Canyon State Enterprises

Canyon State Enterprises Reviews

Good rating
4.3
65 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Len Pal
Len Pal
2024.04.12
I contacted them on Thursday to get an estimate for my roof problem. Friday morning they called me and arrived when they said they would. He was very polite and communicated well. He was able to do the repairs right away. I am very satisfied with Canyon State and will do business with them again in the future. Thank you!
Dave Nystrom
Dave Nystrom
2024.04.10
Estimate was 3500.00 to repair our roof from these people. Got another roofing company to do the job for 620.00. I would not trust Canyon State Roofing even for an estimate again. The person that did the estimate did not do any justice to this company. All I got back in reply was excuses. Did not make any friends here as a life long resident of Kingman. I don't leave negative reviews very often but this warrants one to this outfit.
Steven Kuhns
Steven Kuhns
2024.04.06
called on a monday for 3 roofing problems and they came out for an estimate on thursday. they also fixed my 3 problems and found another problem and fixed it on the same thursday. the price was really reasonable. great people to deal with. i highly recommend them. thank you Kyle
Andrew CARLIN
Andrew CARLIN
2024.02.23
Quality workmanship and great communication. I use Canyon State for all of my construction needs.
Donald Meadows
Donald Meadows
2024.02.13
Joe has probably been the best landlord I have ever had. He's taken care of any issues we've had with the property and has worked with us any time we've had an emergency. Would definitely recommend him and his company.
A J
A J
2024.02.10
They Supposedly fixed my roof leak 6 months ago. Showed up when no one was home to do the repairs. Didn't leave a note to notify me they had been at my house. I didn't know they had been here until they wanted money. Now the same spot is leaking again. My husband had his doubts about whether they actually fixed anything. Now we both know they Did NOT fix the our roof.
don o'banion
don o'banion
2024.02.03
We hired Canyon State for a pretty large stucco repair job and to replace our AC unit. They did a great job and Clay and Don went above and beyond with communication and making sure the job was right and on schedule.
Diandra Roll
Diandra Roll
2024.01.29
Very awesome to rent from ! We have had a couple of bad landlords in the past ! But the people that work here are very understanding helpful and hands on if you need anything !
Sherri Obanion
Sherri Obanion
2024.01.20
Quick response Great work Very dependable
Ryan M
Ryan M
2024.01.20
Had a home built by them, beautiful. Done on time and customer service was amazing, great follow up
Sina
Sina
2024.01.18
Danyella Brown
Danyella Brown
2024.01.17
Highly recommend! Nothing but positive experiences with this company.
Roxanne Bovee
Roxanne Bovee
2024.01.16
We had a previous experience with another builder in Lake havasu and a new home, and there is no comparison. We wanted 2 new homes side by side, one for us and one for our daughter and family. Ashley made our dream come true. We even have a gate in backyard so can go back and forth. It's wonderful to have family close and we help each other daily. Ashley Ungaro handled all details for Canyon State every step of the way. Three homes were being built at the same time on neighboring lots, and she stayed in constant communication with us regarding scheduling of work crews and any decisions we needed to make on the various styles, colors etc. Ashley 's approach was as if it were her own home being built. I actually mentioned that whatever they were paying her, it couldn't be enough. Even with nationwide shortage issues and COVID, there was never any concerns with Canyon State completing construction as promised. If we ever build again, won't consider anyone else.
Champagne Gillette
Champagne Gillette
2024.01.16
They work with u
Michael Brown
Michael Brown
2024.01.16
William Vogel
William Vogel
2024.01.16
Jason Zappela
Jason Zappela
2024.01.16
Great job and beautiful work. Definitely recommend.
Cheyenne Gomes
Cheyenne Gomes
2024.01.15
Beautiful homes, responsive landlord, affordable price all in all we love renting here ✨
Tamara Valandingham
Tamara Valandingham
2024.01.15
Mike Valandingham
Mike Valandingham
2024.01.15