Breast Cancer Car Donations Reviews

Breast Cancer Car Donations Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 59 reviews

www.cardonations4cancer.org
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
Mark Foster
Mark Foster
2023-10-26
The company was fast and does help our vets. Everything was done quick fast and in professional handling!!! Since my last post I've had dealings ( several) with this company again. These people are the most kind d and reliable in the industry. Yasmine was my main contact and she, being yhe professional that she is, was always patient and never once let me down. She and her crew are to be commended for above and beyond service. GREAT GOING EVERYONE!!!!
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-08-09
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us at Veteran Car Donations. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that our efforts in supporting our veterans have resonated with you. It is our utmost priority to provide efficient and professional service to our valued donors like you. We're thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations and are grateful for your contribution in helping our veterans, as it allows us to continue our mission of providing assistance and support to those who have served our country. Thanks again for your Dodge donation and have a wonderful day!
Advertisement
Peggy Pullen
Peggy Pullen
2023-08-17
They were a little late but took everything without problems! I would do this again!
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-08-18
Hi Peggy, Thank you for donating your Nissan Maxima to Veteran Car Donations and for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you would consider donating to us again. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the tow truck's slight delay and assure you that we will continue to work diligently to improve our timeliness. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team at (877) 594-5822. Again, thanks so much for your donation and we hope you have a wonderful weekend!
Laura Reiley
Laura Reiley
2023-08-17
Easy to work with. They arranged the vendor to pick up the car and tow it away. Communication was great with several emails throughout the process.
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-08-17
Hi Laura! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you found us easy to work with and that the communication was great throughout the process. We strive to make the car donation experience as smooth and convenient as possible for our valued donors like yourself. It was our pleasure to arrange the vendor to pick up and tow away your Honda Odyssey. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 594-5822. We're always here to help! Thank you again for your vehicle donation and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Diane Hileman
Diane Hileman
2023-08-11
Very easy sign up for donation. Pick up was very smooth. I believe donating to the Veterans is a great idea and I would definitely do it again.
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-08-11
Hi Diane, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Veteran Car Donations! We are delighted to hear that the sign-up process for your donation was easy and that the pick-up went smoothly. We truly appreciate your support. If you have any further feedback or any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 594-5822. We are here to assist you. Once again, thank you so much for your Lexus donation and have a lovely weekend!
Dennis Lingenfelter
Dennis Lingenfelter
2023-08-11
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-08-11
Hi Dennis, Thank you for choosing Veteran Car Donations and taking the time to give us a rating of 5 stars! We truly appreciate your support. If you have any specific feedback or review you would like to share with us, please feel free to reach out to us at (877) 594-5822. Our team is here to assist you and ensure your experience with us is top-notch. Once again, thank you so much for your Ford Focus donation and have a fantastic weekend!
Advertisement
Anon ymous
Anon ymous
2023-08-10
Great customer service and great cause. They made it easy to donate vehicle and I hope it helps out veterans
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-08-11
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Veteran Car Donations! We are thrilled to hear that you found our customer service exceptional and that our mission to support veterans resonates with you. We strive to make the vehicle donation process as effortless as possible, and we're delighted to know that we succeeded in doing so for you. Your generous donation will undoubtedly make a significant impact on the lives of our nation's veterans. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 594-5822. Thanks again and have a fantastic weekend!
Norman Turner
Norman Turner
2023-08-10
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-08-10
Hi Norman, Thank you for choosing Veteran Car Donations and for giving us a 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your support. We noticed that you did not leave a review along with your rating. We would love to hear about your experience with us! If you have any feedback or suggestions on how we can improve our services, please don't hesitate to let us know at (877) 594-5822. Your input is valuable to us. Thank you once again for your Dodge van donation and have a fantastic day!
BevAnn Bonds
BevAnn Bonds
2023-08-08
They made the experience super easy. It was quick and they did what they said they would.
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-08-08
Hi BevAnn, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that we could make your donation process easy and efficient for you. Our team at Veteran Car Donations strives to deliver on our promises, providing a seamless and satisfying experience for all our donors. Again, thanks so much for your Dodge Caravan donation and we hope you have a terrific day!
Dianne Hartzell
Dianne Hartzell
2023-08-04
They were so nice. Told them car was on a lot they would tow car & they came & got it in hrs. Kim who took my info was so kind. I thought customer service was dead but she has restored my faith in people. Thanks for all your help
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-08-04
Hi Dianne, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with Veteran Car Donations was a positive one and that Kim provided exceptional customer service. At Veteran Car Donations, our team strives to go above and beyond to ensure a smooth and hassle-free donation process. We are thrilled that we could quickly tow your car from the lot and assist you promptly. Restoring your faith in people is the best compliment we could receive, and we are grateful for your trust in our organization. Thanks again and have a great weekend!
Advertisement
joe williams
joe williams
2023-08-02
Donated 2 vehicles. 1st time for me. The team , complete professionalism. Thanks again
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-08-02
Hi Joe, Firstly, thank you so much for your donations of your GMC and your Buick! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we're thrilled to hear that your experience with our team was nothing short of complete professionalism. Your generous donation of two vehicles will go a long way in supporting our veterans. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 594-5822. We are here to help. Once again, thank you and have a fantastic day!
John Porath
John Porath
2023-07-27
Terrific. All went as promised, no problems at all!
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-07-27
Hi John, Thank you so much for your Ford donation and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's wonderful to hear that everything went smoothly and as promised. We strive to provide excellent service to all our donors, and your positive feedback reassures us that we're on the right track. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 594-5822. Thank you once again for your donation and have a wonderful day!
Matt Klaren
Matt Klaren
2023-07-20
Great shop. Everything went perfect.
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-07-20
Hi Matt, Thank you for your Buick Regal donation and for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that everything went perfectly for you. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 594-5822. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!
Tony Gomes
Tony Gomes
2023-07-20
On time and very professional. Would definitely recommend for anyone getting rid of your vehicle.
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-07-20
Hi Tony, Thank you so much for your Mini Cooper donation to Veteran Car Donations and for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We're happy to hear that our team provided you with on-time and professional service. One of our top priorities is our donor experience and donor satisfaction, ensuring a seamless and rewarding process for those who generously contribute to our cause. Furthermore, we can't thank you enough for recommending us; your support and advocacy are deeply appreciated! Once again, thank you for choosing Veteran Car Donations. Have a wonderful day!
Advertisement
Terra Swazer
Terra Swazer
2023-07-16
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-07-17
Hi Terra! Thank you so much for your Nissan donation and for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If you have any suggestions or further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 594-5822. We value your feedback and are here to assist you in any way possible. Once again, thanks for your donation and have a wonderful day!
James Han
James Han
2023-07-13
Very efficient and good follow-up. Made it very easy.
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-07-14
Hi James, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that our team provided you with efficient and attentive service throughout the car donation process. Our mission is to make it as easy as possible for our valued donors, like yourself, to support our veterans. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 594-5822. We truly appreciate your generosity and support. Thanks again and have a great weekend!
Phillip Sprouse
Phillip Sprouse
2023-07-13
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-07-13
Hi Phillip! Thank you so much for your Subaru Outback donation and for taking the time to rate us. We greatly appreciate your support of Veteran Car Donations and your satisfaction means a lot to us. If you ever have any feedback or comments you'd like to share about your experience, please feel free to reach out to us at (877) 594-5822. We are always eager to hear from our donors and continuously improve our services. Thank you once again for donation and we hope you have a fantastic day!
Amy Harmon
Amy Harmon
2023-07-07
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-07-07
Hi Amy! Thank you for choosing Veteran Car Donations and for taking the time to rate us. We'd love to hear more about your experience and any feedback you may have. Feel free to share your thoughts by contacting us at (877) 594-5822. Once again, we sincerely appreciate your Chevrolet Cruze donation and your five-star rating. Thanks and have a wonderful weekend!
Advertisement
Sheila Gapinske
Sheila Gapinske
2023-07-06
Showed up on time, handled the whole thing very professional and in a short time! Thank you!
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-07-06
Hi Sheila, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for your generous Ford Explorer donation. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Veteran Car Donations was a great one! It is wonderful to know that our team showed up on time and handled the entire process in a professional manner. We strive to provide efficient and hassle-free services, so your kind words mean a lot to us. Should you have any future questions or need further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 594-5822. We are always here to help. Thank you once again for your generous support and for choosing Veteran Car Donations. Have a lovely day!
Alphonse Ndour
Alphonse Ndour
2023-07-04
Thank you for creating such a wonderful and amazing organization. I’m sure all the people you help are super happy and thankful. Keep it up with the good work!
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-07-05
Hi Alphonse! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your review of Veteran Car Donations. We truly appreciate your support and encouragement. We're grateful for the opportunity to be of help to our veterans, and your words of appreciation inspire us to continue our mission. Should you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 594-5822. We're always here to assist you. Thank you again for your generous feedback and for your Ford donation. We remain committed to making a difference in the lives of our veterans thanks to the support of wonderful individuals like yourself. Have a great day!
Charlene Dover
Charlene Dover
2023-07-04
The driver was very courteous, respectful of property, professional! So pleased with the way the car donation was handled with all involved.
Reply from Breast Cancer Car Donations 2023-07-05
Hi Charlene! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that our driver provided you with courteous and professional service. At Veteran Car Donations, we pride ourselves on delivering an exceptional experience to our valued donors, and it's great to know that we met your expectations. Your kind words will be shared with our team, as it motivates us to continue providing top-quality service. If there is anything more we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (877) 594-5822. We are always here to help. Thanks again for your Pontiac donation and we hope you have a wonderful day!