www.cardsthroughthepost.com

Cards through the post Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
633 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 298 ) 5.0

Steve
2023.04.06 2023.04.06
Read and start ordering! I first used Cardsthroughthepost last November. I ordered a variety of cards for Christmas. Really lovely cards, good selection, cards with nice verses. I ordered again this week, and again great cards, and I received a handwritten note thanking me for ordering again and wished my daughter and brother happy birthdays. Never ever had that from anywhere else. This is what you call a 5 star service. I am so happy with this I have done something I never do, I have sent the website link and a copy of the note to all my friend's and family and told them they should start ordering.
Reply from Cards through the post 2023.04.14
Hi Steve Thank you so much for your kind words, Steve it really means a lot to us! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and we really appreciate you taking the time to recommend us and spreading the word to your friends and family. Thank you Paul
Advertisement
Fantastic service Highly recommend using this site for cards. The owner couldn't have been more helpful. My cards didn't arrive due to royal mail strikes and Paul responded promptly and sent a replacement set straight away. Cards arrived and are lovely quality. Prices are very reasonable and postage costs are realistic.
Reply from Cards through the post 2022.12.22
Hi Vanessa Thank you for your lovely review. I’m so pleased to read you really liked the cards and feel our prices are realistic and reasonable and you liked the quality of the cards we supplied. Glad I could sort the issue with the post. Thank you Paul
Sam
Sam
2022.11.22 2022.11.22
Possibly the best online card retailer? Stumbled across this site looking for specific relatives cards and can’t be more impressed. Great selection, ordered Sunday evening late and arrived Tuesday morning. Will be using again.
Reply from Cards through the post 2022.11.23
Hi Sam Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review and thank you for such kind words. It’s really lovely to read how happy you were with your experience shopping with us. It’s lovely to read how much you liked the selection of cards we stock. We stock cards from over a dozen Uk greeting card production companies, including some small independent publishers so you might find some cards the big retailers won’t stock. Thank you again Best wishes Paul
Sarah
2022.11.18 2022.11.18
Lovely cards The cards were great quality and arrived the following day, with a hand written note wishing my Mum a great birthday as I’d chosen a “Mum 90th” card. Great customer service. Thank you!
Reply from Cards through the post 2022.11.23
Hi Sarah Thank you very much for posting this lovely review. It’s really wonderful to read how happy you were with the cards you orders and the service we provide. We work hard to source really nice product and work hard to offer a high level of customer service that we feel the large retailers can not match. Ps I hope you mum had a wonderful birthday Kind wishes Paul
Beautiful Cards Beautiful cards with great choices. Arrived quick snd packaged securely with a lovely note attached. Will be my first choice for cards from now on.
Reply from Cards through the post 2022.11.17
Hi Jean Thank you for your very lovely review. It’s wonderful to read how much you like the cards we supplied. We stock cards from some of the large well known uk card producers but also source our stock from smaller uk card producers to offer cards you might not find in many other places. It’s also lovely to read how much you like the care we take packaging the cards and the level of customer service we supply. Thank you Paul Thank you
Advertisement