https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/

https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
212 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (212)
Geraldine Walton
Geraldine Walton
2024.04.19
Very pleased the mam who cleaned our carpets was lovely
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.20
Thank you so much for your kind words, Geraldine! We're glad our team member managed to make a good impression, and that you were happy with the result. Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Sophie Begloo
Sophie Begloo
2024.04.19
Fab service provided by Lee. Left our sofa looking like new and gave some great tips on how to care for it.
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.19
We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Lee, Sophie! He'll be delighted to know your sofa is looking fresh. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you. Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Vanessa Allison
Vanessa Allison
2024.04.18
Thank you for a wonderful job by Lee. Carpets look fresh! Swift and friendly service will definitely use again and recommend. 5 🌟
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.19
Thank you for your positive feedback, Vanessa! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with the work done by Lee and that your carpets are looking fresh. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us and look forward to serving you again in the future! Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Barbara Murphy
Barbara Murphy
2024.04.18
Very happy with my carpets and lounge suite after being cleaned by Lee.Everything smells fresh now. 😀
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.18
Thank you for your positive rating, Barbara! We're delighted that your carpets and lounge suite are fresh and clean after Lee's service. It's great to hear that everything smells pleasant now. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. We hope to provide you with excellent service again in future! Many thanks, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Lee Winter
Lee Winter
2024.04.16
Brilliant service from Lee, very professional, very knowledgeable within his trade. Would highly recommend these guys.
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.15
Thank you for your positive rating, Lee! We're delighted to hear that you found our service brilliant and professional. It's wonderful to know that you found Lee knowledgeable within his trade. We greatly appreciate your high recommendation! Many thanks for your support, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans Many thanks, Steven Gowans
David Taylor
David Taylor
2024.04.16
I was not sure how to put another review on so deleted my old post. I was very happy with the service provided by Lee on the first visit and he is a professional and well mannered bloke. Very chatty and makes you feel at ease. The house carpets were cleaned and all upstairs and the stair carpets were done to a high standard without issue. After a few days the down stairs sitting room carpet didn’t quite smell right, so I dropped a text to the owner of the company on the Sunday night. Monday morning Lee called to the house and communicated before coming. Re cleaned and added some other carpet deodorant. The response to a problem was second to none, Lee was really professional and couldn’t be more understanding and done a re-clean and dried the carpet at the drop of a hat. I just wanted to say even though it was a small issue it seems to have fixed the unusual smell we had and honestly I was well impressed with the companies attitude to come straight away and fix it and lees too! Highly recommend this service and would definitely use again.
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.16
Thank you for your detailed review and positive rating, David! We're happy to hear that Lee provided you with high-quality service, from cleaning your carpets to handling the small issue with the sitting room carpet promptly and efficiently. Your kind words about our team's professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction are greatly appreciated. We're thrilled that we could impress you and it's good to know that the unusual smell was successfully fixed. Your high recommendation and willingness to use our service again mean a lot to us. Many thanks, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Melanie Pattison
Melanie Pattison
2024.04.12
Carpets look and smell great, Lee was quick and efficient and pleasant to deal with
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.12
Thank you for your positive rating, Melanie! We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Lee and that your carpets are looking and smelling great. We always strive to provide quick and efficient service and we're glad you found that true. Your support is greatly appreciated. Many thanks, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Sarah
Sarah
2024.04.11
Lee was great, easy, quick and leaves it looking excellent and smelling lovely. Would highly recommend, I will be using this company regularly going forward
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.11
Thank you for your positive rating, Sarah! We appreciate your support of our business. Many thanks, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Deb Boo
Deb Boo
2024.04.10
Lee did an excellent job the main machine is in the van he uses long pipes that feed into house. Minimum disruption (I was working from home). Carpets clean and fresh after new puppy. Delighted will use again
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.10
Thank you for your positive rating, Deb! We're delighted to hear that Lee did an excellent job cleaning your carpets. It's great to know that the service caused minimum disruption and that your carpets are clean and fresh, especially after getting a new puppy. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Many thanks, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Lucy Duffowan
Lucy Duffowan
2024.04.10
Great service, very thorough. Thank you
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.10
Thank you for your positive rating, Lucy! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service great and very thorough. We appreciate your kind words. Many thanks, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Lorraine Mcallister
Lorraine Mcallister
2024.04.10
Wow, what a great job Lee has done with my carpets they look new, would fully recommend
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.10
Thank you for your positive rating, Lorraine! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service great and that Lee did a fantastic job making your carpets look new. We truly appreciate your full recommendation. Many thanks, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Sarah Mcgravey
Sarah Mcgravey
2024.04.10
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.10
Thank you for your positive rating, Sarah! We appreciate your support of our business. Many thanks, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Andrew Simpson
Andrew Simpson
2024.04.09
I got my carpets cleaned today and am really pleased with how they turned out. An excellent service and I would thoroughly recommend them. Very friendly and professional staff 👍🏻
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.09
Thank you for your positive rating, Andrew! We're thrilled to hear that you got your carpets cleaned today and are really pleased with how they turned out. It's great to know that you found our service excellent and that you would thoroughly recommend us. We appreciate your kind words about our very friendly and professional staff. Many thanks, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Clare Blackburn
Clare Blackburn
2024.04.04
Amazing brilliant couldn't believe the time it took I over estimated by an hour, lee was a lovely friendly guy can't fault anything will defo be using in the future and recommend to anyone, top marks, thanx x
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.04
Thank you for your positive rating, Clare! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service amazing and brilliant. We appreciate your kind words about Lee being a lovely, friendly guy. It's great to know that you will definitely be using our service in the future and recommending us to anyone. Your feedback and top marks are truly appreciated! Many thanks, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Lesley Cross
Lesley Cross
2024.04.04
Great service, kept informed from start to finish. Carpet looks like new and would highly recommend
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.04
Thank you for your positive rating, Lesley! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service great and that we kept you informed from start to finish. It's wonderful to know that your carpet looks like new. We appreciate your high recommendation! Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Deborah Anne
Deborah Anne
2024.04.03
Extremely impressed. My lovely carpet looks new again. Lee was very polite and professional. Highly recommend this company. 10/10
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.03
Thank you for your positive rating, Deborah Anne! We're thrilled to hear that you are extremely impressed with your lovely carpet looking new again. We appreciate your compliments about Lee being polite and professional. Your recommendation means a lot to us! Many thanks, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Stephen Bass
Stephen Bass
2024.04.02
Excellent service- professional,organised and efficient. Carpets look amazing
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.04.02
Thank you for your positive rating, Stephen! We're glad to hear that you found our service excellent, professional, organized, and efficient. It's great to know that your carpets look amazing. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Many thanks, Steven Gowans Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Olivia Anstiss
Olivia Anstiss
2024.03.29
Great service Very reasonably priced Thanks guys !
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.03.29
Thank you for your positive rating, Olivia! We're glad to hear that you found our service great and very reasonably priced. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Many thanks, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Anastasiia Avtukhova
Anastasiia Avtukhova
2024.03.28
I am satisfied that I received a professional cleaning of my carpets. This is not the first time I order carpet cleaning, so I recommend it to everyone. Carpets look new, smell great and are sanitized. This is important for safe and healthy everyone ❤️
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.03.28
Thank you for your positive rating, Anastasiia! We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with the professional cleaning of your carpets. It's great to know that your carpets look new, smell great, and are sanitized, contributing to a safe and healthy environment. We appreciate your recommendation to everyone! Many thanks, Steven Gowans
Bev Jameson
Bev Jameson
2024.03.27
I'm really happy with my carpets the smell great too pretty quick and efficient very friendly service good job well done 👍
Reply from https://www.carpetfreshnortheast.co.uk/ 2024.03.27
Thank you for your positive rating, Bev! We're thrilled to hear that you're really happy with your carpets and that they smell great too. We're glad you found our service pretty quick, efficient, and very friendly. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Many thanks, Carpet Fresh North East Many thanks, Steven Gowans