Canto degli Aranci

www.cantodegliaranci.it

Canto degli Aranci Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
775 reviews Verified
Canto degli Aranci
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 775 ) 4.8

Marco
Marco
2024.03.10
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ Friendly stuff and welcoming owner. Good suggestions for food and also some tips on what to do. Flexibility also for the departure and check in ☹ This is not an issue of the facilities but the tourists fee should be included in booking. The taxation of 5.5 euros per person is in Florence too high.
Advertisement
Gabriele
Gabriele
2024.03.09
9.0 Verified
Siamo stati davvero bene. ☺Struttura pulita e molto accogliente. Personale disponibile ed estremamente cordiale. Posizione fantastica. Siamo stati ospiti due notti in questo B&B, molto bello e ben curato. Le camere sono ben pulite e silenziose nonché provviste di tutto il necessario ed i letti sono comodi. Alla reception ad accoglierci c’era Flavio, gentilissimo e molto competente. Ci ha seguito in tutto facendoci sentire i benvenuti. A due passi da Piazza della Signoria, con parcheggio convenzionato (che viene a ritirare la vostra auto in struttura e ve la riporta quando volete), questo B&B é stata un piacevolissima scoperta. Ideale per chi vuole visitare Firenze in tutto il suo splendore senza altri pensieri. Consigliatissimo. ☹Nulla da segnalare
Matthew
Matthew
2024.03.09
10 Verified
For a stay in Florence, this is hard to beat for such a great price. ☺ The location of this unit was perfect. Walking distance to everything you’d want to see/do in Florence, but the street itself was relatively quiet. Fantastic restaurants/bars close by. The staff was incredibly helpful - from luggage storage, to calling a taxi, etc. The unit was modern, clean, updated and well run. Breakfast was timely and great. Would recommend to anyone! ☹ Nothing!
Georgios
Georgios
2024.03.06
10 Verified
☺Τοποθεσία, πρωινό, εξυπηρέτηση ☹Λίγο σκληρό το κρεβάτι για τα γούστα μου
Oksana
Oksana
2024.03.05
10 Verified
Clean and comfortable. The hotel is client-oriented. ☺ Very friendly and helpful staff. Large room, spacious bathroom, comfortable beds. Good location, there is a place to park your car for a couple of minutes during check-in or check-out.
Advertisement
Arturo
Arturo
2024.03.04
10 Verified
De Lujo!! ☺La ubicación espectacular !! Las habitaciones A1..todo de 1ra, no falta nada. Y el desayuno super completo. Flavio, el anfitrión pendiente de todo en todo momento. Hospedaje de Lujo!! ☹No hay nada negativo
Susanne
Susanne
2024.03.02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Darcie
Darcie
2024.03.01
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ Location, wonderful breakfast, friendly staff
Maria
Maria
2024.02.27
10 Verified
☺Cama muy cómoda, buena limpieza, desayuno muy completo y personal muy amable
Advertisement
Sophie
Sophie
2024.02.23
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Marika
Marika
2024.02.21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Yaman
Yaman
2024.02.19
10 Verified
☺Die Lage ist sehr praktisch, alles im Stadtzentrum zu Fuss zu erreichen Das Personal ist sehr nett und freundlich Sehr gerne wieder
Shawn
Shawn
2024.02.17
10 Verified
Unbelievable experience. Highest recommendation, without reservation. Thank you! ☺ Great location within just minutes of everything. Wonderful staff, very helpful with questions and recommendations. Breakfast was more than enough. ☹ Absolutely nothing. Couldn’t be happier with our stay.
Advertisement
Marta
Marta
2024.02.17
8.0 Verified
Precioso alojamiento en el corazón de Florencia ☺Estupenda ubicación, muy bien decorado y camas cómodas. ☹A pesar de que han intentado aislarlo muy bien, hay un bar de copas justo debajo y por la noche se oía la gente gritando, me costó dormir por ese motivo.
Beatrice
Beatrice
2024.02.17
10 Verified
☺Locația foarte aproape de obiectivele turistice. Camera era mare, foarte curată și mobilată modern. Micul dejun era ok.
David
David
2024.02.15
10 Verified
Magnificent ☺ Flavio and staff ☹ Garage receptacles below
Maria
Maria
2024.02.15
9.0 Verified
Uitstekend ☺Servies van Flavio ☹Ontbijtt was redelijk
Advertisement
Amanda
Amanda
2024.02.11
9.0 Verified
☺Edificio ben ristrutturato, l'appartamento che ospita il b&b è bello e confortevole. L'accoglienza è stata perfetta e la posizione è veramente ottima. La stanza dove abbiamo soggiornato era ampia e ben curata, il letto super comodo. Ottima anche la colazione. L'unica cosa che aggiungerei è un po' di pane fresco. Consiglio assolutamente un soggiorno al Canto degli Aranci!
Omid
Omid
2024.02.10
10 Verified
☺Struttura molto elegante e staff professionale e discreto. Pulizia top e location fantastica vicino alle principali luoghi di interesse .
Joao
Joao
2024.02.10
10 Verified
Exceptional