Care and Cure Multispeciality Hospital

Care and Cure Multispeciality Hospital Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
234 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (234)
Hrozný otřesny přístup k pacientům. Akorát z vás vytáhnou peníze a z ničím vám nepomohou
Advertisement
Raja Pandey
Raja Pandey
2022.09.23
Staff and services and nursing care is too good
Jayendra Prajapati
Jayendra Prajapati
2022.09.22
The hospital is providing very good services and treatment..I will refer to other patients for treatment.they are providing good facilities and atmosphere.Dr jenit Gandhi sir is best doctor for such type of treatments.👍
Paresh Patel
Paresh Patel
2022.09.22
The overall Hospitality was too ambient as Expected and all staff having a good concern regarding their roles like Securities, Nurses, Sos, Housekeeping and also the canteen staff ,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Dhiraj Nagrani
Dhiraj Nagrani
2022.09.22
Good service and staff. Recommended hospital for any of the health problems
Advertisement
Khushbu Maniyar
Khushbu Maniyar
2022.09.19
Very good hospital.. Staff members and Nursing staff are very supportive. Dr. Paresh Shah is very good Doctor.
Shailesh Patel
Shailesh Patel
2022.09.19
I have a good experience, i am admitted for Piles surgery and personalized service got from Dr jenith Gandhi and Admin staff MrPavan. Also all hospital staff are supportive, food also good, neat and clean hospital I refer all my friends and relative to get benafits in case of medical support require.
Jabbar Behlim
Jabbar Behlim
2022.09.16
All typ treatment given by doctor ...and all staff good and kind of nature .
Vaghela Jalpa
Vaghela Jalpa
2022.09.15
Advertisement
sohil memon
sohil memon
2022.09.14
No option of star in minus other wise I have rated it minus plz don't visit here their charges will kill u first before ur disease the name of this hospital should be (lootfaat & cheater hospital)
Aamir Memon
Aamir Memon
2022.09.14
All n every thing is good but process of discharge is very bad they r taking 2 to 3 hour for discharge after completing all the process 🙏
Jabbar Behlim
Jabbar Behlim
2022.09.14
All typ treatment given by doctor ...and all staff good and kind of nature .
Kingslay Paniker
Kingslay Paniker
2022.09.13
Best doctors, best facilities and best care at affordable cost.
Advertisement
Harsh Somani
Harsh Somani
2022.09.12
Kapil Pandya
Kapil Pandya
2022.09.07
Care & cure Multispeciality hospital is a very good hospital....
Chauhan Bapu
Chauhan Bapu
2022.09.06
Good
Veena Prajapati
Veena Prajapati
2022.09.03
My Father was admitted under Dr. Jenit Gandhi & I have no words to say about him, he is very awesome & down to earth. It was amazing experience.Hospital facilities is too good like nursing staff,house keeping,Canteen, reception is so supportive. The Hospital is very neat & clean, Nursing staff behavior is very polite. And TPA department of the hospital is very supportive. Over all experience is very good & excellent.
Advertisement
rakesh khalas
rakesh khalas
2022.09.03
Nice work by TPA staff and co operate admission to discharge . thx u
Himanshu Agarwal
Himanshu Agarwal
2022.09.01
Excellent services, all staff was extremely cooperative and attentive. Patient returned in a good and satisfied state. Thanks to the team and wonderful experience. TPA service is also good.
rafi ansari
rafi ansari
2022.08.26
Service acchai hai lakin garib aadmi k liya nahi hai. Recovery sollu hai Q k bill jada bana hai is liya