Caprock Services

Caprock Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
46 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
Tanya Arvold
Tanya Arvold
2024.04.02
They arrived promptly as scheduled, were polite and respectful, informed me thoroughly, and did an all-around great job.
Reply from Caprock Services 2024.04.03
Tanya, thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you were pleased with our services. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future!
Lisa Darnell
Lisa Darnell
2024.01.30
Long time heating and air repairman. Always prompt and conscientious of services provided and cost. Highly recommend!
Reply from Caprock Services 2024.02.02
Thank you for the kind review Lisa and for your business over the years! Please let us know if you need anything!
Billy Chitty
Billy Chitty
2024.01.25
Good service, and efficient!!
Reply from Caprock Services 2024.02.02
Thank you for the review Billy! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if you need anything in the future!
Brooklyn Valdez
Brooklyn Valdez
2024.01.12
I called to set an appointment and they were able to come on the same day, called me prior to appointment to confirm and asked me questions to see what problems I was having. Showed up and had it repaired in an hour for a great price.
Reply from Caprock Services 2024.01.15
Thank you for the review Brooklyn! We are happy we could help! Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future!
Randy Guard
Randy Guard
2023.12.27
Zack and his help are the best in town i will absolutely call again
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.12.28
Thank you for the kind review Randy! Please let us know if there is any way we can help in the future!
Erica Anderson
Erica Anderson
2023.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
So glad to find Caprock! Zach and his crew were quick to obtain parts and fix the heater in my rickety old place. Affordable, quick, and kind. Cannot get that service anymore!!
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.10.12
Thank you Erica for the kind review! We are happy to help! Please let us know if there is anything else you need!
Via Properties
Via Properties
2023.10.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I manage rental properties and use Zach and his crew for almost all our HVAC needs! They provide excellent customer service quality work that I can always count on.
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.10.11
Thank you! We enjoy working with you and appreciate your business! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help!
kzkat Z
kzkat Z
2023.09.14
Positive
Quality
Zack has to be the best ever. He fixed the A/C at my Canyon house in record time. He can look at it and tell you what’s going on, order the part and finish it up in record time. This man is so good. When he left Grizzle, I had to move with him. Grizzle couldn’t do it after 3 times. Zack fixed it by the next day. You won’t go wrong with this guy, he’s amazing.
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.09.19
Thank you for the kind review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future!
Jerry Mercado
Jerry Mercado
2023.08.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Zach he’s a hero, Help me beat the summer heat .very honest, very professional, this it twice he’s came and still very impressive. I recommend his business. And gotta love the response time. Treats me like a friend and down to earth straight forward person.HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend everyone call Caprock services heating and air.
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.09.05
Thank you for the kind review Jerry! We are happy to help! Please give us a call if you need anything else!
Ron Williams
Ron Williams
2023.08.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
No matter what is going on with my air conditioning and heating unit. They have always Given great customer service, very responsive, on time same day service.
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.08.22
We are happy to help! Thank you for the kind review Ron. Let us know if we can help in the future!
Jennifer Stidham
Jennifer Stidham
2023.07.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
AC capacitor went out and Zack was here within an hour for a quick fix. Awesome company and great people.
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.07.31
Thank you Jennifer! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
Estevan Camargo
Estevan Camargo
2023.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.07.31
Thank you!
Rexann McNutt
Rexann McNutt
2023.07.27
Zack was great. He was quick to respond and quickly found the problem and was able to resolve it quickly.
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.07.31
Rexann, thank you for the kind review! We are glad we could help!
Theresa Mercado
Theresa Mercado
2023.07.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Honestly, I just had the best experience with them I called they were able to come out immediately. I did not have to wait. They were able to fix it within an hour. Very nice, helpful and respectful I will definitely refer them to people in the future, and will be calling them for every HVAC service we need here on out
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.07.19
Thank you Theresa! We are happy to help! We look forward to working with you in the future!
Samantha Dyer
Samantha Dyer
2023.07.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Zach and his crew are amazing! They installed an entire brand new unit for me very quickly and affordable! This weekend I had an issue and they were at my house diagnosis of and fixing the issue as soon as they could. Great service and efficiency! On top of all of that, they are a small, locally owned business so I know my money is going to support families here and not some major corporation!
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.07.17
Thank you for the kind review Samantha! We are glad we provided you with a great experience. Please give us a call if we can help with anything in the future!
Thomas Lewis
Thomas Lewis
2023.07.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Air conditioning went out last night. Called Caprock when they opened. They said they would be there around lunch time. At 12:55 they were pulling up. Less than an hour later, my house was cooling again. They are great!
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.07.14
Glad we could help Thomas! Thank you for the review! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with!
Jessica Harbour
Jessica Harbour
2023.07.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Notified Caprock of my AC issue. Zach was able to troubleshoot, acquire parts, and repair all in the same day. Additionally, he cleaned my unit! Zach was professional and efficient. My unit is working better than ever.
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.07.12
Thank you for the review Jessica! We are happy to help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with!
Timothy Preciado
Timothy Preciado
2023.07.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional and friendly! Had has taken care of in less than 30 mins not to mention was here super fast to get the job done ! Thanks again
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.07.03
Thank you for the review Timothy! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!
Brandi Lang
Brandi Lang
2023.06.28
Positive
Professionalism
So, there’s a saying that “if momma isn’t happy, nobody is happy.” But….I would counter that with “if daddy is too hot to sleep restfully, everybody’s day is going to be rouggghhh.” Caprock Services found a creative and cost-effective solution to dramatically increase the airflow to our master bedroom with super high ceilings and a tight roofline (and on a plenum with no more room at the inn, no less). Cheaper than marriage counseling and a lot quicker, too, Zach and his crew saved us from a seriously rough summer in a new house. Thermostat setting is the same and now that prior hot room is ice cold! Thank you!!!! I have been using co-owner Zach Brown for years and have always been satisfied with the HVAC results he delivers and have been exceptionally pleased with his professionalism and diligence in managing my project costs. So glad Caprock has built a team that I can fully trust in my home, communicates very well, and that I can expect to be on time every time. If only every home maintenance category was this easy! Put them on speed-dial; solid choice!
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.06.28
Brandi we appreciate you and your business so much! Thank you for the great review! Please call us if there is anything else we can do to help!
Chris Buck
Chris Buck
2023.06.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Zach showed up very quickly when my AC quit on us. Diagnosed it quickly, made necessary repairs, and checked the AC system before leaving to make sure it was working well. Very professional. Will definitely call him again and recommend him to everyone I know.
Reply from Caprock Services 2023.06.28
Thank you for the kind review Chris! We are glad we could make this experience smooth for you. Please let us know if we can help in any way!