Carpet Solutions Dubai

Carpet Solutions Dubai Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
320 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (320)
Prasanna Pokhrel
Prasanna Pokhrel
2024.04.22
Reasonable price and quick service. Thanks.
Advertisement
whyna baynosa,F
whyna baynosa,F
2024.04.22
Outstanding carpet and sofa cleaning service! Carpet Solutions did a fantastic job restoring the freshness and vibrancy of my carpets and sofas. Their team was professional, thorough, and efficient, leaving my home looking and feeling brand new. I highly recommend their services, Additionally, the customer service representative Mr. Renold who assisted me was friendly, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful throughout the process. Overall, I highly recommend CARPET SOLUTIONS for their outstanding service!
KHALED KASSEM
KHALED KASSEM
2024.04.22
Not responsive, disrespectful
Anahita Nishaburi
Anahita Nishaburi
2024.04.21
NOT PROFESSIONALS 1 they don’t know how to handle handmade carpet and the carpet came back to me in worst condition than when I sent it 2. They lie a lot and avoid transparency in their work 3. They returned me the carpet wet 4. They ran away when I told them to take it back and dry it. 5. Super unprofessional overall.
Reply from Carpet Solutions Dubai 2024.04.21
CARPET SOLUTIONS LLC IS NOT A SCAM We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We want to address your concerns regarding our carpet cleaning service being labeled as a scam. FIRSTLY, we assure you that our company operates with the utmost integrity and professionalism. It's important to note that our team thoroughly explained all factors involved in the carpet cleaning process to our customers. We strive to be transparent about the methods we use and the potential outcomes. All methods and ways to process and treat your carpet has been thoroughly explained. Additionally, we want to highlight that damage have already occurred to your carpet prior to our service with the way the carpet has been handled by you. We understand that you experienced a flood in your apartment From the neighbor upstairs, and it's very possible that the way the water was cleared and the composition of what was in the water itself as chemicals, etc.. had contributed to the damage. We genuinely care about the satisfaction of our customers, and we would like the opportunity to address your concerns directly. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the chance to regain your trust in our services.
Alessandro Durì
Alessandro Durì
2024.04.21
Completely unprofessional and unable to handle carpets of value. If u have anything more valuable than a ikea carpet do not hand it over to them. They returned the carpet wet and with more damages than how we handed it over to them. We could never spoke with anyone competent to disucss how they treated the carpet.
Reply from Carpet Solutions Dubai 2024.04.21
CARPET SOLUTIONS LLC IS NOT A SCAM We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We want to address your concerns regarding our carpet cleaning service being labeled as a scam. FIRSTLY, we assure you that our company operates with the utmost integrity and professionalism. It's important to note that our team thoroughly explained all factors involved in the carpet cleaning process to our customers. We strive to be transparent about the methods we use and the potential outcomes. All methods and ways to process and treat your carpet has been thoroughly explained. Additionally, we want to highlight that damage have already occurred to your carpet prior to our service with the way the carpet has been handled by you. We understand that you experienced a flood in your apartment From the neighbor upstairs, and it's very possible that the way the water was cleared and the composition of what was in the water itself as chemicals, etc.. had contributed to the damage. We genuinely care about the satisfaction of our customers, and we would like the opportunity to address your concerns directly. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the chance to regain your trust in our services.
Advertisement
RAMBABU PARAJULI
RAMBABU PARAJULI
2024.04.19
Fantastic service, prompt delivery and reasonable price. Will reuse their service again.
Roshan Rai
Roshan Rai
2024.04.16
Amazing results! Carpets look brand new. Highly recommend.
Sofiane Dabbech
Sofiane Dabbech
2024.03.28
Mostafa Gobba
United Arab Emirates | 2024.02.26
Dishonest about their capability and awful customer service. I sent my stained carpet for cleaning and was clear that they should contact me if the stains will not be removed since they are expensive. I also told them that I don’t mind damage to the carpet slightly in order to remove the stains. They returned the carpet after 2 weeks with stains still there demanding their money for cleaning the carpet and that there’s nothing they could do and they don’t want to waste time talking to me. The most disrespectful customer service I’ve talked to in dubai.
Advertisement
Mostafa Gobba
Mostafa Gobba
2024.02.26
I sent my carpet for some stains to be removed and clearly stated that to be notified if they will not be able to remove them and also clarified that I don’t mind the damage to the carpet. They brought it back two weeks later with the stains slightly reduced but still there while demanding the money and refusing to even offer a discount saying that they have done their job of cleaning the carpet and that they don’t have time to tend to this issue.
Reply from Carpet Solutions Dubai 2024.03.31
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns regarding the carpet cleaning process. During our interaction, we made every effort to thoroughly explain our cleaning procedures, emphasizing the importance of using safe and effective methods to maintain the integrity and appearance of your carpets. While we understand your desire to address stubborn stains, we must prioritize the health and longevity of your carpets by adhering to industry-approved cleaning techniques. Regarding your request to use bleach on the carpets, it's important to note that bleach can cause irreversible damage, including discoloration and weakening of fibers. As such, we strongly advise against its use as a cleaning solution. We remain committed to providing high-quality service and ensuring customer satisfaction. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future. Best regards.
Conall Bradley
Conall Bradley
2024.02.26
Ayman Younes
Ayman Younes
2024.02.17
Friendly staff, clear estimates given and good service from A To Z. Recommended
Jessica Durham Evans
Jessica Durham Evans
2024.02.14
Excellent work. Quick and easy process. Two workers came to clean were efficient and polite.
Reply from Carpet Solutions Dubai 2024.03.10
Thank you for the review Ma'am... It's been a big pleasure serving.
Advertisement
Sam Hussain
Sam Hussain
2024.02.09
Great service and pleasant attitude
Joana Gregory Palm
Joana Gregory Palm
2024.02.09
Uncle Leo's Kitchen
Uncle Leo's Kitchen
2024.02.05
My carpets cleaning request professionally handled , my carpet came back nice and clean, thx gents
marmoura najem
marmoura najem
2024.02.05
Advertisement
Sarah B
Sarah B
2024.01.30
Amazing service. Booked by what’s app. Had same day collection. Great cleaning. Exceptional value! Lovely team. Highly recommend
Reply from Carpet Solutions Dubai 2024.01.30
Thank you for the kind review Ms Sarah, it's been a pleasure serving you.
Saadia Salman Ali
Saadia Salman Ali
2024.01.25
I send a cream color carpet for cleaning. It’s absolutely brand new. and the charge was also very readable. The delivery boys were very helpful they helped in picking up the carpet and laying it back on proper place. I highly recommend them.
Gergely Lantai
United Arab Emirates | 2024.01.25
Aviod at all cost The worst experience I have ever had in my life with a rug cleaning company. I sent them my rug for cleaning and they returned it with stain on it. Beyond this their customer service is disrespectful and they simply started ignored me. I filed a case against them with Dubai Economy.