proche et très belle) nous a permis de découvrir toute l’île. Enfin l’accueil a été vraiment très sympathique.
Susan D.
Susan D.
2022-03-26
Verified
Lovely garden and pool. A little more isolated than expected. Needed some form of heating as the weather turned wet and cold for our last couple of days. Pool and gardens were lovely.
Reply from casadecampo 2022-05-14
Hi Susan, Yes, temperatures have been lower than normal at this time of year but it was a shame you didn't mention you felt cold as we could have supplied a heater.
Advertisement
Catherine C.
Catherine C.
2022-02-25
Verified
Fabulous house Exactly as described but perhaps even better than the photographs. Such a beautiful garden and new property with absolutely everything in working order. Although we didn’t need to use it the house even has aircon in the bedroom. Would love to come back
Val W.
Val W.
2021-10-23
Verified
A beautiful property, peaceful and private with a lovely spacious garden and pool. Very comfortable. A lovely and unique place to stay. Very helpful and friendly owner. Just be aware that a car is essential and access is down an unpaved road. But not a problem. Taxis happy to pick up and drop off.
JACQUES D., Hesdigneul-lès-Béthune
JACQUES D., Hesdigneul-lès-Béthune
2021-06-22
Verified
Oasis au milieu des champs Jolie maison décorée avec beaucoup de goût. Mobilier extérieur confortable et piscine très agréable, dans un écrin de verdure . GPS indispensable pour trouver la location et pour s'orienter dans les rues pentues en sens interdit et sens unique de la région. Commerces proches.Les propriétaires sont très disponibles pour répondre à toute demande.Excellent séjour