Chem2Clean

Chem2Clean Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
86 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (86)
Tony Fleming
Tony Fleming
2024.02.01
We’ve used this service several times and have always been delighted with the results. I contacted Brendan yesterday after we spilled a soft drink on a carpet he cleaned before Christmas. He arrived today and the stain is now gone! Excellent service!
Reply from Chem2Clean 2024.02.01
Hi Tony , thanks for the great review. Thanks for using our service. Kind regards, Brendan. Chem2Clean
Advertisement
Gordon Linnane
Gordon Linnane
2024.01.11
Brendan was excellent ! .Friendly and punctual. I would highly recommend him.
Reply from Chem2Clean 2024.01.11
Hi Gordon, Thank you for the great review. Really appreciate you taken the time to leave one . Thanks for using our service..
trish griffin
trish griffin
2023.12.06
I had an urgent need for carpets to be cleaned....................I phoned and explained to Brendan what was required and he said he come and look at no charge and indeed he did..the very next morning..told me he could handle the rather unpleasant job and proceeded to do a brilliant job, at a reasonable rate...I can't recommend his service anymore. In a world where it gets more difficult contact people and arrange work to be done..Brendan was a breath of fresh air...came when he said he would, at short notice..did a wonderful job and all in a friendly and professional manner. Thank you Brendan. 😊
Reply from Chem2Clean 2023.12.07
Hi Trish , Thank you for the 5 star review. Really appreciate you taken the time to leave one . Kind regards, Brendan. Chem2clean.
Darren Kelly
Darren Kelly
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Two absolute gentlemen fast and excellent work. Carpet looks brand new. Highly recommend.
Reply from Chem2Clean 2023.11.03
Hi Darren, Thank you for the great review. Really appreciate it . Kind regards, Brendan. Chem2clean
siobhan funge
siobhan funge
2023.07.02
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Brendan came out to deal with some pet stains on our carpets at short notice. Very professional service and a decent fella too. He did a great job and didn’t want to take payment as it was a small job. Would highly recommend him. Thanks Brendan.
Reply from Chem2Clean 2023.07.02
Hi Siobhan, Thank you for the great review. Really appreciate you taken the time to leave one.Glad to help. Kind regards, Brendan.
Advertisement
Alan Warren
Alan Warren
2023.06.12
Not the cheapeast but does the best job. Totally professional and reliable.
Reply from Chem2Clean 2023.06.12
Thank you Alan for the great review. Really appreciate it and it really helps local businesses.
Kerri Cullen
Kerri Cullen
2023.05.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brendan is a gentleman - he removed a red wine stain from a dining chair. Looking forward to having him clean some other upholstery for us. Highly recommended by other family members too.
Reply from Chem2Clean 2023.05.31
Hi Kerri , Thank you for the great review. Really appreciate it . Kind regards, Brendan. Chem2Clean
Frank Keane
Frank Keane
2023.04.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brendan is a straight up and generous guy who did a great job on my rug and all in all provided a perfect service. Highly recommended.
Reply from Chem2Clean 2023.04.12
Thanks Frank for the great review . Really appreciate it.
Stephen Costelloe
Stephen Costelloe
2023.03.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brendan was absolutely fantastic, the job he did on the house was brilliant, Brendan is also a really nice guy and I would highly recommend him to everyone!
Reply from Chem2Clean 2023.03.17
Hi Stephen , thank you so much for the great review. Really helps local businesses. Kind regards, Brendan.
Advertisement
Shirley Mcgiff
Shirley Mcgiff
2023.02.18
Amazing job on stairs and landing and rug in bedroom. Definitely gonna get my sofa done soon
Reply from Chem2Clean 2023.02.18
Hi Shirley , thank you so much for the great review. Really appreciate you taken the time to leave one . Really helps local businesses. Kind regards, Brendan. Chem2clean
John Hussey
John Hussey
2023.01.28
Never there
Reply from Chem2Clean 2023.02.03
Hi John , I’m Brendan from Chem2clean. As a small local business we have prided ourself on our best cleaning service in Dublin and surrounded areas. This is proven by our gloving 5 star reviews left by our happy customers, who actually have booked our service and saw the excellent results with their own eye . You wrote in your review "never there". I am not really sure what this means, as I don't have you on our records. You have never contacted me before, so I am not sure on what scale you evalued our Carpet Cleaning service. I would appreciate if you can contact me so to get better understanding on the reasons behind your negative review. Please call me on 012354866 or email chem2clean@hotmail.com Kind regards, Brendan.
Fiona Macken
Fiona Macken
2023.01.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service with outstanding results. Will highly recommend Brendan's service to my friends
Reply from Chem2Clean 2023.01.26
Hi Fiona , Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Really appreciate you taken the time to leave one . Kind regards, Brendan. Chem2clean.
Karen Mcmahon
Karen Mcmahon
2022.11.29
Brendan is absolutely fantastic at his job. So obliging and professional. Highly recommend
Reply from Chem2Clean 2022.11.29
Thank you Karen for the great review. Really appreciate it. Thanks for using our service. Kind regards, Brendan. Chem2clean
Advertisement
Ken Blackmore
Ken Blackmore
2022.11.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Repeat customer, did a fantastic job as expected. Carpet looks like new. Thanks again.
Reply from Chem2Clean 2022.11.18
Thanks Ken for the great review. Really appreciate it , really helps local businesses like ours. Kind regards, Brendan. Chem2clean
John Plunkett
John Plunkett
2022.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Couldn't be happier with the service and the result. Brendan is a gent and such a thorough professional. Don't look anywhere else
Reply from Chem2Clean 2022.10.13
Hi John , thank you for the great review. Really appreciate it. Kind regards, Brendan.
Mark Widger
Mark Widger
2022.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brendan did a fantastic job cleaning my carpets; we were considering getting new carpets in our living room due to their state; but after getting them cleaned by Chem2Cleamn they now look like new. Brendan was thoroughly professional and great to deal with from start to finish. I highly recommend this business.
Reply from Chem2Clean 2022.09.27
Thank you Mark for the great review. Really appreciate you taken the time to leave one . Kind regards, Brendan. Chem2clean.
Ellen Mclaughlin
Ellen Mclaughlin
2022.08.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had all 6 yr old white bedroom carpets cleaned for first time & they came up as new: Absolutely blown away with the results. Great work, professional & really really good value for money. Would recommend without any hesitation whatsoever. You’re in safe haves with Brendan.
Reply from Chem2Clean 2022.08.17
Hi Ellen , Thank you so much for the fantastic review . Your feedback really helps local businesses like myself . Kind regards, Brendan. Chem2Clean.
Advertisement
Vic
Vic
2022.08.01
An outstanding service. Most accommodating person. This is not your usual dinky job. It is a commercial grade service. Steam vacuum, carpet washing cleaner connected to a truck! I am very pleased with the service and already recommended it to my friends.
Reply from Chem2Clean 2022.08.01
Thank you Vic for the great review, really appreciate the great feedback. Kind regards, Brendan.
Philip Murphy
Philip Murphy
2022.07.29
I couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Brendan arrived bang on time and sorted out an isolated mark on a brand new carpet quickly and with no fuss. Very professional operation.
Reply from Chem2Clean 2022.07.29
Thank you Philip for the great review, appreciate it.
Stephen
Stephen
2022.04.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had lots of work done to the house so the carpet was quite grubby. We also had a child with a vomiting bug! The carpet looks and smells brand new again! Would highly recommend this place. We'll be using them again in the future.
Reply from Chem2Clean 2022.04.12
Hi Stephen and less , thank you so much for the great review. Really appreciate you taken the time to leave one . Kind regards, Brendan. Chem2Clean.